Translate a Page - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/Page_display_title]
en: Translate a Page
zh_CN: 翻译页面

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/1]
en: == Available Tools ==
zh_CN: == 可用工具 ==

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/2]
en: * [[Special:myLanguage/Translation Workflow|Translation Workflow]] describes the workflow to migrate to the new translation system
zh_CN: * [[Special:myLanguage/Translation Workflow|翻译流程]] 描述了转移到新翻译系统的流程

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/3]
en: == Workflow ==
zh_CN: == 工作流程 ==

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/4]
en: * Request addition to the Translator group:
    ** Click on [[Special:myLanguage/Translator Account|Get a Translator Account]] in the sidebar
    ** Click on the <menuchoice>Edit</menuchoice> icon [[Image:Userbase-edit.png|14px]] and enter your username, the language you want to translate for and whether you intend to translate off-line
    ** Use <menuchoice>Save page</menuchoice> to save the information
zh_CN: * 申请加入翻译组：
    ** 点击侧边栏的[[Special:myLanguage/Translator Account|获得翻译帐号]]
    ** 点击<menuchoice>编辑</menuchoice>图标[[Image:Userbase-edit.png|14px]] 并输入用户名、要翻译的语言和是否离线工作
    ** 使用<menuchoice>保存页面</menuchoice>保存信息

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/5]
en: * When your user has been added to the group (you should get an notification), click on [[Special:LanguageStats|Start Translating]] in the sidebar
zh_CN: * 加入翻译组后会收到通知，点击侧边栏的[[Special:LanguageStats|开始翻译]]

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/6]
en: * Enter the language you want to translate to in <menuchoice>Language code</menuchoice> and click on <menuchoice>Go</menuchoice>
zh_CN: * 输入要翻译的<menuchoice>语言代码</menuchoice>并点击<menuchoice>开始</menuchoice>

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/7]
en: {{Note|Entering ''en'' (English) as the language code won't display any untranslated messages since all original content is written in English}}
zh_CN: {{Note|输入 '''en''' (English) 作为语言码不会显示任何未翻译信息，因为所有原始内容都是英语写成}}

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/8]
en: * Click on a page you want to translate in the list
zh_CN: * 点击列表中要翻译的页面

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/9]
en: * In the '''Translate page''' set <menuchoice>View all untranslated message</menuchoice> in the first drop-down list
zh_CN: * 在'''翻译页面'''设置第一个下拉列表为<menuchoice>查看全部未翻译信息</menuchoice>

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/10]
en: * Check that the correct language code is showing
zh_CN: * 确认显示了正确的语言代码

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/11]
en: * In the <menuchoice>Navigation</menuchoice> section, click on the link to the left of the message you want to translate
zh_CN: * 在<menuchoice>导航</menuchoice> 部分，点击要翻译内容左边的链接

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/12]
en: * Enter the translation - a Google translation is provided for reference, but your own translation is usually preferred.
zh_CN: * 输入翻译 - Google 翻译的内容仅作为参考，自己的翻译才是比较通顺的。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/13]
en: * Click on <menuchoice>Save and open next</menuchoice> to continue with the next message or <menuchoice>Save page</menuchoice> to save the translation if you wish to stop working.
zh_CN: * 点击<menuchoice>保持并打开下一条</menuchoice> 会打开下一条信息，而如果想停止工作，请点击<menuchoice>保存本页</menuchoice>。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/14]
en: {{Warning|1=Do not create a localized page variant manually (by entering pagename/langcode and trying to translate the original). This will mess up the translation system and no translation will be shown at all.}}
zh_CN: {{Warning|1=不要手动创建本地页面(通过输入页面名或语言码然进行翻译)。这样做将会扰乱翻译系统，导致所有翻译无法显示。}}

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/15]
en: == Hints and Tips ==
zh_CN: == 提示和技巧 ==

