kstars - en to zh translation catalogue (6019 entries)

en: Sky
zh: 天空

en: Messier Object
zh: 梅西耶(Messier)天体

[ctx: New General Catalog object]
en: NGC Object
zh: 新总表天体

[ctx: Index Catalog object]
en: IC Object
zh: 索引表天体

[ctx: Object with extra attached URLs]
en: Object w/ Links
zh: 带链接的天体

en: Star Name
zh: 星名

en: Deep Sky Object Name
zh: 深空天体名称

en: Planet Name
zh: 行星名称

[ctx: Constellation Name]
en: Constell. Name
zh: 星座名称

[ctx: Constellation Line]
en: Constell. Line
zh: 星座线

[ctx: Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary
zh: 星座边界

[ctx: Highlighted Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary Highlight
zh: 星座边界突出显示

[ctx: refers to the band of stars in the sky due to the Galactic plane]
en: Milky Way
zh: 银河

en: Equator
zh: 赤道

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Ecliptic
zh: 黄道

en: Horizon
zh: 地平圈

en: Compass Labels
zh: 方向标签

en: Coordinate Grid
zh: 坐标网格

en: Info Box Text
zh: 信息框文本

en: Info Box Selected
zh: 信息框选中

en: Info Box Background
zh: 信息框背景

en: Target Indicator
zh: 目标指示器

en: User Labels
zh: 用户标签

en: Planet Trails
zh: 行星轨迹

en: Angular Distance Ruler
zh: 角距离标尺

en: Observing List Label
zh: 标记为观测目标列表

en: Satellite Track
zh: 卫星轨迹

en: No color named "%1" found in color scheme.
zh: 没有在配色方案中找到名为“%1”的配色。

[ctx: use default color scheme]
en: Default Colors
zh: 默认颜色

[ctx: use 'star chart' color scheme]
en: Star Chart
zh: 恒星图

[ctx: use 'night vision' color scheme]
en: Night Vision
zh: 夜空

en: Unable to load color scheme named %1. Also tried %2.
zh: 无法装入名为 %1 的配色方案。将尝试 %2。

en: Local color scheme file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh: 无法打开本地配色方案文件。
    无法记录配色方案。

en: Could Not Open File
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh: 无法打开本地配色方案索引文件。
    无法记录配色方案。

en: Invalid filename requested.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh: 请求的文件名无效。
    无法记录配色方案。

en: Invalid Filename
zh: 无效的文件名

en: No FOV
zh: 无视野

[ctx: use field-of-view for binoculars]
en: 7x35 Binoculars
zh: 7x35双筒望远镜

[ctx: use a Telrad field-of-view indicator]
en: Telrad
zh: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: use 1-degree field-of-view indicator]
en: One Degree
zh: 一度

[ctx: use HST field-of-view indicator]
en: HST WFPC2
zh: 哈勃望远镜-宽场行星望远镜二号(WFPC2)

en: Could not open fov.dat.
zh: 无法打开文件 fov.dat。

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:532 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SaveImage)
en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save the image to disk
zh: 将图像保存到磁盘

en: KStars image viewer
zh: K观星图像浏览器

en: Loading of the image %1 failed.
zh: 装入图像 %1 失败。

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Overwrite it?
zh: 名为“%1”的文件已经存在。覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Saving of the image %1 failed.
zh: 保存图像 %1 失败。

en: Rise time: %1
zh: 升起时间：%1

[ctx: the time at which an object falls below the horizon]
en: Set time: %1
zh: 落下时间：%1

en: No rise time: Circumpolar
zh: 没有升起时间：拱极星

en: No set time: Circumpolar
zh: 没有落下时间：拱极星

en: No rise time: Never rises
zh: 没有升起时间：从不升起

en: No set time: Never rises
zh: 没有落下时间：从不升起

en: Transit time: %1
zh: 中天时间：%1

en: Empty sky
zh: 空天

[ctx: Sloan Digital Sky Survey]
en: Show SDSS Image
zh: 显示斯隆数字巡天(SDSS)图像

[ctx: Digitized Sky Survey]
en: Show DSS Image
zh: 显示数字巡天(DSS)图像

en: star
zh: 恒星

en: Solar system object
zh: 太阳系天体

en: Center && Track
zh: 居中并跟踪

en: Angular Distance To...            [
zh: 与...的角距离            [

[ctx: Show Detailed Information Dialog]
en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Remove Label
zh: 删除标签

en: Attach Label
zh: 添加标签

en: Remove From Observing WishList
zh: 从观测列表中删除

en: Add to Observing WishList
zh: 添加到观测列表

en: Remove Trail
zh: 删除轨迹

en: Add Trail
zh: 添加轨迹

en: Print Xplanet view
zh: 输出Xplanet图像

en: To screen
zh: 到屏幕

en: To file...
zh: 到文件...

en: Track Crosshair
zh: 跟踪十字准线

en: Refraction effects disabled
zh: 蒙气差不可用

en: When the horizon is switched off, refraction effects are temporarily disabled.
zh: 当地平线关闭的时候，蒙气差暂时不可用。

en: Catalogs
zh: 表

en: Solar System
zh: 太阳系

en: Guides
zh: 指南

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: INDI
zh: 接口控制协议

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: KStars::slotFind() - Not enough memory for dialog
zh: KStars::slotFind() - 对话框没有足够内存

en: Warning:  You are about to execute a remote shell script on your machine.
zh: 警告：将要在您的机器上执行一个远程 shell 脚本。

en: If you absolutely trust the source of this script, press Continue to execute the script;
zh: 如果您完全信任此脚本来源，请按[继续]执行脚本；

en: to save the file without executing it, press Save;
zh: 要保存此文件而不执行，请按[保存]；

en: to cancel the download, press Cancel.
zh: 要取消下载，请按[取消]。

en: Really Execute Remote Script?
zh: 真的要执行远程脚本吗?

en: Save location is invalid. Try another location?
zh: 保存位置非法。试另一个位置？

en: Invalid Save Location
zh: 无效的保存位置

en: Try Another
zh: 另试一个

en: Do Not Try
zh: 不另试

en: Could not upload image to remote location: %1
zh: 无法上传图像到远程位置：%1

en: Could not upload file
zh: 无法上传文件

en: Could not download the file.
zh: 无法下载文件

en: Download Error
zh: 下载错误

en: Could not open file %1
zh: 无法打开文件 %1

en: The selected script contains unrecognized elements, indicating that it was not created using the KStars script builder. This script may not function properly, and it may even contain malicious code. Would you like to execute it anyway?
zh: 你选择的脚本还有难以识别的代码，这表明它不是使用K观星脚本编辑器编写的。这个脚本可能无法工作，甚至含有恶意代码。你是否坚决强制执行它？

en: Script Validation Failed
zh: 脚本验证失败

en: Run Nevertheless
zh: 强制执行

en: Running script: %1
zh: 正运行脚本：%1

en: Script finished.
zh: 脚本完成。

en: You can save printer ink by using the "Star Chart" color scheme, which uses a white background. Would you like to temporarily switch to the Star Chart color scheme for printing?
zh: 您可以指定[星图]配色方案，以便使用白色背景节约打印机用墨。您想临时切换到[星图]配色方案打印吗？

en: Switch to Star Chart Colors?
zh: 切换到恒星图配色吗？

en: Switch Color Scheme
zh: 切换配色方案

en: Do Not Switch
zh: 不切换

en: Engage &Tracking
zh: 启动跟踪(&T)

en: Stop &Tracking
zh: 停止跟踪(&T)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2)
en: degrees
zh: 度

en: arcminutes
zh: 角分

en: arcseconds
zh: 角秒

[ctx: field of view]
en: FOV
zh: 视场

[ctx: The user should enter an angle for the field-of-view of the display]
en: Enter Desired Field-of-View Angle
zh: 输入希望的视野角度

en: Enter a field-of-view angle in degrees:
zh: 输入视野角度(单位：度)：

en: Projection system: %1
zh: 投影系统：%1

en: 
    Cities.dat: Bad integer.  Line was:
zh: 
    Cities.dat：无效的整数。该行为：

en: The file  %1 could not be found. KStars cannot run properly without this file. KStars search for this file in following locations:
    
    	$(KDEDIR)/share/apps/kstars/%1
    	~/.kde/share/apps/kstars/%1
    
    It appears that your setup is broken.
zh: 无法装入文件 %1。没有此文件 KStars 无法正常运行。
    请将其放置在下列位置之一，然后按[重试]：
    
    	$(KDEDIR)/share/apps/kstars/%1
    	~/.kde/share/apps/kstars/%1
    
    看起来你的安装没有成功。

en: Critical File Not Found: %1
zh: 关键文件未找到：%1

en: The file %1 could not be found. KStars can still run without this file. KStars search for this file in following locations:
    
    	$(KDEDIR)/share/apps/kstars/%1
    	~/.kde/share/apps/kstars/%1
    
    It appears that you setup is broken. Press Continue to run KStars without this file
zh: 文件 %1 不存在. K观星仍然可以在没有这个文件的情况下运行. K观星在如下目录中搜寻了这个文件:
    
    	$(KDEDIR)/share/apps/kstars/%1
    	~/.kde/share/apps/kstars/%1
    
    这表明您的安装已经被损坏.请点击继续以在没有这个文件的情况下运行K观星

en: Non-Critical File Not Found: %1
zh: 非关键文件未找到：%1

en: planet
zh: 行星

en: open cluster
zh: 疏散星团

en: globular cluster
zh: 球状星团

en: gaseous nebula
zh: 气体星云

en: planetary nebula
zh: 行星状星云

en: supernova remnant
zh: 超新星遗迹

en: galaxy
zh: 星系

en: comet
zh: 彗星

en: asteroid
zh: 小行星

en: constellation
zh: 星座

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:453 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MoonBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:497 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboB
en: Moon
zh: 月球

en: asterism
zh: 星群

en: galaxy cluster
zh: 星系团

en: dark nebula
zh: 暗星云

en: quasar
zh: 类星体

en: multiple star
zh: 聚星

en: no type
zh: 未知类型

en: Reading time zone rules
zh: 正在读取时区规则

en: Loading city data
zh: 正在载入城市数据

en: Loading sky objects
zh: 正在载入天体

en: Loading Image URLs
zh: 正在装入图像 URLs

en: Loading Information URLs
zh: 正在装入信息 URLs

en: Loading Variable Stars
zh: 正在载入可变星系

en: Cities.dat: Ran out of fields.  Line was:
zh: Cities.dat：域数超出。该行为：

en: 
    Cities.dat: Invalid latitude sign.  Line was:
zh: 
    Cities.dat：无效的纬度符号。该行为：

en: 
    Cities.dat: Invalid longitude sign.  Line was:
zh: 
    Cities.dat：无效的经度符号。该行为：

en: 
    Cities.dat: Bad time zone.  Line was:
zh: 
    Cities.dat：无效的时区。该行为：

en: No localized URL file; using default English file.
zh: 没有本地化的 URL 文件；使用默认的英语文件。

en: Failed to copy default URL file to locale folder, modifying default object links is not possible
zh: 将默认 URL 文件复制到本地化目录失败，无法修改默认对象链接。

en: Object named %1 not found
zh: 未找到名为 %1 的天体

en: Could not set time: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6
zh: 无法设置时间: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6

en: Could not set location named %1, %2, %3
zh: 无法设置位置为 %1, %2, %3

en: Could not parse Date/Time string:
zh: 无法分析日期/时间字符串：

en: Valid date formats:
zh: 有效的日期格式：

en: Error [D-Bus waitForKey()]: Invalid key requested.
zh: 错误[D-Bus waitForKey()]：请求无效键。

en: Error [D-Bus setGeoLocation]: city
zh: 错误[D-Bus setGeoLocation]：城市

en:  not found in database.
zh: 未在数据库中找到。

en: Could not parse image format of %1; assuming PNG.
zh: 无法识别图像格式 %1；假设为PNG格式。

en: Error: Unable to save image: %1
zh: 错误：无法保存图像：%1

en: Image saved to file: %1
zh: 图像已保存到文件：%1

en: Print Sky
zh: 打印天空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Western
zh: 西方星空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANDROMEDA
zh: 仙女座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANTLIA
zh: 唧筒座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: APUS
zh: 天燕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUARIUS
zh: 宝瓶座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUILA
zh: 天鹰座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARA
zh: 天坛座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARIES
zh: 白羊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AURIGA
zh: 御夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOOTES
zh: 牧夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAELUM
zh: 雕具座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAMELOPARDALIS
zh: 鹿豹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANCER
zh: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANES VENATICI
zh: 猎犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MAJOR
zh: 大犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MINOR
zh: 小犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAPRICORNUS
zh: 魔羯座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CARINA
zh: 船底座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CASSIOPEIA
zh: 仙后座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CENTAURUS
zh: 人马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CEPHEUS
zh: 仙王座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CETUS
zh: 鲸鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHAMAELEON
zh: 堰蜒座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCINUS
zh: 圆规座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COLUMBA
zh: 天鸽座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COMA BERENICES
zh: 后发座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA AUSTRALIS
zh: 南冕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA BOREALIS
zh: 北冕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORVUS
zh: 乌鸦座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRATER
zh: 巨爵座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRUX
zh: 南十字座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CYGNUS
zh: 天鹅座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DELPHINUS
zh: 海豚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DORADO
zh: 剑鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRACO
zh: 天龙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EQUULEUS
zh: 小马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ERIDANUS
zh: 波江座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORNAX
zh: 天炉座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GEMINI
zh: 双子座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GRUS
zh: 天鹤座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HERCULES
zh: 武仙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOROLOGIUM
zh: 时钟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRA
zh: 长蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRUS
zh: 水蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: INDUS
zh: 印第安座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LACERTA
zh: 蝎虎座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO
zh: 狮子座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO MINOR
zh: 小狮座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEPUS
zh: 天兔座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LIBRA
zh: 天秤座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LUPUS
zh: 天狼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYNX
zh: 天猫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYRA
zh: 天琴座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MENSA
zh: 山案座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MICROSCOPIUM
zh: 显微镜座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MONOCEROS
zh: 麒麟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MUSCA
zh: 苍蝇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORMA
zh: 矩尺座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OCTANS
zh: 南极座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OPHIUCHUS
zh: 蛇夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORION
zh: 猎户座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PAVO
zh: 孔雀座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PEGASUS
zh: 飞马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PERSEUS
zh: 英仙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PHOENIX
zh: 凤凰座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PICTOR
zh: 绘架座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCES
zh: 双鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCIS AUSTRINUS
zh: 南鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PUPPIS
zh: 船尾座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PYXIS
zh: 罗盘座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RETICULUM
zh: 网罟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTA
zh: 天箭座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTARIUS
zh: 人马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCORPIUS
zh: 天蝎座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCULPTOR
zh: 玉夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCUTUM
zh: 盾牌座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAPUT
zh: 巨蛇座蛇头

