kdevstandardoutputview - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Output View
zh_CN: 输出视图

en: Close the currently active output view
zh_CN: 关闭当前活动的输出视图

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Select activated Item
zh_CN: 选择已激活项目

en: Focus when selecting Item
zh_CN: 选择项目时聚焦

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Enter a wild card string to filter the output view
zh_CN: 输入通配符字符串以过滤输出视图

en: Provides toolviews for presenting the output of running apps
zh_CN: 提供展示程序运行所输出的工具视图

en: Jump to Next Outputmark
zh_CN: 跳转到下个输出标记

en: Jump to Previous Outputmark
zh_CN: 跳转到上个输出标记

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制