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/16]
en: === Image display instructions ===
zh_CN: === 图片显示指令 ===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/17]
en: A typical example is <nowiki>[[Image:Plasma-kickoff.jpg|right|160px]]</nowiki>.  The whole of this is a system instruction on how to display the image.  None of it is translated.
zh_CN: 典型示例为<nowiki>[[Image:Plasma-kickoff.jpg|right|160px]]</nowiki>。这是完整的显示图片指令。所有内容都不可翻译。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/18]
en: === Category statements ===
zh_CN: === Category 语句===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/19]
en: In this context, think of the word "Category" as a system word which therefore should not be translated.  For example, <nowiki>[[Category:Administration]]</nowiki> would become <nowiki>[[Category:Administrasi/id]]</nowiki>
zh_CN: 这里可以把"Category"看作是系统关键字，所以不应该翻译。例如，<nowiki>[[Category:Administration]]</nowiki> 应该翻译为<nowiki>[[Category:Administrasi/id]]</nowiki>

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/20]
en: For consistency, UserBase has lists of approved translations of categories. Translation teams may find a similar list useful. Such tables can be seen at [{{UB}}Translation_Help_Needed Translation Help Needed].  Please request help if you need it.
zh_CN: 为了保持一致，用户基地维护了一个统一的类别翻译。翻译组可以采用类似的列表，参见[{{UB}}Translation_Help_Needed 需要翻译帮助]。 需要时可以请求帮助。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/21]
en: === Links to other pages on TechBase ===
zh_CN: === 链接到技术基地的其它文章 ===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/22]
en: These take the form <nowiki>[[Special:myLanguage/Other page|link text]]</nowiki>  The link should remain untranslated, whereas the link text should always be translated.  If no link text is present, please add suitable (translated) link text.
zh_CN: 采用<nowiki>[[Special:myLanguage/Other page|链接文字]]</nowiki>这样的形式。不应该翻译链接，而链接的文本应该翻译。如果没有链接文本，请自行添加翻译后的文本。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/23]
en: Note: "myLanguage" will try to load the translated version of the link in the language you have set in your user preferences. If it fails to load it will just load the English original, so it is safe to use it for any internal link.
zh_CN: 注意: "myLanguage" 将会先尝试用用户设置中选定的语言载入页面，如果没有找到，再载入对于的英文原始页面，所以在所有内部链接中都能使用。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/24]
en: === Links to external sites ===
zh_CN: === 链接到外部站点 ===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/25]
en: These take the form  <nowiki>[http://example.com link text]</nowiki>. Like the internal links, retain the actual link and translate the link text.
zh_CN: 使用如下形式：<nowiki>[http://example.com 链接文本]</nowiki>。和内部链接一样，保留原始链接并翻译链接文本。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/43]
en: === Links in the Sidebar ===
zh_CN: 侧边栏链接

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/44]
en: Instructions for translating those sidebar links can be found at [[Modifying_the_Sidebar#Translating_Sidebar_Items]]
zh_CN: 侧边栏翻译的说明位于[[Modifying_the_Sidebar#Translating_Sidebar_Items|翻译侧边栏]]

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/26]
en: === Info-boxes ===
zh_CN: === 信息框 ===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/27]
en: These generally consist of a header word "Information" and an editable information text.  If the word "Information" is not recognizable in your language you may need a localized version of the template.  Please ask if you need help with this.
zh_CN: 这些信息框包含一个头部"Information" 和可编辑的信息内容。要翻译"Information"字段，需要建立一个本地化的模板。如有需要，可以申请帮助。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/28]
en: === Translated units are marked as fuzzy ===
zh_CN: === 翻译单位标记为模糊 ===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/29]
en: Sometimes it may happen that you have translated a page, but the translation is marked as incomplete. Certain errors in the markup of the original page can cause this. The most common type of error is the appearance of unbalanced brackets or parentheses. The translation system requires that all opening brackets ('[', '{' or '(' ) have a matching closing bracket (']', '}' or ')' ) in the same translation unit, otherwise the translation is considered incomplete.
zh_CN: 有时候一个页面已被翻译，但是翻译会被标记为不完整。原始页面的标记错误会产生这一现象。最常见的错误类型是括号或引号不配对。翻译系统要求在一个翻译单元中，开括号必须有对应的闭括号。否则翻译会被认为不完整。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/30]
en: The same rule is not enforced by the wiki software, so it is easy for writers to miss those mistakes. If a bracket character is simply missing, just add it. However, sometimes the bracketed content extends over more than one translation unit, so that the matching closing bracket is in later unit. In this case you need to balance brackets in both units, but you can't simply add bracket characters without changing the meaning or formatting, so you must must comment out the added bracket character, like this
zh_CN: wiki并不会强制检查这些规则，所以作者们很容易就会漏掉这些错误。如果仅仅是少了一个括号，加上它即可。但是，有时候一对括号里的内容超过了一个翻译单元，即是与开括号配对的闭括号在后一个单元。这种情况下你就需要平分两个单元的括号，但是你不能只是简单地添加括号而不改变内容的意义或格式，所以你必须注释掉多余的括号符，就像这样