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAUDA
zh: 巨蛇座蛇尾

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEXTANS
zh: 六分仪座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAURUS
zh: 金牛座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TELESCOPIUM
zh: 望远镜座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM
zh: 北三角座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM AUSTRALE
zh: 南三角座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TUCANA
zh: 杜鹃座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MAJOR
zh: 大熊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MINOR
zh: 小熊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VELA
zh: 船帆座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VIRGO
zh: 室女座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VOLANS
zh: 飞鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VULPECULA
zh: 狐狸座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Chinese
zh: 中国传统星空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTHERN DIPPER
zh: 北斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CURVED ARRAY
zh: 勾陈

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COILED THONG
zh: 贯索

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINGS
zh: 翼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHARIOT
zh: 轸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAIL
zh: 尾

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINNOWING BASKET
zh: 箕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DIPPER
zh: 南斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRUM
zh: 河鼓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THREE STEPS
zh: 三台

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: IMPERIAL GUARDS
zh: 骑官

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HORN
zh: 角宿

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WILLOW
zh: 柳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: IMPERIAL PASSAGEWAY
zh: 辇道

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: KITCHEN
zh: 厨

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RIVER TURTLE
zh: 鳖

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STOMACH
zh: 胃

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GREAT GENERAL
zh: 天大将军

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WALL
zh: 壁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEGS
zh: 奎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOT
zh: 氐

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RAMPARTS
zh: 垒壁阵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLYING CORRIDOR
zh: 阁道

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OUTER FENCE
zh: 外屏

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORD
zh: 天津

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEVEN EXCELLENCIES
zh: 七公

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MARKET
zh: 天市垣

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FIVE CHARIOTS
zh: 五车

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROLLED TONGUE
zh: 卷舌

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NET
zh: 毕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TOILET
zh: 厕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCREEN
zh: 屏

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOLDIERS' MARKET
zh: 军市

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SQUARE GRANARY
zh: 天仓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THREE STARS
zh: 参宿

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FOUR CHANNELS
zh: 四渎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WELL
zh: 井

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOUTH RIVER
zh: 南河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTH RIVER
zh: 北河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FIVE FEUDAL KINGS
zh: 五诸侯

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORCHARD
zh: 天园

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MEADOWS
zh: 天苑

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCULAR GRANARY
zh: 天囷

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PURPLE PALACE
zh: 紫微垣

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EXTENDED NET
zh: 张

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARSENAL
zh: 库楼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOOK
zh: 天钩

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SUPREME PALACE
zh: 太微垣

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: JADE WELL
zh: 玉井

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LANCE
zh: 梗河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOAT
zh: 天船

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MAUSOLEUM
zh: 大陵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DOG
zh: 狗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EARTH GOD'S TEMPLE
zh: 天社

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOW AND ARROW
zh: 弧矢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PESTLE
zh: 杵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MORTAR
zh: 臼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOFTOP
zh: 危

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THUNDERBOLT
zh: 霹雳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHARIOT YARD
zh: 车府

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GOOD GOURD
zh: 瓠瓜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROTTEN GOURD
zh: 败瓜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ENCAMPMENT
zh: 室

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THUNDER AND LIGHTNING
zh: 雷电

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PALACE GATE
zh: 阙丘

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EMPTINESS
zh: 虚

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WEAVING GIRL
zh: 织女

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GIRL
zh: 女

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OX
zh: 牛

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HEART
zh: 心

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOM
zh: 房

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPRING
zh: 天渊

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ESTABLISHMENT
zh: 建

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLAIL
zh: 天棓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPEAR
zh: 天枪

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RIGHT FLAG
zh: 右旗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEFT FLAG
zh: 左旗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRUMSTICK
zh: 天桴

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOND
zh: 娄

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WOMAN'S BED
zh: 女床

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WESTERN DOOR
zh: 西咸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EASTERN DOOR
zh: 东咸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FARMLAND
zh: 天田

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STAR
zh: 星宿

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GHOSTS
zh: 鬼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: XUANYUAN
zh: 轩辕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIPOD
zh: 周鼎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NECK
zh: 亢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ZAOFU
zh: 造父

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MARKET OFFICER
zh: 天弁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Egyptian
zh: 埃及星空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BULL'S FORELEG
zh: 牛的前脚

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TWO POLES
zh: 双极

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LION
zh: 狮子

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TWO JAWS
zh: 双腭

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BIRD
zh: 鸟

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGLE
zh: 三角形

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FERRY BOAT
zh: 渡船

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CROCODILE
zh: 鳄鱼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PROW
zh: 船首

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HORUS
zh: 和露斯太阳神

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SHEEPFOLD
zh: 羊圈

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GIANT
zh: 巨人

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HIPPOPOTAMUS
zh: 河马

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLOCK
zh: 鸟群

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PAIR OF STARS
zh: 双星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: KHANUWY FISH
zh: KHANUWY鱼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MOORING POST
zh: 系泊柱

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SHEEP
zh: 绵羊

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STARS OF WATER
zh: 水之星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Inuit
zh: 因纽特星空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Korean
zh: 朝鲜星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Lakota
zh: 拉科塔星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Maori
zh: 毛利星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Navaro
zh: Navaro星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Norse
zh: 挪威星空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Polynesian
zh: 法属玻利尼西亚星空

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Western
zh: 西方

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Chinese
zh: 中国

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Egyptian
zh: 埃及

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Inuit
zh: 因纽特

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Lakota
zh: 拉科塔

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Maori
zh: 毛利

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Norse
zh: 挪威

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Polynesian
zh: 法属玻利尼西亚

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
zh: 图皮，瓜拉尼

[ctx: City in ACT Australia]
en: Canberra
zh: 堪培拉

[ctx: City in ACT Australia]
en: Latham
zh: 拉森

[ctx: City in Afghanistan]
en: Kabul
zh: 喀布尔

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Alexander City
zh: 亚历山大城

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Anniston
zh: 安尼斯顿

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Atmore
zh: 阿特莫尔

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Auburn
zh: 奥本

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Birmingham
zh: 伯明翰

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Dothan
zh: 多森

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Florala
zh: 弗洛腊拉

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Florence
zh: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Fort Payne
zh: 佩恩堡

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Gadsden
zh: 加兹登

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Huntsville
zh: 亨茨维尔

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Livingston
zh: 利文斯顿

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Madison
zh: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Mobile
zh: 莫比尔

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Montgomery
zh: 蒙哥马利

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Mountain Brook
zh: 布鲁克山

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Opelika
zh: 欧佩莱卡

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Phenix City
zh: 凤凰城

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Selma
zh: 塞尔玛

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Thomasville
zh: 托马斯维尔

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Tuscaloosa
zh: 塔斯卡卢萨

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Adak
zh: 阿达克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Ambler
zh: 安伯乐

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Amchitka
zh: 阿姆奇特卡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Anchorage
zh: 安克雷奇

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Annette Island
zh: 安妮特岛

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Barrow
zh: 拜娄

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Bethel
zh: 贝瑟尔

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Bettles Field
zh: 贝特尔斯场

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Big Delta
zh: 大三角洲

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Big Lake
zh: 大湖

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Chignik
zh: 奇格尼克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Circle
zh: 轨道

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Cold Bay
zh: 冷湾

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Cordova
zh: 科尔多瓦

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Deadhorse
zh: 死马

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Delta Junction
zh: 三汇

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Denali National Park
zh: 德纳里国家公园

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Dutch Harbor
zh: 荷兰港

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Eagle
zh: 伊格尔

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Eagle River
zh: 伊格尔里弗

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fairbanks
zh: 费尔班克斯

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fort Greely
zh: 格里利堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fort Richardson
zh: 理查森堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fort Yukon
zh: 育空堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Galena
zh: 加利纳

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Gulkana
zh: 格尔卡纳

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Haines
zh: 海恩斯

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Homer
zh: 霍默

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Hooper Bay
zh: 胡珀湾

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Juneau
zh: 朱诺

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Kenai
zh: 克奈

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Ketchikan
zh: 克奇坎

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Kodiak
zh: 科迪亚克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Kotzebue
zh: 科茨布

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: McGrath
zh: 麦格拉思

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Nenana
zh: 尼纳纳

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Nome
zh: 诺姆

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Northway
zh: 诺斯韦

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Palmer
zh: 帕麦尔

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Petersburg
zh: 彼得堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Point Hope
zh: 波因特霍普

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Prudhoe Bay
zh: 普拉德霍湾

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Ruby
zh: 鲁比

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Seward
zh: 苏厄德

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Shemya
zh: 谢米亚岛

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Shungnak
zh: 申纳克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Sitka
zh: 锡特卡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Spenard
zh: 斯佩纳德

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Unalaska
zh: 乌纳拉斯卡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Valdez
zh: 瓦尔迪兹

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Yakutat
zh: 亚库塔特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Airdrie
zh: 艾尔德里

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Anzac
zh: 安扎克

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Athabasca
zh: 阿萨巴斯卡

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Banff
zh: 班夫

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Beaverlodge
zh: 比弗洛奇

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Bonnyville
zh: 邦尼维尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Brooks
zh: 布鲁克斯

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cadomin
zh: 卡多明

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cadotte Lake
zh: 卡多特湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Calgary
zh: 卡尔加里

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Calling Lake
zh: 调用湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cavendish
zh: 卡文迪许

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Claresholm
zh: 克莱尔斯霍姆

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cold Lake
zh: 冷湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Crowsnest Pass
zh: 克罗斯内斯特山口

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Drayton Valley
zh: 德雷顿瓦利

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Drumheller
zh: 德兰赫勒

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Edmonton
zh: 埃德蒙顿

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Edson
zh: 埃德森

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fort McMurray
zh: 麦克默里堡

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fort Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温堡

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fox Creek
zh: 福克斯河

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Ghost Lake
zh: 鬼湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Grouard
zh: 格鲁阿尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Hanna
zh: 汉纳

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: High Prairie
zh: 海普瑞里

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: High River
zh: 高河

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Innisfail
zh: 因尼斯费尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Jasper
zh: 贾斯珀

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lac La Biche
zh: 拉克拉比什

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lake Louise
zh: 路易斯湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lethbridge
zh: 莱斯布里奇

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lindbergh
zh: 林德伯格

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Manning
zh: 曼宁

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Manyberries
zh: 梅尼伯里斯

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Mariana Lake
zh: 马里亚纳湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: McLennan
zh: 麦克伦南

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Medicine Hat
zh: 梅迪辛哈特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Milk River
zh: 米尔克河

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Nordegg
zh: 诺德格

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Olds
zh: 奥兹

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Oyen
zh: 厄延

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Peace River
zh: 皮斯河

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Red Deer
zh: 红鹿市

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Rocky Mountain House
zh: 洛矶山屋

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Slave Lake
zh: 大奴湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Smoky Lake
zh: 阿省斯莫基湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Stettler
zh: 斯泰特勒

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: St. Paul
zh: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Swan Hills
zh: 天鹅山

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Taber
zh: 泰伯

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Two Hills
zh: 双山

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Valleyview
zh: 瓦利维尤

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Vegreville
zh: 韦格勒维尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Vilna
zh: 维尔纳

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Wainwright
zh: 温赖特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Wandering River
zh: 流浪河

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Westlock
zh: 韦斯特洛克

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Wetaskiwin
zh: 威塔斯基文

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Whitecourt
zh: 怀特考特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Worsley
zh: 沃斯利

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Algiers
zh: 阿尔及尔

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Hassi Messaoud
zh: 哈西迈萨乌德

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Oran
zh: 奥兰

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tamanrasset
zh: 塔曼拉塞特

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tindouf
zh: 廷杜夫

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tlemcen
zh: 特莱姆森

[ctx: City in Alpes de Haute Provence France]
en: Observatoire de Haute Provence
zh: 上普罗旺斯天文台

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Cannes
zh: 戛纳

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Nice
zh: 尼斯

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Plateau de Calern (observatory)
zh: 高原德calern(天文台)

[ctx: City in Andhra Pradesh India]
en: Hyderabad
zh: 海得拉巴

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Huambo
zh: 万博

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Luanda
zh: 罗安达

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Luena
zh: 卢埃纳

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Menongue
zh: 梅农

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Namibe
zh: 纳米比

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Soyo
zh: 梅捷

[ctx: City in Antarctica]
en: Mount Erebus
zh: 埃里斯伯火山

[ctx: City in Antigua and Barbuda]
en: St. John's
zh: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in Argentina]
en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Ajo
zh: 阿霍

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Ash Fork
zh: 阿什福克

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Casa Grande
zh: 卡萨格兰德

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Cave Creek
zh: 洞溪

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Flagstaff
zh: 福拉格斯达夫

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Fred Lawrence Whipple Obs.
zh: 弗雷德惠普尔仓

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Gila Bend
zh: 希拉本德

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Glendale
zh:    格兰岱尔

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Holbrook
zh: 霍尔布鲁克

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Kingman
zh: 京曼

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Lowell Obs.
zh: 洛厄尔天文台

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: McNary
zh: 麦克纳里

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Mesa
zh: 梅萨

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Moenkopi
zh: 莫恩科皮

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Mount Graham Obs.
zh: 格雷厄姆山天文台

