kdevelop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (125 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit_advanced)
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (codefolding)
en: &Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (wordcompletion)
en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_CN: 工程(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: &Navigation
zh_CN: 导航(&N)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (editor)
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: KDevelop4 Project Files
zh_CN: KDevelop4 工程文件

en: The KDevelop Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: KDevelop 集成开发环境

en: Copyright 1999-2012, The KDevelop developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 1999-2012，KDevelop 开发者

en: Architecture, VCS Support, Project Management Support, QMake Projectmanager
zh_CN: 架构师、VCS 支持、工程管理支持、QMake 工程管理器

en: Architecture, Sublime UI, Ruby support
zh_CN: 架构师、界面优化、Ruby 支持

en: Definition-Use Chain, C++ Support, Code Navigation, Code Completion, Coding Assistance, Refactoring
zh_CN: 定义使用链、C++ 支持、代码导航、代码补全、编码助手、重构

en: Co-Maintainer, CMake Support, Run Support, Kross Support
zh_CN: 协助维护者、CMake 支持、运行支持、Kross 支持

en: GDB integration
zh_CN: GDB 整合

en: Text editor integration, definition-use chain
zh_CN: 文本编辑器集成、定义链

en: Website admin, API documentation, Doxygen and autoproject patches
zh_CN: 网站管理员、API 文档、Doxygen 和 autoproject 补丁

en: GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins
zh_CN: GDB 整合，网络开发插件

en: Co-Maintainer, Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance
zh_CN: 协助维护者、常规管理器、网络开发插件、代码片段、性能

en: astyle and indent support
zh_CN: astyle 和 indent 支持

en: Distributed VCS, Git, Mercurial
zh_CN: 整合 VCS、Git、Mercurial

en: SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
zh_CN: 片断组件、调试器和易用性补丁

en: Subversion plugin, Custom Make Manager, Overall improvements
zh_CN: Subversion 插件、自定义 Make 管理器、综合改进

en: Ported to Qt 3, patches, valgrind, diff and perforce support
zh_CN: 移植到 Qt 3、修补、valgrind、diff 和 perforce 支持

en: C++ parser
zh_CN: C++ 解析器

en: The KWrite authors
zh_CN: KWrite 作者

en: Kate editor component
zh_CN: Kate 编辑器组件

en: Nokia Corporation/Qt Software
zh_CN: 诺基亚公司/Qt 软件

en: Designer code
zh_CN: Designer 代码

en: Contributors to older versions:
zh_CN: 旧版本贡献者：

en: The KHTML authors
zh_CN: KHTML 作者

en: HTML documentation component
zh_CN: HTML 文档组件

en: Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code
zh_CN: 原始构思、基本结构、大量初始代码

en: KTabBar, bugfixes
zh_CN: KTabBar、错误修正

en: Java & Objective C support
zh_CN: Java 和 Objective C 支持

en: Debugger frontend
zh_CN: 调试器前端

en: PHP support, context menu stuff
zh_CN: PHP 的支持，环境菜单等

en: KDE application templates
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序模板

en: Dist part, bash support, application templates
zh_CN: Dist 部分、bash 支持、应用程序模板

en: Several components, htdig indexing
zh_CN: 一些组件、htdig 索引

en: Help with Automake manager and persistent class store
zh_CN: 协助 Automake 管理器和持久类存储

en: Help with KParts infrastructure
zh_CN: 协助设计 KParts 基础结构

en: Ada support
zh_CN: Ada 支持

en: QMake projectmanager
zh_CN: QMake 工程管理器

en: MDI modes, QEditor, bugfixes
zh_CN: MDI 模式、QEditor、问题修补

en: PartExplorer, redesign of CvsPart, patches, bugs(fixes)
zh_CN: 组件浏览器、CVS 组件重新设计、补丁、问题修补

en: Replace, Bookmarks, FileList and CTags2 plugins. Overall improvements and patches
zh_CN: 替换、书签、文件列表和 CTags2 插件，以及综合改进和补丁

en: Filecreate part and other bits and patches
zh_CN: 文件创建组件和其它，以及补丁

en: ClearCase support
zh_CN: ClearCase 支持

en: Ruby support
zh_CN: Ruby 支持

en: Fortran documentation
zh_CN: Fortran 文档

en: Python documentation utility
zh_CN: Python 文档工具

en: Doxygen wizard
zh_CN: Doxygen 向导

en: Fileselector component
zh_CN: 文件选择器组件

en: C++ code completion, persistent class store
zh_CN: C++ 代码补全，持久类存储

en: Patches
zh_CN: 修补

en: Help with Perl support
zh_CN: 协助 Perl 支持

en: Documentation index view
zh_CN: 文档索引视图

en: Documentation Finder,  qmake projectmanager patches, usability improvements, bugfixes ...
zh_CN: 文档查找器、QMake 工程管理器修补、易用性改进和缺陷修正等等

en: QMake project manager patches
zh_CN: QMake 工程管理器补丁

en: Cleanup and bugfixes for qEditor, AutoMake and much other stuff
zh_CN: qEditor 代码清理和缺陷修正，还有 AutoMake 及其它方面的工作

