desktop files - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: Name]
en: Simple PHP Application
zh_CN: 简单的 PHP 应用程序

[ctx: Comment]
en: Generate filestructure to start a PHP application
zh_CN: 生成文件结构以开发 PHP 应用程序

[ctx: Comment]
en: PHP Language Support
zh_CN: Php 语言支持

[ctx: Name]
en: PHP Language Support
zh_CN: Php 语言支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Finds and runs PHPUnit tests.
zh_CN: 查找并运行 PHPUnit 测试

[ctx: Name]
en: PHPUnit Integration
zh_CN: PHPUnit 集成

[ctx: GenericName]
en: PHPUnit Integration
zh_CN: PHPUnit 集成