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Mount Lemmon Obs.
zh: 莱蒙山天文台

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Nogales
zh: 诺加利斯

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Phoenix
zh: 菲尼克斯

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Prescott
zh: 普雷斯科特

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Sanders
zh: 桑德斯

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Scottsdale
zh: 斯科茨代尔

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Tempe
zh: 滕比河

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Tombstone
zh: 墓碑镇

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Tucson
zh: 图森

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Wickenburg
zh: 维肯堡

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Willcox
zh: 威尔柯克斯

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Yuma
zh: 尤马

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Arkadelphia
zh: 阿卡德尔菲亚

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Augusta
zh: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Benton
zh: 本顿

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Conway
zh: 康威

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: El Dorado
zh: 黄金城

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Eudora
zh: 尤杜拉

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Fayetteville
zh: 费耶特维尔

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Forrest City
zh: 弗雷斯特城

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Fort Smith
zh: 史密斯堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Harrison
zh: 哈里森

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Hot Springs National Park
zh: 温泉国家公园

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Jacksonville
zh: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Jonesboro
zh: 琼斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Lake Village
zh: 莱克村

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Little Rock
zh: 小岩城

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Magnolia
zh: 木兰花州

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Mena
zh: 梅纳

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: North Little Rock
zh: 北小石城

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Ozark
zh: 欧扎克

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Pine Bluff
zh: 派恩布拉夫

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Rogers
zh: 罗杰斯

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Springdale
zh: 斯普林代尔

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Texarkana
zh: 特克萨卡纳

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: West Memphis
zh: 西孟菲斯

[ctx: City in Ascension Island]
en: Georgetown
zh: 乔治城

[ctx: City in Aube France]
en: Troyes
zh: 特鲁瓦

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Cocos Island
zh: 科科斯岛

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Coonabarabran
zh: 库纳巴拉布兰

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Molonglo
zh: 莫朗格洛

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Mount Pleasant
zh: 芒特普林森

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Mount Stromlo
zh: 芒特普林森

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Parkes
zh: 帕克斯

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Siding Spring
zh: 赛丁泉天文台

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Uppsala Sur
zh: 乌普萨拉苏尔

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Innsbruck
zh: 因斯布鲁克

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Kuffner
zh: 库夫纳

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Leopold Figl
zh: 利奥波德·费格尔

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Linz
zh: 林茨

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Salzburg
zh: 萨尔茨堡

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vandans
zh: 万丹斯

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vienna
zh: 维也纳

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vols
zh: 沃尔斯

[ctx: City in Azores Portugal]
en: Lajes
zh: 拉日什

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Freeport
zh: 弗里波特

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Nassau
zh: 拿骚

[ctx: City in Bahrain]
en: Al Manamah
zh: 麦纳麦

[ctx: City in Bangladesh]
en: Chittagong
zh: 吉大港

[ctx: City in Bangladesh]
en: Dacca
zh: 达卡

[ctx: City in Barbados]
en: Bridgetown
zh: 布里奇顿

[ctx: City in Bas-Rhin France]
en: Strasbourg
zh: 斯特拉斯堡

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Antwerp
zh: 安特卫普

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Humain
zh: 于曼

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Ukkel
zh: 于克勒

[ctx: City in Belize]
en: Belize City
zh: 伯利兹城

[ctx: City in Bénin]
en: Cotonou
zh: 科都努

[ctx: City in Bénin]
en: Porto Novo
zh: 波多诺佛

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
en: Hamilton
zh: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: Santa Cruz
zh: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: City in Bornholm Denmark]
en: Christiansoe
zh: 克里斯蒂安桑

[ctx: City in Bornholm Denmark]
en: Roenne
zh: 罗讷

[ctx: City in Bosnia and Herzegovina]
en: Sarajevo
zh: 萨拉热窝

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Francistown
zh: 弗朗西斯敦

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Gaborone
zh: 哈博罗内

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Lobatsi
zh: 格巴奇

[ctx: City in Bouches-du-rhône France]
en: Marseille
zh: 马赛

[ctx: City in Brabant Belgium]
en: Brussels
zh: 布鲁塞尔

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Belem
zh: 贝伦

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Brasilia
zh: 巴西利亚

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Itapetinga
zh: 伊塔佩廷加

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Manaus
zh: 马瑙斯

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Natal
zh: 纳塔尔

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Recife
zh: 累西腓

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里约热内卢

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: São Paulo
zh: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: 100 Mile House
zh: 100英里庄

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Abbotsford
zh: 阿伯茨福德

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Alexis Creek
zh: 亚历克西斯河

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Anahim Lake
zh: 纳希姆莱克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Barkerville
zh: 巴克威利

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Beavermouth
zh: 比弗茅斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Blue River
zh: 蓝河

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Burns Lake
zh: 伯恩斯湖

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Campbell River
zh: 坎贝尔里弗

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Castlegar
zh: 卡斯尔加

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Chetwynd
zh: 切特温德

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Chilliwack
zh: 吉利瓦克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Clearwater
zh: 克利尔沃特

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Clinton
zh: 克林顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Comox
zh: 科莫克斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Courtenay
zh: 考特尼

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Cranbrook
zh: 克兰布鲁克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Dawson Creek
zh: 道森克里克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Dome Creek
zh: 球溪

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Duncan
zh: 邓肯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fairmont
zh: 费尔蒙特

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort Nelson
zh: 纳尔逊堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort St James
zh: 圣詹姆斯堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort St. John
zh: 圣约翰堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fraser Lake
zh: 弗雷泽湖

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Gold River
zh: 金河

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Grand Forks
zh: 格蓝福克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Hope
zh: 霍普

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Hudson's Hope
zh: 哈德森霍普

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kamloops
zh: 坎卢普斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kaslo
zh: 卡斯洛

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kelowna
zh: 基洛纳

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kleena Kleene
zh: 克利纳克林

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Lillooet
zh: 利卢埃特

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Lytton
zh: 利顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Mackenzie
zh: 麦肯齐

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: McBride
zh: 麦克布赖德

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: McLeod Lake
zh: 麦克劳德湖

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Merritt
zh: 梅里特

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Mica Creek
zh: 云母溪

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nakusp
zh: 纳卡斯普

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nanaimo
zh: 纳奈莫

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nazko
zh: 纳兹科

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nelson
zh: 纳尔逊

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Osoyoos
zh: 奥索尤斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Pemberton
zh: 彭伯顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Penticton
zh: 彭蒂克顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Port Alberni
zh: 亚邦尼港

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Port Renfrew
zh: 伦弗鲁港

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Powell River
zh: 鲍威尔河

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Prince George
zh: 乔治王子城

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Prince Rupert
zh: 鲁珀特王子港

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Princeton
zh: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Quesnel
zh: 鲍威尔河

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Revelstoke
zh: 史托克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Rock Bay
zh: 岩湾

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Salmon Arm
zh: 萨蒙阿姆

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Sechelt
zh: 锡谢尔特

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Squamish
zh: 斯阔米什

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Surrey
zh: 萨里郡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tachie
zh: 塔契

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tete Jaune Cache
zh: 泰特若讷卡什

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tofino
zh: 托菲诺

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tumbler Ridge
zh: 布勒岭

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Ucluelet
zh: 尤克卢利特

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vancouver
zh: 温哥华

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vanderhoof
zh: 范德胡夫

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vernon
zh: 弗农

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Whistler
zh: 惠斯勒

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Williams Lake
zh: 威廉斯莱克

[ctx: City in Brunei]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh: 斯里巴加湾港

[ctx: City in Bulgaria]
en: Sofia
zh: 索非亚

[ctx: City in Burkina Faso]
en: Bobo-Dioulasso
zh: 博博迪乌拉索

[ctx: City in Burkina Faso]
en: Ouagadougou
zh: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Bururi
zh: 布鲁里

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Gitega
zh: 基特加

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Muyinga
zh: 穆因加

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Ngozi
zh: 翁乌拉

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Ruyigi
zh: 鲁伊吉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ahwahnee
zh: 阿赫瓦尼

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alhambra
zh: 爱尔汗布拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alpine
zh: 阿尔卑斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Anaheim
zh: 阿纳海姆

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Bakersfield
zh: 贝克尔斯菲市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Baldwin Park
zh: 鲍德温

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Barstow
zh: 巴斯托

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Bellflower
zh: 柏佛劳

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Berkeley
zh: 伯克利

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Big Bear Solar Obs.
zh: 大熊湖天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Boulder Creek
zh: 博尔德克里克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Buena Park
zh: 博公园

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Burbank
zh: 伯班克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Canoga Park
zh: 加州诺加帕克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Carmichael
zh: 卡迈克尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Carson
zh: 卡森

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Cerritos
zh: 喜瑞都

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chino
zh: 奇诺

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chino Hills
zh: 奇诺岗

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chula Vista
zh: 丘拉维斯塔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Clearlake
zh: 克利尔莱克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Compton
zh: 康普顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Concord
zh: 康科德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Costa Mesa
zh: 柯斯塔梅莎

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Culver City
zh: 卡尔弗城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Daly City
zh: 戴利城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Death Valley
zh: 死谷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Diamond Bar
zh: 钻石吧

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Diamond Springs
zh: 钻石泉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Downey
zh: 丹尼市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: East Los Angeles
zh: 东洛杉矶

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: El Cajon
zh: 埃尔卡洪

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: El Monte
zh: 艾尔蒙特市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Escondido
zh: 埃斯康迪多

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Eureka
zh: 尤里卡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fairfield
zh: 费尔菲尔德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fountain Valley
zh: 芳泉谷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fremont
zh: 弗里蒙特

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fremont Peak Observatory
zh: 弗里蒙特山顶天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fresno
zh: 弗雷斯诺

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fullerton
zh: 福乐顿市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Garden Grove
zh: 加登格罗夫

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Glendale
zh: 格伦代尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Glendora
zh: 格兰杜拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Goldstone
zh: 戈史东

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Granada Hills
zh: 格拉纳达山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Grass Valley
zh: 格拉斯维利

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hat Creek Radio Obs.
zh: 哈特克里克电台 Obs.

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hawthorne
zh: 霍桑

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hayward
zh: 海沃德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hollywood
zh: 好莱坞

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Huntington Beach
zh: 亨廷顿海滩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Inglewood
zh: 英格尔伍德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Irvine
zh: 欧文

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Julian
zh: 朱利安

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lakewood
zh: 莱克伍德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: La Mesa
zh: 拉梅萨

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: La Verne
zh: 拉孚恩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lick Obs.
zh: 力克 Obs.

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lockwood Valley
zh: 洛克伍德谷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lompoc
zh: 隆波克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Long Beach
zh: 长滩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Los Altos Hills
zh: 洛斯阿多斯山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Los Angeles
zh: 洛杉矶

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Manhattan Beach
zh: 曼哈顿海滩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Manton
zh: 曼顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Milpitas
zh: 米尔皮塔斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Modesto
zh: 莫德斯托

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Montebello
zh: 蒙蒂贝洛市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Monterey
zh: 蒙特雷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Monterey Park
zh: 蒙特瑞公园市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Mountain View
zh: 山景城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Mount Palomar Obs.
zh: 派洛玛山天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Mount Wilson Obs.
zh: 威尔逊山天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Napa
zh: 纳帕

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Newport Beach
zh: 纽波特比奇

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: New Washoe City
zh: 新华秀市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Norco
zh: 诺科

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: North Hollywood
zh: 北好莱坞

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Norwalk
zh: 诺沃克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oakland
zh: 奥克兰

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oceanside
zh: 欧辛塞德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ontario
zh: 安大略省

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Orange
zh: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Owens Valley Radio Obs.
zh: 欧文斯谷无线电天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oxnard
zh: 奥克斯纳德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pacific Beach
zh: 太平洋海滩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Palmdale
zh: 帕姆代尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Palo Alto
zh: 帕洛阿尔托

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pasadena
zh: 帕萨迪纳

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pico Rivera
zh: 皮科里韦拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pilot Hill
zh: 试点山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Placerville
zh: 普莱瑟维尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pomona
zh: 波莫纳

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Rancho Palos Verdes
zh: 兰乔帕洛斯维第斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Redding
zh: 雷丁

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Redondo Beach
zh: 雷东多比奇

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Redwood City
zh: 红杉市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Richmond
zh: 里士满

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Riverside
zh: 里弗赛德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Rosemead
zh: 柔似蜜

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Roseville
zh: 罗斯维尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Rowland Heights
zh: 罗兰岗

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sacramento
zh: 萨克拉门托

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Salinas
zh: 萨利纳斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Salton City
zh: 索尔顿市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Bernardino
zh: 圣贝纳迪诺

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Diego
zh: 圣迭戈

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Francisco
zh: 旧金山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Jose
zh: 圣何塞

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Leandro
zh: 圣莱安德罗

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Mateo
zh: 圣马特奥

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Pedro
zh: 圣佩德罗

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Ana
zh: 圣安娜

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Barbara
zh: 圣巴巴拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Clara
zh: 圣克拉拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Maria
zh: 圣玛丽亚

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Monica
zh: 圣莫尼卡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Rosa
zh: 圣罗莎

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Seal Beach
zh: 海豹滩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Shell Beach
zh: 贝壳海滩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Simi Valley
zh: 西米谷市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sonoma
zh: 索诺玛

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: South Gate
zh: 南盖特

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Stockton
zh: 斯托克顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sunnyvale
zh: 森尼维耳市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sun Valley
zh: 太阳谷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Thousand Oaks
zh: 千橡市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Torrance
zh: 托兰斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Vacaville
zh: 瓦卡维尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Vallejo
zh: 巴列霍

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Van Nuys
zh: 梵奈斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Venice
zh: 威尼斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ventura
zh: 凡吐拉市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Visalia
zh: 维塞利亚

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Walnut Creek
zh: 核桃溪市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: West Covina
zh: 西科纹纳市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: West Hills
zh: 西山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Westminster
zh: 威斯敏斯特

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Whittier
zh: 惠蒂尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Wilcox Solar Obs.
zh: 威尔科克斯太阳能 Obs.