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/31]
en: {{Input|1=<nowiki><!--}}-->{{Info|1=Beginning of long info box... </nowiki>}}
zh_CN: {{Input|1=<nowiki><!--}}-->{{Info|1=长信息开始... </nowiki>}}

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/32]
en: and in a later unit
zh_CN: 在下一个单元中

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/33]
en: {{Input|1=<nowiki> ...end of long info box}}<!--{{--></nowiki>}}
zh_CN: {{Input|1=<nowiki> ...长信息框的结束}}<!--{{--></nowiki>}}

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/34]
en: If the offending bracket is part of a smiley, please replace it with an emoticon icon. For the standard smiley, <!--(-->:-), you can use the template <nowiki>{{Smiley}}</nowiki>
zh_CN: 如果那个讨厌的括号是表情的一部分，请用表情图标来代替它。以标准的微笑表情为例，<!--(-->:-)，你可以使用这个模板 <nowiki>{{Smiley}}</nowiki>

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/35]
en: Please also correct the original page so other translators won't have the same problem, or leave a message on the discussion page.
zh_CN: 也请更正原页面，这样别的翻译者就不会再遇到类似的问题，或者你可以在讨论页面里留言。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/36]
en: === Language Statistics discrepancies ===
zh_CN: ===语言数据偏差===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/37]
en: You may notice some slight discrepancy between the percentages stated on your LanguageStats page and the percentage on the language bar.  This is normal.  LanguageStats compares only the number of messages that are untranslated or outdated.  The language bar statistic tries to be more intelligent.  For instance, in one page (100 messages) 8 messages had a small (re-branding-releated) change, in each case, a single word was involved.  There was 8% difference between the two statistics, since it was a substantial proportion of the messages, but a small proportion of the whole translation.
zh_CN: 你可能会注意到语言数据页面和语言条上的数据有略微的偏差。这很正常。语言数据仅仅比较未翻译的或者过期的信息。而语言条可能会更智能一些。譬如，在一个页面里（100条信息）8条信息在各种情况下有细小的（重命名）修改，即便是一个单词的改动。这会造成两个数据间有8%的偏差，即使这在消息中占到很大的比例，但是这在整个的翻译中只是很小的一部分。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/38]
note: [Wiki] Chromium specific message
en: === If you use the Chromium or Chrome browser... ===
zh_CN: ===如果你使用Chromium或者Chrome浏览器...===

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/39]
en: Be aware that there seems to be some sort of caching problem on the Chromium browser.  I have noticed that even with forced refreshes, sometimes statistics do not show up as they should (I have seen other things affected, too), yet if I open the same page in Firefox I see the correct stats.
zh_CN: 请注意Chromium浏览器可能会有缓存问题。我曾经注意过即使是强制刷新，有时候数据也不会正确显示（我看到其他一些页面也会受到影响），但是如果我用火狐浏览器打开相同的页面就看到了正确的数据。

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/40]
en: == Also See ==
zh_CN: == 参见 ==

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/41]
en: * [http://translatewiki.net/wiki/Translating:Page_translation_feature#Translators]
zh_CN: * [http://translatewiki.net/wiki/Translating:Page_translation_feature#Translators|页面翻译功能]

[ctx: Translate_a_Page/42]
en: [[Category:Translator_Help]]
zh_CN: [[Category:Translator_Help/zh-cn]]