en: Artwork for the ruby language
zh_CN: Ruby 语言的美工

en: Open KDevelop with a new session using the given name.
zh_CN: 使用给定的名称以新会话打开 KDevelop。

en: Open KDevelop with the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
zh_CN: 使用给定的会话打开 KDevelop。
    您可传递会话的 hash 或名称。

en: Shows all available sessions and lets you select one to open.
zh_CN: 显示全部可用的会话并让您选择一个打开。

en: List all available sessions on shell and lets you select one to open.
zh_CN: 在 shell 列出全部可用的会话并让您选择一个打开。

en: List available sessions and quit.
zh_CN: 列出可用会话并退出。

en: Open KDevelop and load the given project.
zh_CN: 打开 KDevelop 并装入给定的项目。

en: Start debugging an application in KDevelop with the given debugger.
    The binary that should be debugged must follow - including arguments.
    Example: kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar
zh_CN: 使用给定的调试器在 KDevelop 中开始调试应用程序。
    被调试的二进制文件必须跟随 - 包括参数。
    示例：kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar

en: Files to load
zh_CN: 要装入的文件

en: Deprecated options:
zh_CN: 废弃的选项：

en: Same as -l / --list-sessions
zh_CN: 与 -l / --list-sessions 相同

en: Same as -n / --new-session
zh_CN: 与 -n / --new-session 相同

en: Available sessions (use '-s HASH' or '-s NAME' to open a specific one):
zh_CN: 可用会话(使用“-s HASH”或者“-s NAME”来打开特定会话)：

en: Name: Opened Projects
zh_CN: Name：打开的项目

en: [running]
zh_CN: [运行中]

en: Select the session you would like to use
zh_CN: 选择您想要打开的会话。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specify the binary you want to debug.
zh_CN: 指定您想要调试的二进制文件。

en: Debug %1
zh_CN: 调试 %1

en: A session with the name %1 exists already. Use the -s switch to open it.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的会话已存在。请使用 -s 开关来打开它。

en: Cannot open unknown session %1. See --sessions switch for available sessions or use -cs to create a new one.
zh_CN: 无法打开未知会话 %1。参见 --sessions 开关以查看可用会话或者使用 -cs 来创建新会话。

en: Cannot find native launch configuration type
zh_CN: 无法找到原生启动配置类型

en: Cannot find launcher %1
zh_CN: 无法找到启动器 %1

en: Could not open %1
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1

en: KDevelop Sessions
zh_CN: KDevelop 会话

en: Arbitrary String Which Says Something
zh_CN: 任何有意义的字符串

en: Finds KDevelop sessions matching :q:.
zh_CN: 查找匹配 :q: 的 KDevelop 会话。

en: Lists all the KDevelop editor sessions in your account.
zh_CN: 显示帐号中的所有 KDevelop 编辑会话。

en: Open KDevelop Session
zh_CN: 打开 KDevelop 会话

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Starting
zh_CN: 开始

en: Learn KDevelop!
zh_CN: 学习 KDevelop！

en: Back to code
zh_CN: 回到代码

en: Configure a new Launcher
zh_CN: 配置新启动器

en: Attach to Process
zh_CN: 附加到进程

en: Debug your program
zh_CN: 调试您的程序

en: Debug Area
zh_CN: 调试区域

en: On the <em>Debug</em> area you will be able to see and analyze how your program works on execution. On the <em>Run</em> menu you will find all the possible options.<br/><br/>As you can see, here you can just execute your application or debug it if you need further runtime information. You can select what is going to be run by configuring the launches and selecting the one you want to use in the <em>Current Launch Configuration</em> sub-menu.
zh_CN: 在<em>调试</em>区域您将能够观察并分析您的程序在执行时如何工作。 您可以在<em>运行</em>菜单中找到所有可能的选项。<br/><br/>如您所见，在这儿您可以执行或调试程序如果您需要更多的运行时信息。您可以通过配置启动然后在<em>当前启动配置</em>子菜单选择想要使用的一项来选择将要运行什么。

en: Review a Patch
zh_CN: 审阅补丁

en: Review Area
zh_CN: 审阅区域

en: On the <em>Review</em> area you will be able to find the tools you need to review changes in your projects, either the ones you made or some external patch.<br/> Also it will help you send the changes to the community you're contributing to, either by committing the changes, sending them by e-mail or putting them on a ReviewBoard service.
zh_CN: 在<em>审阅</em>区域您将能找到审阅您项目中修改时所需的工具，无论是您所做的修改或是外部的补丁。<br/>并能帮助您将所做的修改送回给社区，可直接提交修改，可通过电子邮件发送修改，也可放在 ReviewBoard 上。

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建工程

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Fetch project
zh_CN: 获取工程

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的工程

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Official Website
zh_CN: 官方网站

en: Handbook
zh_CN: 手册

en: Go!
zh_CN: 转到！

en: Documentation for KDevelop users
zh_CN: KDevelop 用户文档

en: Keep up with KDevelop's development!
zh_CN: 紧跟 KDevelop 的发展！

en: Help us improve KDevelop!
zh_CN: 帮助我们改善 KDevelop！