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Woodland Hills
zh: 伍德兰希尔斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Yuba City
zh: 尤巴城

[ctx: City in Calvados France]
en: Caen
zh: 卡昂

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Douala
zh: 杜阿拉

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Tiko
zh: 蒂科

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Yaounde
zh: 雅恩德

[ctx: City in Canada]
en: Algonquin
zh: 阿耳冈昆

[ctx: City in Canada]
en: Midnapore
zh: 米德纳布尔

[ctx: City in Canada]
en: Ottawa
zh: 渥太华

[ctx: City in Canada]
en: River Ottawa
zh: 渥太华河

[ctx: City in Canary Islands Spain]
en: La Palma Obs.
zh: 拉斯帕耳马斯

[ctx: City in Cape Verde]
en: Amilcar Cabral
zh: 阿米尔卡卡布拉尔

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
en: Georgetown
zh: 乔治城

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangassou
zh: 班加苏

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangui
zh: 班吉

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Birao
zh: 比劳

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Belgorod
zh: 别尔哥罗德

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Bryansk
zh: 布良斯克

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Ivanovo
zh: 伊万诺沃

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kaluga
zh: 卡卢加

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kostroma
zh: 科斯特罗马

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kursk
zh: 库尔斯克

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Lipetsk
zh: 利佩茨克

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Moscow
zh: 莫斯科

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Orel
zh: 奥廖尔

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Ryazan
zh: 梁赞

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Smolensk
zh: 斯摩棱斯克

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tambov
zh: 坦波夫

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tula
zh: 图拉

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tver'
zh: 特维尔

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Vladimir
zh: 弗拉基米尔

[ctx: City in Charente-Maritime France]
en: La Rochelle
zh: 拉罗谢尔

[ctx: City in Cher France]
en: Bourges
zh: 布尔兹

[ctx: City in Cher France]
en: Nancay (observatory)
zh: 楠赛(天文台)

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Antofagasta
zh: 安托法加塔

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Arica
zh: 阿里卡

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Cerro Calán
zh: 山卡朗

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Cerro Tololo Int'l Obs.
zh: 托洛洛山国际 Obs.

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Concepcion
zh: 康塞普西翁

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Las Campanas Obs.
zh: 拉斯维加斯坎帕纳  Obs.

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: La Silla Obs.
zh: 智利拉西拉天文Obs.

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Puerto Montt
zh: 蒙特港

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Santiago
zh: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Valparaiso
zh: 瓦尔帕莱索

[ctx: City in China]
en: Beijing
zh: 北京

[ctx: City in China]
en: Canton
zh: 坎顿

[ctx: City in China]
en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

[ctx: City in China]
en: Macao
zh: 澳门

[ctx: City in China]
en: Peking
zh: 北京

[ctx: City in China]
en: Purple Mountain
zh: 紫金山

[ctx: City in China]
en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

[ctx: City in Christmas Island Kiribati]
en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Chungbuk Korea]
en: Boeun
zh: 报恩

[ctx: City in Chungbuk Korea]
en: Cheongju
zh: 清州

[ctx: City in Chungbuk Korea]
en: Chungju
zh: 忠州

[ctx: City in Chungbuk Korea]
en: Jecheon
zh: 堤川

[ctx: City in Chungnam Korea]
en: Buyeo
zh: 扶余

[ctx: City in Chungnam Korea]
en: Seosan
zh: 瑞山

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Barranquilla
zh: 巴兰基利亚

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Bogotá
zh: 波哥大

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Arvada
zh: 阿瓦达

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Aspen
zh: 阿斯本

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Aurora
zh: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Boulder
zh: 博耳德

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Colorado Springs
zh: 科罗拉多斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Cortez
zh: 科尔特斯

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Cripple Creek
zh: 克里普尔克里克

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Denver
zh: 丹佛

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Durango
zh: 杜兰戈

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Englewood
zh: 恩格尔伍德

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Evergreen
zh: 常绿

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Falcon
zh: 法尔康

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Fort Collins
zh: 柯林斯堡

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Glenwood Springs
zh: 格伦伍德斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Grand Junction
zh: 格兰姜欣

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Greeley
zh: 格里利

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Kit Carson
zh: 基特卡森

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Lakewood
zh: 莱克伍德

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Lamar
zh: 拉马尔

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Loveland
zh: 洛弗兰德

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Mount Evans Obs.
zh: 埃文斯山天文台

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Pueblo
zh: 普维布洛

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Rifle
zh: 来福

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Steamboat Springs
zh: 斯廷博特斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Thornton
zh: 桑顿

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Trinidad
zh: 特立尼达岛

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Westminster
zh: 威斯敏斯特

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Yuma
zh: 尤马

[ctx: City in Congo]
en: Brazzaville
zh: 布拉柴维尔

[ctx: City in Congo (Democratic Republic)]
en: Kinshasa
zh: 金沙萨

[ctx: City in Congo]
en: Pointe Noire
zh: 黑角

[ctx: City in Connacht Ireland]
en: Galway
zh: 戈尔韦

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Avon
zh: 艾冯郡

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Bridgeport
zh: 布里奇波特

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Bristol
zh: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Chester
zh: 切斯特

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Danbury
zh: 丹伯里

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Danielson
zh: 丹尼尔森

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Derby
zh: 德比

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Enfield
zh: 恩菲尔德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Fairfield
zh: 费尔菲尔德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Greenwich
zh: 格林尼治

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Hamden
zh: 哈姆登

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Hartford
zh: 哈特福德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Manchester
zh: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Meriden
zh: 梅里

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Milford
zh: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New Britian
zh: 新不列颠岛

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New Hartford
zh: 新哈特福德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New Haven
zh: 纽黑文

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New London
zh: 新伦敦

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Norwalk
zh: 诺沃克

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Orange
zh: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Putnam
zh: 普特南

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Southington
zh: 绍辛顿

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Stamford
zh: 斯坦福德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Stratford
zh: 斯特拉特福德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Torrington
zh: 托灵顿

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Waterbury
zh: 沃特伯里

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: West Haven
zh: 西纽黑文

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Winsted
zh: 温斯特德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Yale Obs.
zh: 耶鲁天文台

[ctx: City in Corse du Sud France]
en: Ajaccio
zh: 阿雅克修

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
en: San Jose
zh: 圣何塞

[ctx: City in Côte d'or France]
en: Dijon
zh: 第戎

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Dubrovnik
zh: 杜布罗夫尼克

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Hvar
zh: 赫瓦尔

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Kutina
zh: 库蒂纳

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Našice
zh: 纳希采

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Osijek
zh: 奥西耶克

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Požega
zh: 波热加

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Pula
zh: 普拉

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Rovinj
zh: 罗维尼

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Sisak
zh: 西萨克

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Varaždin
zh: 瓦拉日丁

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Vinkovci
zh: 温科夫齐

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Virovitica
zh: 维罗维蒂察

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Zadar
zh: 扎达尔

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Guantanamo Bay
zh: 关塔那摩湾

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Havana
zh: 哈瓦那

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: La Habana
zh: 哈瓦那

[ctx: City in Cyprus]
en: Nicosia
zh: 尼科西亚

[ctx: City in Czech Republic]
en: Prague
zh: 布拉格

[ctx: City in DC USA]
en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Brookside Park
zh: 布鲁克塞德公园

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Claymont
zh: 克莱蒙特

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Dover
zh: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Elsmere
zh: 埃尔斯米尔

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Georgetown
zh: 乔治敦

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Harrington
zh: 哈灵顿

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Lewes
zh: 刘易斯

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Middletown
zh: 米德尔敦

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Milford
zh: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Newark
zh: 纽瓦克

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: New Castle
zh: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Seaford
zh: 西福德

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Smyrna
zh: 士麦那

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Wilmington
zh: 威尔明顿

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Kisangani
zh: 基桑加尼

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Matadi
zh: 马塔迪

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Mbandaka
zh: 姆班达卡

[ctx: City in Denmark]
en: Copenhagen
zh: 哥本哈根

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
en: Santo Domingo
zh: 圣多明各

[ctx: City in Doubs France]
en: Besançon
zh: 贝桑松

[ctx: City in Ecuador]
en: Guayaquil
zh: 瓜亚基尔

[ctx: City in Ecuador]
en: Quito
zh: 基多

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Alexandria
zh: 亚历山大里亚

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Aswan
zh: 阿斯旺

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Asyut
zh: 艾斯尤特

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Cairo
zh: 开罗

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: El fayum
zh: 埃尔法尤姆

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Helwan
zh: 赫勒万

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Louxor
zh: 卢克索

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Suez
zh: 苏伊士

[ctx: City in El Salvador]
en: San Salvador
zh: 圣萨尔瓦多

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Bata
zh: 巴塔

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Malabo
zh: 马拉博(非洲几内亚之首都)

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Asmera
zh: 阿斯马拉

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Assab
zh: 阿萨布

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Massawa
zh: 马萨瓦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Elva
zh: 埃尔娃

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Haapsalu
zh: 哈普沙卢

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Jõgeva
zh: 约格瓦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kallaste
zh: 卡拉斯捷

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kärdla
zh: 凯尔德拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kehra
zh: 凯赫拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Keila
zh: 凯拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kilingi-Nõmme
zh: kilingi -诺姆尔区

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kiviõli
zh: 基维厄利

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kohtla-Järve
zh: 科赫特拉亚尔韦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kunda
zh: 昆达

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kuressaare
zh: 库雷萨雷

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Loksa
zh: 洛克沙

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Maardu
zh: 马尔杜

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Mõisaküla
zh: 默伊萨屈拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Mustvee
zh: 穆斯特韦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Narva
zh: 纳尔瓦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Narva-Jõesuu
zh: 纳尔瓦，约埃苏

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Paide
zh: 派德

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Paldiski
zh: 帕尔迪斯基

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Pärnu
zh: 派尔努

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Põltsamaa
zh: 珀尔察马

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Põlva
zh: 波尔沃

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Rakvere
zh: 拉克韦雷

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Räpina
zh: 赖皮纳

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Rapla
zh: 拉普拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Sindi
zh: 辛迪

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Suure-Jaani
zh: 苏乌雷亚尼

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tallinn
zh: 塔林

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tamsalu
zh: 坦沙鲁

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tapa
zh: 塔帕

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tartu
zh: 塔尔图

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Türi
zh: 图里

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Valga
zh: 巴尔加

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Viljandi
zh: 维尔扬迪

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Võhma
zh: 沃赫马

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Võru
zh: 沃鲁

[ctx: City in Ethiopia]
en: Addis Ababa
zh: 亚的斯亚贝巴

[ctx: City in Eure-et-Loir France]
en: Civry
zh: 卡里

[ctx: City in Falkland Islands]
en: Stanley
zh: 斯坦利

[ctx: City in Falster Denmark]
en: Gedser
zh: 盖瑟

[ctx: City in Falster Denmark]
en: Nykoebing Falster
zh: nykoebing法尔斯特

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Anadyr
zh: 阿纳德尔

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Birobidzhan
zh: 比罗比詹

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Egvekinot
zh: 伊格威基诺特

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Khabarovsk
zh: 哈巴罗夫斯克市

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Magadan
zh: 马加丹

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Mirnyi
zh: 米尔尼

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Oymiakon
zh: 欧米亚空

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Palana
zh: 帕拉纳

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
zh: 堪察加彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯克

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Pevek
zh: 佩韦克

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Provideniya Bay
zh: 普罗维杰尼亚湾

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Vladivostok
zh: 符拉迪沃斯托克

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Yakutsk
zh: 雅库茨克

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
zh: 南萨哈林斯克

[ctx: City in Fiji]
en: Nandi
zh: 南迪

[ctx: City in Finistère France]
en: Brest
zh: 布勒斯特

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Dalsbruk
zh: 达尔斯布吕克

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Espoo
zh: 埃斯波

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Helsinki
zh: 赫尔辛基

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Kuopio
zh: 库奥皮奥

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Lahti
zh: 拉赫蒂

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Metsähovi
zh: 梅采霍维

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Oulu
zh: 奥卢

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Pori
zh: 波里

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Rovaniemi
zh: 罗瓦涅米

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Tampere
zh: 坦佩雷

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Tornio
zh: 多伦多

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Turku
zh: 土尔库

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Vantaa
zh: 万达

[ctx: City in Flandre occidentale Belgium]
en: Oostende
zh: 奥斯坦德

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Boca Raton
zh: 博卡拉顿

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Cape Canaveral
zh: 卡纳维拉尔角

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Clearwater
zh: 克利尔沃特

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Daytona Beach
zh: 德通海滩

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Dover
zh: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fort Lauderdale
zh: 劳德代尔堡

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fort Myers
zh: 迈尔斯堡

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fruitland Park
zh: 果园公园

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Gainesville
zh: 盖恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Hialeah
zh: 海里亚市

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Hollywood
zh: 好莱坞

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Jacksonville
zh: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Jensen Beach
zh: 延森海滩

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Kissimmee
zh: 基西米

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Lake City
zh: 莱克城

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Lakeland
zh: 莱克兰

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Lynn Haven
zh: 林恩港

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Melbourne
zh: 墨尔本

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Merritt Island
zh: 梅里特岛

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami
zh: 迈阿密

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami Beach
zh: 迈阿密海滩

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miramar
zh: 米拉马尔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Naples
zh: 那不勒斯

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Ocala
zh: 奥卡拉

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Orange Park
zh: 奥兰治帕克

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Orlando
zh: 奥兰多

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Palm City
zh: 棕榈城

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Panama City
zh: 巴拿马城

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Pensacola
zh: 彭萨科拉

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Pompano Beach
zh: 庞帕诺比奇

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Port Salerno
zh: 萨勒诺港

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Sarasota
zh: 萨拉索塔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Sebastian
zh: 塞巴斯蒂安

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: St. Petersburg
zh: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Sunrise
zh: 日出

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Tallahassee
zh: 塔拉哈西

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Tampa
zh: 坦帕

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: West Palm Beach
zh: 西棕榈滩

[ctx: City in French Guiana]
en: Cayenne
zh: 卡宴

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Papeete
zh: 帕皮提

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Tahiti
zh: 塔希提岛

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Middelfart
zh: 米泽尔法特

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Nyborg
zh: 尼堡

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Odense
zh: 欧登塞

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Svendborg
zh: 斯文堡

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Franceville
zh: 弗朗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Lambarene
zh: 兰巴雷内

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Libreville
zh: 利伯维尔

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Makokou
zh: 马科库

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Port Gentil
zh: 让蒂尔港

[ctx: City in Gambia]
en: Banjul
zh: 班珠尔

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Cheorwon
zh: 铁原郡

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Chuncheon
zh: 春川

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Donghae
zh: 东海

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Gangneung
zh: 江陵

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Hongcheon
zh: 洪川

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Sokcho
zh: 索克乔

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Taebaek
zh: 太白

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Wonju
zh: 原州

[ctx: City in Gangwon Korea]
en: Yeongwol
zh: 宁越

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Albany
zh: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Alpharetta
zh: 阿尔法利塔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Athens
zh: 雅典

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Atlanta
zh: 亚特兰大

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Augusta
zh: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Brunswick
zh: 不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Carrollton
zh: 卡罗尔顿

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Cartersville
zh: 卡特斯维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Columbus
zh: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: East Point
zh: 东角

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Eatonton
zh: 伊滕顿

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Gainesville
zh: 金斯维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: La Grange
zh: 拉格兰奇

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Louisville
zh: 路易维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Macon
zh: 梅肯

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Marietta
zh: 玛丽埃塔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Milledgeville
zh: 米利奇维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Morrow
zh: 莫罗

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Roswell
zh: 拉兹威市

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Sandersville
zh: 桑德斯维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Savannah
zh: 萨凡纳

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Tifton
zh: 蒂夫顿

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Valdosta
zh: 瓦尔多斯塔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Warner Robins
zh: 华纳罗宾斯

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Waycross
zh: 韦克罗斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Aachen
zh: 亚琛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Altenstadt
zh: 阿尔滕施塔特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ansbach
zh: 安斯巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Archenhold
zh: 阿恒霍德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Augsburg
zh: 奥格斯堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Baden-Baden
zh: 巴登巴登

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bamberg
zh: 班贝格

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bergisch-Gladbach
zh: 贝尔吉施-格拉德巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bitburg
zh: 比特堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bochum
zh: 波鸿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bonn
zh: 波恩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bottrop
zh: 博特罗普

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Braunschweig
zh: 不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremen
zh: 不来梅

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremerhaven
zh: 不来梅港

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Buckeburg
zh: 比克堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Chemnitz
zh: 开姆尼斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cloppenburg
zh: 克洛蓬堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cologne
zh: 科隆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cottbus
zh: 科特布斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Darmstadt
zh: 达姆施塔特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dessau
zh: 德绍

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dortmund
zh: 多特蒙德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dresden
zh: 德累斯顿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Duisburg
zh: 杜伊斯堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Düsseldorf
zh: 杜塞尔多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Effelsberg
zh: 费尔斯堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erding
zh: 埃尔丁

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erfurt
zh: 埃尔富特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erlangen
zh: 埃朗根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Essen
zh: 埃森

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Frankfurt
zh: 法兰克福区

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Freiburg
zh: 费雷堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Geilenkirchen
zh: 盖伦基兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gelsenkirchen
zh: 盖尔森基兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gera
zh: 格拉

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Göttingen
zh: 哥廷根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gütersloh
zh: 居特斯洛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hagen
zh: 哈根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Halle
zh: 哈雷

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamburg
zh: 汉堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamm
zh: 哈姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hannover
zh: 汉诺威

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Heidelberg
zh: 海德尔堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Heilbronn
zh: 海布伦

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Helgoland
zh: 赫尔戈兰

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Herne
zh: 赫恩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Jena
zh: 耶拿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kaiserslautern
zh: 凯泽斯劳滕

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Karlsruhe
zh: 卡尔斯鲁厄

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kassel
zh: 卡塞尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kiel
zh: 基尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Koblenz
zh: 科布伦次

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Krefeld
zh: 克雷菲尔德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Lahr
zh: 拉尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leck
zh: 莱克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leipzig
zh: 莱比锡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leverkusen
zh: 勒沃库森

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Lübeck
zh: 卢卑克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ludwigshafen
zh: 路德维希港

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Machern
zh: 马赫恩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Magdeburg
zh: 马格德堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mahlow
zh: 马洛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mainz
zh: 美因兹

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Malchin
zh: 马尔兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Malchow
zh: 马肖尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Manebach
zh: 马尼巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mannheim
zh: 曼海姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mansfeld
zh: 曼斯费尔德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marbach
zh: 马尔巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marienberg
zh: 玛丽恩堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markersbach
zh: 马克斯巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markersdorf
zh: 马尔克斯多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markkleeberg
zh: 马克莱贝格

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markneukirchen
zh: 马克诺伊基兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marlow
zh: 马洛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Massen
zh: 马山

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Medingen
zh: 梅丁根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meerane
zh: 美拉内

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meiän
zh: 美安

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meinersdorf
zh: 迈讷斯多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meiningen
zh: 迈宁根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merzdorf
zh: 默茨多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meuselwitz
zh: 马瑟威次

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meyenburg
zh: 迈恩堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Michendorf
zh: 米兴多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mildenau
zh: 米尔德瑙

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Milkau
zh: 米尔考

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Moers
zh: 莫尔斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mönchengladbach
zh: 门兴格拉德巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mülheim
zh: 米尔海姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Munich
zh: 慕尼黑

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Münster
zh: 芒斯特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Neuss
zh: 诺伊斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Nuremberg
zh: 纽伦堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oberhausen
zh: 奥伯豪森

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oberpfaffenhofen
zh: 奥伯芬霍夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Offenbach
zh: 奥芬巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oldenburg
zh: 奥尔登堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oldendorf
zh: 奥尔登多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Osnabrück
zh: 奥斯纳布吕克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Paderborn
zh: 帕德博恩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Pforzheim
zh: 普福尔茨海姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Potsdam
zh: 波茨坦

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ramstein
zh: 拉姆斯坦

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Rastede
zh: 拉斯泰德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Recklinghausen
zh: 雷克林豪森

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Regensburg
zh: 雷根斯堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Remscheid
zh: 雷姆沙伊德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Rostock
zh: 罗斯托克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Saarbrücken
zh: 萨尔布吕肯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Salzgitter
zh: 扎耳茨吉特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schauinsland
zh: 萧茵斯兰

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schwerin
zh: 什未林

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Siegen
zh: 西根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Solingen
zh: 佐林根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Sonnenberg
zh: 松纳贝格

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Stockert
zh: 史托克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Stuttgart
zh: 斯图加特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Uelzen
zh: 乌尔珍

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ulm
zh: 乌尔姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wiesbaden
zh: 威斯巴登

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Witten
zh: 威滕

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wolfsburg
zh: 沃尔夫斯堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wuppertal
zh: 伍珀塔尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wurzburg
zh: 维尔茨堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Zorneding
zh: 措尔讷丁

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Zwickau
zh: 茨维考

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Accra
zh: 阿克拉

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Bolgatanga
zh: 博尔加坦加

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Takoradi
zh: 塔科拉迪

[ctx: City in Gironde France]
en: Bordeaux
zh: 波尔多

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Arrecife
zh: 阿雷西费

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
zh: 拉斯帕尔马斯

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Puerto del Rosario
zh: 罗萨里奥港

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Atenas
zh: 雅典

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Athens
zh: 雅典

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Thessaloníki
zh: 塞萨洛尼基

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Godthåb
zh: 多哈

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Sondrestrom
zh: 南斯特伦

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Thule
zh: 图勒

[ctx: City in Guadalcanal Solomon Islands]
en: Honiara
zh: 霍尼亚拉

[ctx: City in Guadeloupe France]
en: Pointe-à-Pitre
zh: 皮特尔，皮特尔角

[ctx: City in Guam]
en: Agana
zh: 阿甘达

[ctx: City in Guam]
en: Anderson AFB
zh: 安德森 AFB

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
en: Guatemala City
zh: 危地马拉城

[ctx: City in Guernsey United Kingdom]
en: St. Peter Port
zh: 圣彼得港

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bafata
zh: 巴法塔

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bissau
zh: 比绍

[ctx: City in Guinea]
en: Conakry
zh: 科纳克里

[ctx: City in Guinea]
en: Kankan
zh: 康康

[ctx: City in Guyana]
en: Georgetown
zh: 乔治敦

[ctx: City in Gyengnam Korea]
en: Dokdo
zh: 独岛

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Andong
zh: 安东

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Gumi
zh: 龟尾

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Mungyeong
zh: 闻庆

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Pohang
zh: 浦项

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Uiseong
zh: 义城

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Uljin
zh: 蔚珍

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Ulleungdo
zh: 郁陵岛

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Yeongcheon
zh: 永川

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Yeongdeok
zh: 盈德

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk Korea]
en: Yeongju
zh: 荣州

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi Korea]
en: Dongducheon
zh: 东豆川

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi Korea]
en: Icheon
zh: 利川

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi Korea]
en: Suwon
zh: 水原

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi Korea]
en: Yangpyeong
zh: 杨平

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Geochang
zh: 居昌

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Geoje
zh: 巨济

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Hadong
zh: 河东

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Hapcheon
zh: 陕川

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Jinju
zh: 晋州

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Masan
zh: 马山

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Miryang
zh: 密阳

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Namhae
zh: 南海

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Sancheong
zh: 山清

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam Korea]
en: Tongyeong
zh: 统营

[ctx: City in Győr-Moson-Sopron Hungary]
en: Sopron
zh: 诺顿

[ctx: City in Haiti]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh: 太子港

[ctx: City in Haute-Corse France]
en: Bastia
zh: 巴斯蒂亚

[ctx: City in Haute-Garonne France]
en: Toulouse
zh: 图卢兹

[ctx: City in Hautes Alpes France]
en: Plateau de Bure (observatory)
zh: 高原德布雷 (天文台)

[ctx: City in Haute-Savoie France]
en: Annecy
zh: 阿纳西

[ctx: City in Hautes-Pyrénées France]
en: Pic du Midi (observatory)
zh: 峰迷笛  (observatory)

[ctx: City in Haute-Vienne France]
en: Limoges
zh: 里摩日

[ctx: City in Hauts-de-Seine France]
en: Meudon (observatory)
zh: 摩敦  (observatory)

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Dillingham
zh: 迪灵汗

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Ewa
zh: 埃瓦

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Ford Island
zh: 福特岛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Haleakala
zh: 哈雷阿卡拉

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Hana
zh: 哈纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Hauula
zh: 豪乌拉

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Hilo
zh: 希洛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Honolulu
zh: 火奴鲁鲁

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kaena Point
zh: 卡耶纳海岬

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kahului
zh: 卡胡卢伊

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kailua Kona
zh: 凯鲁瓦可纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kalapana
zh: 卡拉帕纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kalaupapa
zh: 卡劳帕帕

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kamuela
zh: 卡姆艾拉

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kaneohe Bay
zh: 卡内奥赫湾

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kapaa
zh: 卡帕阿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kapalua
zh: 卡普鲁亚

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kaunakakai
zh: 考纳卡卡伊

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Keahole
zh: 凯阿霍莱

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kekaha
zh: 凯卡哈

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kohala
zh: 可哈拉

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Koko Head
zh: 科科角

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Koloa
zh: 可洛亚

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kona
zh: 柯纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kure Island
zh: 吴岛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Lanai City
zh: 拉奈城

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Lihue
zh: 利胡埃

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Mauna Kea Obs.
zh: 冒纳开亚山天文台

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Molokai
zh: 莫洛凯岛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Naalehu
zh: 纳阿莱胡

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Paauilo
zh: 帕奥伊洛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Port Allen
zh: 艾伦港

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Tern Island
zh: 燕鸥岛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Upolu
zh: 乌波卢岛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Upolu Point
zh: 乌波卢波因特

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Wahiawa
zh: 瓦西瓦

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waialua
zh: 怀厄卢阿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Wailuku
zh: 瓦伊鲁库

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waimea
zh: 威美亚

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waipahu
zh: 威帕胡

[ctx: City in Herault France]
en: Montpellier
zh: 蒙波利埃

[ctx: City in Honduras]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh: 特古西加尔巴

[ctx: City in Hong Kong]
en: Tai Tam
zh: 大潭

[ctx: City in Hungary]
en: Budapest
zh: 布达佩斯

[ctx: City in Hungary]
en: Debrecen
zh: 德布勒森

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Keflavik
zh: 凯夫拉维克

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Reykjavik
zh: 雷克雅维克

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Albion
zh: 阿尔比恩

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: American Falls
zh: 美国瀑布城

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Boise
zh: 博伊西

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Caldwell
zh: 考德威尔

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Hailey
zh: 黑利

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Idaho Falls
zh: 爱达荷瀑布市

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Lewiston
zh: 路易士顿

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Mackay
zh: 马凯

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Moscow
zh: 莫斯科

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Nampa
zh: 楠帕

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: New Meadows
zh: 新草甸

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Pocatello
zh: 波卡提洛

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Preston
zh: 普雷斯顿

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Rexburg
zh: 瑞克斯堡

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Salmon
zh: 萨蒙河

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Sandpoint
zh: 桑德波因特

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Shoshone
zh: 肖肖尼

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Soda Springs
zh: 索达斯普陵

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Twin Falls
zh: 双瀑市

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Wallace
zh: 华莱士

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Wilder
zh: 王尔德

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Winchester
zh: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Ille-et-vilaine France]
en: Rennes
zh: 雷恩

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Arlington Heights
zh: 阿灵顿高地

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Aurora
zh: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Belleville
zh: 贝尔维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Bloomington
zh: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Carbondale
zh: 卡本代尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Cary
zh: 卡里

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Champaign
zh: 香槟市

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chicago
zh: 芝加哥

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chillicothe
zh: 奇利克提

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Cicero
zh: 西塞罗

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Creve Coeur
zh: 克雷沃克尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Dearborn Obs.
zh: 迪尔伯天文台

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Dekalb
zh: 迪卡尔布

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Des Plaines
zh: 德斯普兰斯

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: East St. Louis
zh: 东圣路易斯

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Effingham
zh: 埃芬厄姆

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Eldorado
zh: 黄金城

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Elgin
zh: 埃尔金

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Evanston
zh: 埃文斯顿

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Joliet
zh: 乔利埃特

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Kankakee
zh: 坎卡基

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Lake Villa
zh: 湖别墅

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Melrose Park
zh: 梅尔罗斯公园

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Moline
zh: 模林

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Naperville
zh: 内珀维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Oak Park
zh: 橡树公园

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Peoria
zh: 皮若亚

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Robinson
zh: 鲁滨逊

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Rockford
zh: 罗克福德

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Schaumburg
zh: 绍姆堡

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Skokie
zh: 斯科基市

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Springfield
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Sterling
zh: 斯特林

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Urbana
zh: 厄巴纳

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Waukegan
zh: 沃基根

[ctx: City in Incheon Korea]
en: Ganghwa
zh: 江华

[ctx: City in India]
en: Bangalore
zh: 班加罗尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: Chennai
zh: 钦奈

[ctx: City in India]
en: Gauribidanur
zh: 高里比德努尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: Gurushikhar
zh: 古努希克哈尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: Kodaikanal
zh: 科代卡那

[ctx: City in India]
en: Kolkata
zh: 加尔各答

[ctx: City in India]
en: Mumbai
zh: 孟买

[ctx: City in India]
en: Nagpur
zh: 那格浦尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: Naini Tal
zh: 纳尼塔尔

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Anderson
zh: 安德森

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Bloomington
zh: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Elkhart
zh: 厄克哈特

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Evansville
zh: 埃文斯维尔

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Fort Wayne
zh: 韦恩堡

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Gary
zh: 加里

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Hammond
zh: 哈蒙德

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Indianapolis
zh: 印第安纳波利斯

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Kokomo
zh: 科科莫

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Lafayette
zh: 拉斐特

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Mishawaka
zh: 米沙沃卡

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Monticello
zh: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Montpelier
zh: 蒙彼利埃

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Muncie
zh: 曼西

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: New Albany
zh: 新奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: New Castle
zh: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: South Bend
zh: 南本德

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Terre Haute
zh: 特雷霍特

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Wabash
zh: 瓦巴斯

[ctx: City in India]
en: New Delhi
zh: 新德里

[ctx: City in India]
en: Ooty
zh: 乌堤

[ctx: City in India]
en: Vainu Bappu
zh: 巴普

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bali
zh: 巴厘岛

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bosscha
zh: 博斯

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Djakarta
zh: 雅加达

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Jakarta
zh: 雅加达

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Jatiluhur
zh: 贾蒂卢

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Palembang
zh: 巴邻旁

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Ujung Pandang
zh: 乌戎班丹

[ctx: City in Indre-et-Loire France]
en: Tours
zh: 图尔

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Ames
zh: 埃姆斯

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Bettendorf
zh: 贝滕多夫

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Cedar Falls
zh: 雪松瀑布

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Cedar Rapids
zh: 塞达拉皮兹

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Clinton
zh: 克林顿

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Coralville
zh: 科勒尔维尔

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Corning
zh: 康宁

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Council Bluffs
zh: 康瑟尔布拉夫斯

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Danville
zh: 丹维尔

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Davenport
zh: 达文波特

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Des Moines
zh: 得梅因

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Dubuque
zh: 杜布克

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Dunlap
zh: 邓拉普

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Eldridge
zh: 艾德瑞吉

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Fort Dodge
zh: 道奇堡

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Iowa City
zh: 爱荷华城

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Mason City
zh: 梅森城

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: New Hampton
zh: 新汉普顿

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: North Liberty Obs.
zh: 北美自由天文台

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Ottumwa
zh: 奥塔姆瓦

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Primghar
zh: 普里姆加尔

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Sheldon
zh: 谢尔登

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Sioux City
zh: 苏城

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Spencer
zh: 斯宾塞

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Waterloo
zh: 滑铁卢

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Bandar Lengeh
zh: 伦格港

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Biruni
zh: 比鲁尼

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Esfahan
zh: 伊斯法罕

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Shiraz
zh: 设拉子

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tabriz
zh: 大不里士

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tehran
zh: 德黑兰

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Baghdad
zh: 巴格达

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Basrah
zh: 巴士拉

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Samarrah
zh: 萨迈拉

[ctx: City in Isère France]
en: Grenoble
zh: 格勒诺布尔

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
en: Douglas
zh: 道格拉斯

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Be'er Sheva
zh: 贝尔谢巴

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Bnei Brak
zh: 贝尼巴科

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Haifa
zh: 海法

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Holon
zh: 霍隆

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Jerusalem
zh: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Petach Tikva
zh: 佩塔提克瓦

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Ra'anana
zh: 赖阿南纳

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Ramat Gan
zh: 拉马特甘

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Rehovot
zh: 雷霍沃特

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Tel Aviv
zh: 特拉维夫

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Alessandria
zh: 亚历山德里亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ancona
zh: 安科纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Andria
zh: 安德里亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aosta
zh: 奥斯塔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arcetri
zh: 阿萨特里

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arese
zh: 阿莱赛

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arezzo
zh: 阿雷佐

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Asiago
zh: 阿夏戈

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aviano
zh: 阿维亚诺

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bari
zh: 巴里

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Barletta
zh: 巴列塔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bergamo
zh: 贝加莫

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bologna
zh: 波伦亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bolzano
zh: 博尔札诺

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brera
zh: 布雷拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brescia
zh: 布雷西亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brindisi
zh: 布林迪西

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cagliari
zh: 卡利亚里

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Campobasso
zh: 坎布巴索

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Caserta
zh: 卡塞塔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catania
zh: 卡塔尼亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catanzaro
zh: 卡坦扎罗

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Como
zh: 科摩

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cosenza
zh: 科森扎

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Decimomannu
zh: 代奇莫曼努

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ferrara
zh: 费拉拿

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Florence
zh: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Foggia
zh: 福贾

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Forli`
zh: 福尔利

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Genoa
zh: 热那亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Grosseto
zh: 格罗瑟托

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ischia
zh: 伊斯其兰

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Istrana
zh: 伊斯特拉纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lampedusa
zh: 兰佩杜萨

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: L'Aquila
zh: 拉奎拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: La Spezia
zh: 拉斯佩齐亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Latina
zh: 拉蒂纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lecce
zh: 莱切

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Livorno
zh: 里窝那

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Loiano
zh: 洛亚诺

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lucca
zh: 卢卡

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Massa
zh: 马萨

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Messina
zh: 墨西拿

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Milan
zh: 米兰

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Modena
zh: 摩德纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Mount Mario
zh: 马里奥山

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Naples
zh: 那不勒斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Novara
zh: 诺瓦腊

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Obs. Milan
zh: 米兰天文台

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Olbia
zh: 奥尔比亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Otranto
zh: 奥特朗托

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Padova
zh: 帕多瓦

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Palermo
zh: 巴勒莫

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pantelleria
zh: 潘泰莱亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Parma
zh: 帕尔马

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Perugia
zh: 佩鲁贾

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pesaro
zh: 佩扎罗

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pescara
zh: 佩斯卡拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Piacenza
zh: 皮亚琴察

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pisa
zh: 比萨

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Potenza
zh: 波坦察

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Prato
zh: 普拉托

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Procida
zh: 普罗奇达

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ravenna
zh: 拉文纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Reggio di Calabria
zh: 勒佐卡拉布里亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rimini
zh: 里米尼

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rome
zh: 罗马

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Salerno
zh: 萨勒诺

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Santa Maria Capua Vetere
zh: 圣玛丽亚卡普阿韦泰雷

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Sassari
zh: 萨萨里

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Savona
zh: 萨沃纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Siena
zh: 锡耶纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Sigonella
zh: 西格里拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Siracusa
zh: 锡拉库扎

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Taranto
zh: 塔兰托

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Terni
zh: 特尔尼

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trapani
zh: 特拉帕尼

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trento
zh: 特兰托

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Treviso
zh: 特雷维索

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trieste
zh: 的里雅斯特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Turin
zh: 都灵

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Udine
zh: 乌迪内

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Venice
zh: 威尼斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Verona
zh: 维罗纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Vicenza
zh: 维琴察

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Abidjan
zh: 阿比让

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh: 亚穆苏克罗

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
en: Kingston
zh: 金斯敦

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
en: Montego Bay
zh: 蒙地哥海湾

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Amami Island
zh: 奄美岛

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Ayase
zh: 绫濑

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Chitose
zh: 千登世

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Fukuoka
zh: 福冈

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Hida
zh: 席达

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kiso
zh: 黑川

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kyoto
zh: 京都

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Mizusawa
zh: 水泽

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagasaki
zh: 长崎

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagoya
zh: 名古屋

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nobeyama
zh: 野边山

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okayama
zh: 冈山

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okinawa
zh: 冲绳群岛

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Osaka
zh: 大阪

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Sapporo
zh: 札幌

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Tokyo
zh: 东京

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Toyokawa
zh: 丰川

[ctx: City in Jeju Korea]
en: Marado
zh: 马罗

[ctx: City in Jeju Korea]
en: Seogwipo
zh: 西归浦

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Buan
zh: 釜山

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Gunsan
zh: 群山

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Imsil
zh: 任实

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Jangsu
zh: 长水

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Jeongeup
zh: 井邑

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Jeonju
zh: 全州

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk Korea]
en: Namwon
zh: 南原

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Haenam
zh: 海南

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Heuksando
zh: 黑山岛

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Jangheung
zh: 长兴

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Mokpo
zh: 木浦

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Muan
zh: 穆安

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Suncheon
zh: 顺天

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Wando
zh: 莞岛

[ctx: City in Jeonnam Korea]
en: Yeosu
zh: 丽水

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Amman
zh: 安曼

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Aqaba
zh: 亚喀巴

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aabenraa
zh: 奥本罗

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aalborg
zh: 奥尔堡

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aarhus
zh: 奥尔胡斯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Esbjerg
zh: 埃斯比约

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Fredericia
zh: 弗雷德里西亚

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Frederikshavn
zh: 腓特烈港

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Godthaab
zh: 多哈

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Grenaa
zh: 格雷诺

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Haderslev
zh: 哈德斯勒夫

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hanstholm
zh: 汉斯特霍尔姆

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Herning
zh: 海宁

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hinnerup
zh: 欣讷鲁普

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hobro
zh: 霍布罗

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Holstebro
zh: 霍尔斯特布罗

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Horsens
zh: 霍尔森斯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Kolding
zh: 科灵

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Lemvig
zh: 莱姆维

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Randers
zh: 兰德斯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Ribe
zh: 里伯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Ringkoebing
zh: 灵克宾

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Silkeborg
zh: 施克堡

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Skagen
zh: 斯卡恩

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Skive
zh: 斯基沃

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Struer
zh: 斯楚厄

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Thisted
zh: 提斯特德

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Varde
zh: 瓦德

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Vejle
zh: 瓦埃勒

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Viborg
zh: 维堡

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Abilene
zh: 阿比林

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Ashland
zh: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Dodge City
zh: 道奇城

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Fort Riley
zh: 莱利堡

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Fort Scott
zh: 斯科特堡

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Garden City
zh: 花园城

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Hutchinson
zh: 哈钦森

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Independence
zh: 独立镇

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Kansas City
zh: 堪萨斯城

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lawrence
zh: 劳伦斯

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Leavenworth
zh: 莱文沃思

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lincoln
zh: 林肯

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Manhattan
zh: 曼哈顿

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Norton
zh: 诺顿

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Oakley
zh: 奥克利

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Olathe
zh: 奥拉西

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Osborne
zh: 奥斯本

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Overland Park
zh: 奥弗兰公园

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Pratt
zh: 普拉特

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Russell
zh: 拉塞尔

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Salina
zh: 萨莱纳

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Shawnee
zh: 肖尼

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Topeka
zh: 托皮卡

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Wichita
zh: 威奇托

[ctx: City in Kazakhstan]
en: Alma Ata
zh: 阿拉木图

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Ashland
zh: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Booneville
zh: 布恩维尔

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Corbin
zh: 科尔宾

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Covington
zh: 科文顿

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Crestwood
zh: 克里斯特坞

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Elizabethtown
zh: 伊丽莎白城

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Falmouth
zh: 法尔茅斯

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Frankfort
zh: 法兰克福

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Glasgow
zh: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Henderson
zh: 亨德森

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Hopkinsville
zh: 霍普金斯维尔

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Lexington
zh: 列克星顿

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Louisville
zh: 路易维尔

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Maysville
zh: 梅斯维尔

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Morehead
zh: 莫尔黑德

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Newport
zh: 新港

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Owensboro
zh: 欧文斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Paducah
zh: 帕迪尤卡

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Richmond
zh: 里士满

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Somerset
zh: 索默塞

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Winchester
zh: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Kisumu
zh: 苏姆

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Mombasa
zh: 蒙巴萨

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Nairobi
zh: 内罗毕

[ctx: City in Khomas Hochland Namibia]
en: Windhoek
zh: 温得和克

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Busan
zh: 釜山

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Ch'ongjin
zh: 清津

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Chupungryeong
zh: 秋风岭

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Daegu
zh: 大邱广

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Daegwallyeong
zh: 关岭

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Daejeon
zh: 大田

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Gwangju
zh: 光州

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Hungnam
zh: 兴南

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Incheon
zh: 仁川

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Jeju
zh: 济州

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Kaesong
zh: 开城

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Kimch'aek
zh: 金策

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: P'yongyang
zh: 平壤

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Seoul
zh: 汉城

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Sinuiju
zh: 新义州

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Ulsan
zh: 蔚山

[ctx: City in Korea]
en: Wonsan
zh: 元山

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Kuwait City
zh: 科威特城

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Wafra
zh: 沃夫拉

[ctx: City in Latvia]
en: Riga
zh: 里加

[ctx: City in Lebanon]
en: Beirut
zh: 贝鲁特

[ctx: City in Lecco Italy]
en: Lecco
zh: 莱科

[ctx: City in Lecco Italy]
en: Oggiono
zh: 奥焦诺

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Athlone
zh: 阿斯隆

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Dublin
zh: 都柏林

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Dunsink
zh: 丹辛克

[ctx: City in Lesotho]
en: Maseru
zh: 马塞卢

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Harbel
zh: 哈贝尔

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Harper
zh: 哈柏

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Monrovia
zh: 蒙罗维亚

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Yekepa
zh: 耶凯帕

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Tripoli
zh: 的黎波里

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Alytus
zh: 地平纬度

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Kaunas
zh: 考纳斯

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Klaipėda
zh: 克莱佩达

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Šiauliai
zh: 希奥利艾

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Vilnius
zh: 维尔纽斯

[ctx: City in Loire-atlantique France]
en: Nantes
zh: 南特

[ctx: City in Loire-atlantique France]
en: St. Nazaire
zh: 圣纳泽尔

[ctx: City in Loire France]
en: Saint-Etienne
zh: 圣艾蒂安

[ctx: City in Loiret France]
en: Orleans
zh: 奥尔良

[ctx: City in Lolland Denmark]
en: Nakskov
zh: 纳克斯考

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Alexandria
zh: 亚历山大里亚

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Baton Rouge
zh: 巴吞鲁日

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Bogalusa
zh: 博加卢萨

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Bossier City
zh: 博西尔城

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Delhi
zh: 德里

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Ferriday
zh: 费里迪

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Fisher
zh: 费雪

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Houma
zh: 霍马

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Kenner
zh: 肯纳

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Lafayette
zh: 拉斐特

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Lake Charles
zh: 查尔斯湖

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: McNary
zh: 麦克纳里

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Metairie
zh: 梅泰里

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Monroe
zh: 门罗

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Morgan City
zh: 摩根城

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: New Iberia
zh: 新伊比利亚

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: New Orleans
zh: 新奥尔良

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Port Sulphur
zh: 萨尔弗港

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Ruston
zh: 洛斯顿

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Shreveport
zh: 什里夫波特

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Slidell
zh: 斯莱德尔

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Thibodaux
zh: 蒂博多

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Walker
zh: 沃克

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Winnfield
zh: 温菲尔德

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
en: Luxembourg City
zh: 卢森堡城

[ctx: City in Lybia]
en: Al Jawf
zh: 照夫

[ctx: City in Lybia]
en: Benghazi
zh: 利此亚

[ctx: City in Lybia]
en: Misratah
zh: 米苏拉塔

[ctx: City in Lybia]
en: Tobruk
zh: 托布鲁克

[ctx: City in Macedonia]
en: Skopje
zh: 斯科普里

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antananarivo
zh: 塔那那利佛

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antsirabe
zh: 安齐拉贝

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Majunga
zh: 马任加

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Toamasina
zh: 图阿马西纳

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Toliara
zh: 图利亚拉

[ctx: City in Madeira Portugal]
en: Funchal
zh: 丰沙尔

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Ashland
zh: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Auburn
zh: 奥本

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Augusta
zh: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Bangor
zh: 班戈

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Bar Harbor
zh: 巴尔港

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Biddeford
zh: 彼得福特

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Brunswick
zh: 不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Gorham
zh: 戈勒姆

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Greenville
zh: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Kennebunk
zh: 肯纳邦克

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Lewiston
zh: 路易斯顿

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Lincoln
zh: 林肯

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Millinocket
zh: 米利诺基特

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Monticello
zh: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Norway
zh: 挪威

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Oakfield
zh: 奥克菲尔德

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Portland
zh: 波特兰

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Rangeley
zh: 朗格莱

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Rockland
zh: 罗克兰

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Rockwood
zh: 洛克坞

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Sanford
zh: 桑福德

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Stockholm
zh: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Van Buren
zh: 范布伦

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Waldoboro
zh: 沃尔多波罗

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Westbrook
zh: 韦斯特布鲁克

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Blantyre
zh: 布兰迪尔

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Karonga
zh: 卡龙加

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Lilongwe
zh: 利隆圭

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Mzuzu
zh: 姆祖祖

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Zomba
zh: 松巴

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Butterworth
zh: 巴特沃思

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kota Kinabalu
zh: 哥打基纳巴卢

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kuching
zh: 古晋

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Penang
zh: 槟榔屿

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Sibu
zh: 锡布

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Bamako
zh: 巴马科

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Segou
zh: 塞古

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Tombouctou
zh: 通布图

[ctx: City in Malta]
en: Valletta
zh: 瓦莱塔

[ctx: City in Manche France]
en: Cherbourg
zh: 瑟堡

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Alonsa
zh: 阿隆萨

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Arborg
zh: 阿堡

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Ashern
zh: 阿舍恩

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Bissett
zh: 巴比塞特

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Brandon
zh: 布兰登

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Carman
zh: 卡曼

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Churchill
zh: 邱吉尔

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Cypress River
zh: 赛普拉斯河

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Dauphin
zh: 多芬

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Eddystone
zh: 埃迪斯通

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Emerson
zh: 埃墨森

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Erickson
zh: 埃里克森

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Falcon Lake
zh: 福尔肯莱克

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Gimli
zh: 吉姆利

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Gladstone
zh: 格拉斯顿

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Killarney
zh: 基拉尼

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Lac du Bonnet
zh: 博内湖镇

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Manigotagan
zh: 马尼戈塔根

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Melita
zh: 梅利他

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Minnedosa
zh: 米内多萨

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Morden
zh: 莫登

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Oak Point
zh: 橡树点

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Pine Falls
zh: 松树瀑布

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Portage la Prairie
zh: 波提普雷里

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Rennie
zh: 雷尼

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Roblin
zh: 罗布林

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Russell
zh: 拉塞尔

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Souris
zh: 苏里斯

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Sprague
zh: 斯普拉格

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Steinbach
zh: 施泰因巴赫

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Swan River
zh: 天鹅河

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: The Pas
zh: 帕斯

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Virden
zh: 维登

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Winnipeg
zh: 温尼伯

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Winnipegosis
zh: 温尼别戈西斯

[ctx: City in Marne France]
en: Reims
zh: 兰斯

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Jaluit
zh: 贾卢伊特

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Kili
zh: 吉利

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Kwajalein Atoll
zh: 夸贾林岛

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Majuro
zh: 马朱罗

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Maloelap
zh: 马洛埃拉普

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Mili
zh: 米利

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Namorik
zh: 纳莫里克

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Utirik
zh: 乌蒂里克

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Wotje
zh: 沃特杰

[ctx: City in Martinique France]
en: Fort-de-France
zh: 法兰西堡

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Annapolis
zh: 安纳波利斯

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Baltimore
zh: 巴尔的摩

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Bethesda
zh: 毕士大

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Bowie
zh: 鲍伊

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cambridge
zh: 剑桥

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Centreville
zh: 特维尔

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cockeysville
zh: 科基斯维尔

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: College Park
zh: 科利奇帕克

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cumberland
zh: 坎伯兰郡

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Dundalk
zh: 敦达克

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Frederick
zh: 弗雷德里克

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Gaithersburg
zh: 盖瑟斯堡

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Hagerstown
zh: 哈格镇

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: New Carrollton
zh: 新卡罗尔顿

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Ocean City
zh: 海洋城

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Pocomoke City
zh: 波科莫克城

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Potomac
zh: 波托马克

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Rockville
zh: 洛克维尔

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Salisbury
zh: 索尔兹伯里

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Silver Spring
zh: 银泉

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Westminster
zh: 威斯敏斯特

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Wheaton
zh: 惠顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Adams
zh: 亚当斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Amherst Obs.
zh: 艾默斯特天文台

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Arlington
zh: 阿灵顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Attleboro
zh: 阿特尔伯勒

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Boston
zh: 波士顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Brockton
zh: 布拉克顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Brookline
zh: 布鲁克莱恩

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Cambridge
zh: 剑桥

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Chicopee
zh: 奇科皮

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: East Boston
zh: 东波士顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Fall River
zh: 福尔河

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Fitchburg
zh: 菲奇堡

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Framingham
zh: 弗雷明汉

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Harvard Obs.
zh: 哈佛天文台

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Haystack Obs.
zh: 海斯坦科天文台

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Holliston
zh: 霍里斯顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Holyoke
zh: 霍利奥克

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lawrence
zh: 劳伦斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lowell
zh: 洛厄尔

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lynn
zh: 林恩

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Malden
zh: 摩顿巿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Mashpee
zh: 马什皮

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Medford
zh: 梅德福

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: New Bedford
zh: 新贝德福

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Newton
zh: 牛顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Oak Ridge Obs.
zh: 奥克里季天文台

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Pittsfield
zh: 皮茨菲尔德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Plymouth
zh: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Quincy
zh: 昆西

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Salem
zh: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Somerville
zh: 萨默维尔

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Springfield
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Wakefield
zh: 韦克菲尔德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Waltham
zh: 沃尔瑟姆

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Weymouth
zh: 韦茅斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Worcester
zh: 伍斯特

[ctx: City in Mauritania]
en: Nouakchott
zh: 努瓦克肖特

[ctx: City in Mauritius]
en: Plaisance
zh: 普莱桑斯区

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Acapulco
zh: 阿卡普尔科

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Mexico City
zh: 墨西哥城

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: San Pedro Martir
zh: 圣佩德罗马蒂尔

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Ann Arbor
zh: 安阿伯

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Battle Creek
zh: 巴特尔克里克

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Bay City
zh: 湾城

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Dearborn
zh: 迪尔本

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Dearborn Heights
zh: 迪尔伯恩高地

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Detroit
zh: 底特律

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: East Lansing
zh: 东兰辛

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Flint
zh: 弗林特

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Grand Rapids
zh: 大瀑布城

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Hancock
zh: 汉考克

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Harper Woods
zh: 哈珀伍兹

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Iron River
zh: 铁河

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Jackson
zh: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Kalamazoo
zh: 卡拉马祖

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Lansing
zh: 兰辛

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: LaPeer
zh: 拉皮尔

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Livonia
zh: 利沃尼亚

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Marquette
zh: 马凯特

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Muskegon
zh: 马斯基根

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Novi
zh: 诺凡市

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Pontiac
zh: 庞蒂亚克

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Port Huron
zh: 休伦港

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Rochester Hills
zh: 罗切斯特山

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Roseville
zh: 罗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Royal Oak
zh: 罗亚尔奥克

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Saginaw
zh: 萨吉诺

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Sault St. Marie
zh: 苏圣玛丽

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Southfield
zh: 南菲尔德

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: St. Clair Shores
zh: 圣克莱尔海岸

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Sterling Heights
zh: 斯特林高地

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Taylor
zh: 泰勒

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Traverse City
zh: 特拉弗斯城

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Troy
zh: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Warren
zh: 沃伦

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Westland
zh: 维斯特兰

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Chuuk
zh: 丘克

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Kosrae
zh: 摩斯雷

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Pohnpei
zh: 波恩佩

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Truk Atoll
zh: 特鲁克环礁

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Yap Island
zh: 雅浦岛

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Ada
zh: 艾达

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Aurora
zh: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Bloomington
zh: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Brooklyn Park
zh: 布鲁克林区

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Carlton
zh: 卡尔顿

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Duluth
zh: 德卢斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Eagan
zh: 伊根

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Edina
zh: 伊代纳

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Fairfax
zh: 菲尔法克斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Glenwood
zh: 格伦伍德

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Granite Falls
zh: 花岗岩瀑布

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Hill City
zh: 山市

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Hutchinson
zh: 哈钦森

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Madelia
zh: 马迪利亚

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Minneapolis
zh: 明尼阿波利斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Minnetonka
zh: 明尼通卡

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Northfield
zh: 北地市

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Park Rapids
zh: 帕克拉皮兹

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Pine City
zh: 青松城

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Plymouth
zh: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Rochester
zh: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: St. Cloud
zh: 圣克劳德

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: St. Paul
zh: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Waseca
zh: 沃西卡

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Winona
zh: 威诺娜

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Bay St. Louis
zh: 圣路易斯湾

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Biloxi
zh: 比洛克西

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Clarksdale
zh: 克拉克斯代尔

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Columbus
zh: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Corinth
zh: 科林斯

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Greenville
zh: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Greenwood
zh: 格林伍德

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Gulfport
zh: 格尔夫波特

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Hattiesburg
zh: 哈蒂斯堡

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Holly Springs
zh: 霍利斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Jackson
zh: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Meridian
zh: 子午线

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Natchez
zh: 纳齐兹

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Oxford
zh: 牛津

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Pascagoula
zh: 帕斯卡古拉

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Tupelo
zh: 图珀洛

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Vicksburg
zh: 维克斯堡

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Winona
zh: 威诺娜

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Cape Girardeau
zh: 开普吉拉多

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Chillicothe
zh: 奇利科西

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Crestwood
zh: 克里斯特坞

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Crocker
zh: 克罗克

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Florissant
zh: 弗洛里森特

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Fredericktown
zh: 弗雷德里克敦

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Hannibal
zh: 汉尼巴尔

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Independence
zh: 独立镇

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Jefferson City
zh: 杰斐逊城

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Joplin
zh: 乔普林

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Kansas City
zh: 堪萨斯城

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Mountain View
zh: 山景城

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Nevada
zh: 内华达

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Pacific
zh: 太平洋

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Poplar Bluff
zh: 波普勒布拉夫

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Princeton
zh: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Rockport
zh: 罗克波特

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Springfield
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Charles
zh: 圣查尔斯

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Joseph
zh: 圣约瑟

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Louis
zh: 圣路易斯

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: University City
zh: 大学城

[ctx: City in Mittelfranken Germany]
en: Fürth
zh: 菲尔特

[ctx: City in Monaco]
en: Monte Carlo
zh: 蒙特卡洛

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Baker
zh: 贝克

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Billings
zh: 比林斯

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Bozeman
zh: 博兹曼

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Butte
zh: 孤丘

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Chinook
zh: 奇努克

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Cut Bank
zh: 刻特班

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Dillon
zh: 狄龙

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Forsyth
zh: 福赛斯

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Great Falls
zh: 大瀑布城

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Havre
zh: 哈佛

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Helena
zh: 赫勒纳

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Kalispell
zh: 卡利斯佩尔

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Lewistown
zh: 莱温斯敦

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Livingston
zh: 利文斯敦

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Lolo
zh: 洛罗

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Missoula
zh: 米苏拉

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Opheim
zh: 奥普海姆

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Polson
zh: 波尔森

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Troy
zh: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Winnett
zh: 温奈特

[ctx: City in Morbihan France]
en: Vannes
zh: 戛纳

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Agadir
zh: 阿加迪尔

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Casablanca
zh: 卡萨布兰卡

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Fes
zh: 非斯

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Marrakech
zh: 马拉喀什

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Meknès
zh: 梅克内斯

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Ouarzazate
zh: 瓦尔扎扎特

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Rabat
zh: 拉巴特

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Tangier
zh: 丹吉尔

[ctx: City in Moselle France]
en: Metz
zh: 梅斯

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Beira
zh: 贝拉

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Maputo
zh: 马普托

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Nampula
zh: 楠普拉

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Pemba
zh: 彭巴

[ctx: City in Munster Ireland]
en: Cork
zh: 科克

[ctx: City in Munster Ireland]
en: Shannon
zh: 香农

[ctx: City in Munster Ireland]
en: Waterford
zh: 沃特福德

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Mandalay
zh: 曼德勒

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Rangoon
zh: 仰光

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Sittwe
zh: 实兑

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Katima Mulilo
zh: 卡蒂玛姆利洛

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Ondangwa
zh: 翁旦格瓦

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Walvis Bay
zh: 沃尔维斯湾

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Windhoek
zh: 温得和克

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Ainsworth
zh: 安斯沃思

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Atkinson
zh: 阿特金森

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Bellevue
zh: 贝勒维

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Columbus
zh: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Crawford
zh: 克劳福德

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Crofton
zh: 克罗夫顿

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Fremont
zh: 弗里蒙特

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Grand Island
zh: 格兰德艾兰

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Hastings
zh: 黑斯廷斯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Humboldt
zh: 洪堡

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Kearney
zh: 科尔尼

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Kimball
zh: 金博尔

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Lincoln
zh: 林肯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: McCook
zh: 麦库克

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Norfolk
zh: 诺福克郡

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: North Platte
zh: 北普拉特

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Ogallala
zh: 奥加拉拉

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Omaha
zh: 奥马哈

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Pierce
zh: 皮尔斯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Sargent
zh: 萨金特

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Schuyler
zh: 斯凯勒

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Valentine
zh: 瓦伦廷

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Wayne
zh: 韦恩

[ctx: City in Nepal]
en: Kathmandu
zh: 加德满都

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Amsterdam
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Dwingeloo Obs.
zh: 德文格洛天文台

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Groningen
zh: 格罗宁根

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Haarlem
zh: 哈勒姆

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Leiden
zh: 莱顿

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Maastricht
zh: 马斯特里赫特

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Middelburg
zh: 米德尔堡

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Nijmegen
zh: 奈梅亨

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Rotterdam
zh: 鹿特丹

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Tilburg
zh: 提耳堡

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Utrecht
zh: 乌德勒支

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Westerbork
zh: 威斯特伯克

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Willemstad
zh: 威廉斯塔德

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Wolphaartsdijk
zh: 沃尔普哈茨代克

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Alamo
zh: 阿拉莫

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Austin
zh: 奥斯丁

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Beatty
zh: 贝蒂

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Boulder City
zh: 博耳德城

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Caliente
zh: 卡莱特

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Carson City
zh: 卡森城

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: East Las Vegas
zh: 东拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Elko
zh: 埃尔克

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Eureka
zh: 尤里卡

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Fallon
zh: 法伦

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Goldfield
zh: 哥德菲

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Hawthorne
zh: 霍桑

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Henderson
zh: 亨德森

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Las Vegas
zh: 拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Lovelock
zh: 洛夫洛克

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: McGill
zh: 麦吉尔

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Midas
zh: 迈达斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: North Las Vegas
zh: 北拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Paradise
zh: 伊甸园

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Reno
zh: 里诺

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Sparks
zh: 斯帕克斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Wells
zh: 韦尔斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Winnemucca
zh: 温尼马卡

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Bathurst
zh: 巴瑟斯特

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Campbellton
zh: 坎贝尔顿

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Digby
zh: 迪格比

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Doaktown
zh: 多克敦

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Edmundston
zh: 埃德门兹顿

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Fredericton
zh: 弗雷德里克顿

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: McAdam
zh: 麦克亚当

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Minto
zh: 明托

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Miramichi
zh: 米罗米奇

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Moncton
zh: 蒙古顿

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Richibucto
zh: 里西巴克托

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: St. John
zh: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: St-Quentin
zh: 圣昆廷

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: St.Stephen
zh: 圣斯德望

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Summerside
zh: 萨默塞德

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Sussex
zh: 苏塞克斯郡

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Tignish
zh: 蒂格尼什

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Woodstock
zh: 伍兹塔克

[ctx: City in New Caledonia France]
en: Noumea
zh: 努美阿

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Argentia
zh: 阿真舍

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Arnold's Cove
zh: 阿诺德的湾

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Badger
zh: 獾州

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Baie Verte
zh: 拜韦尔特

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Bay Bulls
zh: 湾公牛

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Bonavista
zh: 波纳维斯塔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Buchans
zh: 巴肯斯

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Burgeo
zh: 伯吉奥

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Calvert
zh: 卡尔弗特

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Carbonear
zh: 卡伯尼亚

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Clarenville
zh: 克拉伦维尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Colinet
zh: 科利内

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Corner Brook
zh: 科纳布鲁克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Daniel's Harbour
zh: 丹尼尔的港湾

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Deer Lake
zh: 鹿湖

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Eastport
zh: 东港

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Englee
zh: 恩格利

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Gander
zh: 甘德

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Glovertown
zh: 格洛弗敦

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Grand Bank
zh: 格兰德班克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Hampden
zh: 汉普顿

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Harbour Breton
zh: 布雷顿港

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Holyrood
zh: 霍利鲁德

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: La Scie
zh: 拉西

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Marystown
zh: 玛丽斯敦

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Port au Choix
zh: 太子港乔伊什

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Rocky Harbour
zh: 落基港

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: South Brook
zh: 南布鲁克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. Alban's
zh: 圣阿尔班的

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. Bride's
zh: 圣伯达

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. David's
zh: 圣大卫

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Stephenville
zh: 斯蒂芬维尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. John's
zh: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Summerford
zh: 萨默福德

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Terrenceville
zh: 特伦斯维尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Trepassey
zh: 特里佩西

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Wesleyville
zh: 维斯利维尔

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Claremont
zh: 克莱蒙特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Concord
zh: 康科德

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Conway
zh: 康威

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Derry
zh: 德里

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Dover
zh: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Exeter
zh: 埃克塞特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Franklin
zh: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Groveton
zh: 格罗夫顿

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Keene
zh: 基恩

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Laconia
zh: 拉哥尼亚

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Lancaster
zh: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Littleton
zh: 利特尔顿

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Manchester
zh: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Meredith
zh: 梅雷迪思

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Merrimack
zh: 梅里马克

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Milford
zh: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Nashua
zh: 纳舒厄

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Newport
zh: 新港

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Plymouth
zh: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Portsmouth
zh: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Rochester
zh: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Salem
zh: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Winchester
zh: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Woodsville
zh: 兀士维弄

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Atlantic City
zh: 大西洋城

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bayonne
zh: 巴约纳

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bloomfield
zh: 布卢姆菲尔德

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bordentown
zh: 博登敦

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bridgeton
zh: 布里奇

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Camden
zh: 坎登

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Cape May
zh: 美海角

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Clark
zh: 克拉克

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Clifton
zh: 克利夫顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Cranford
zh: 克兰福德

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Crawford Hill
zh: 克劳福德山

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: East Brunswick
zh: 东不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: East Orange
zh: 东奥朗日

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Elizabeth
zh: 伊丽莎白

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Highland Lakes
zh: 高原湖泊

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Irvington
zh: 欧文顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Jersey City
zh: 泽西城

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Marlton
zh: 马尔顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Millville
zh: 米尔维尔

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Mine Hill
zh: 煤矿山

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Morristown
zh: 莫里斯敦

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Newark
zh: 纽瓦克

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克省

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Newton
zh: 牛顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Ocean Grove
zh: 海洋格罗夫

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Paterson
zh: 帕特森

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Perth Amboy
zh: 佩思安博伊

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Plainfield
zh: 平原镇

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Princeton
zh: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Princeton Obs.
zh: 普林斯顿天文台

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Somerset
zh: 萨默塞特

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Somerville
zh: 萨默维尔

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Trenton
zh: 特伦顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Union City
zh: 联盟城

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Vineland
zh: 瓦恩兰

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Alamogordo
zh: 阿拉莫戈多

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Albuquerque
zh: 阿尔布开克

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Aztec
zh: 阿兹特克

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Belen
zh: 贝伦

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Carrizozo
zh: 卡里索索

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Clovis
zh: 克洛维斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Farmington
zh: 法明顿

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Folsom
zh: 福尔松

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Gallup
zh: 盖洛普

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Hobbs
zh: 霍布斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Las Cruces
zh: 拉斯克鲁塞斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Lordsburg
zh: 洛兹堡

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Los Alamos
zh: 洛斯阿拉莫斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Magdalena
zh: 马格达雷那

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Northrop Strip
zh: 诺斯罗普地带

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Park View
zh: 园景

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Roswell
zh: 拉兹威市

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Santa Fe
zh: 圣菲

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Santa Rosa
zh: 圣罗莎

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Truth or Consequences
zh: 特鲁斯康西昆西斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Tucumcari
zh: 图克姆卡里

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Vaughn
zh: 沃恩

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Very Large Array
zh: 超大天线阵

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Avalon
zh: 阿瓦朗

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: New Castle
zh: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Richmond
zh: 里士满

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Sydney
zh: 悉尼

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Albany
zh: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Binghamton
zh: 宾厄姆顿

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Buffalo
zh: 布法罗

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Central Islip
zh: 中央伊斯利普

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Elmira
zh: 艾尔迈拉

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Fort Salonga
zh: 萨隆加堡

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Glens Falls
zh: 葛兰斯瀑布

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Hollis Hills
zh: 霍利斯山

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Huntington Station
zh: 汉丁顿车站

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Lewiston
zh: 路易斯顿

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Lindenhurst
zh: 林登赫斯

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Malone
zh: 马隆

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Montour Falls
zh: 蒙图尔瀑布

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Mount Vernon
zh: 芒特佛南

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: New Rochelle
zh: 新罗歇尔

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: New York
zh: 纽约

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Niagara Falls
zh: 尼亚加拉瀑布

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Olean
zh: 奥利安

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Plattsburgh
zh: 普拉茨堡

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Poughkeepsie
zh: 波基普西

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Rochester
zh: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Schenectady
zh: 斯克内克塔迪

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Southampton
zh: 南安普敦

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Staten Island
zh: 史坦顿岛

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Stony Brook
zh: 斯托尼布鲁克

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Syracuse
zh: 锡拉丘兹

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Tillson
zh: 提尔森

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Troy
zh: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Utica
zh: 尤蒂卡

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Valhalla
zh: 瓦尔哈拉

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Watertown
zh: 水镇

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: White Plains
zh: 怀特普莱恩斯

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Yonkers
zh: 扬克斯市

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Yorktown Heights
zh: 约克镇高地

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Auckland
zh: 奥克兰

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Black Birch
zh: 黑桦木

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Christchurch
zh: 克赖斯特彻奇

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Dunedin
zh: 达尼丁

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Invercargill
zh: 因弗卡吉尔

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Mount John
zh: 约翰山

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Wellington
zh: 惠灵顿

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Whenuapai
zh: 韦努阿佩

[ctx: City in Nicaragua]
en: Managua
zh: 马那瓜

[ctx: City in Nièvre France]
en: Clamecy
zh: 坎登

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Agadez
zh: 阿加德兹

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Gaya
zh: 格雅

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Abuja
zh: 阿布贾

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Ibadan
zh: 伊巴丹

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Kaduna
zh: 卡杜纳

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Kano
zh: 卡诺

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Lagos
zh: 拉各斯

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Port Harcourt
zh: 哈科特港

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Niamey
zh: 尼亚美

[ctx: City in Nord France]
en: Lille
zh: 里尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Asheville
zh: 艾西维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Boone
zh: 布恩

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Chapel Hill
zh: 教堂山

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Charlotte
zh: 夏洛特

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Durham
zh: 达勒姆

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Elizabeth City
zh: 伊丽莎白城

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Fayetteville
zh: 费耶特维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Gastonia
zh: 加斯顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Goldsboro
zh: 戈尔兹伯勒

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Greensboro
zh: 格林斯博罗

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: High Point
zh: 高端

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Kannapolis
zh: 坎纳波利斯

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Oxford
zh: 牛津

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Raleigh
zh: 罗利

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Rocky Mount
zh: 落基山城

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Statesville
zh: 斯泰茨维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Swannanoa
zh: 斯旺纳诺阿

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Wilmington
zh: 威尔明顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Winston-Salem
zh: 温斯顿-塞勒姆

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Ashley
zh: 阿什利

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Beach
zh: 海滩

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bismarck
zh: 俾斯麦

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bowman
zh: 鲍曼

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Devils Lake
zh: 德弗尔斯莱克

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Dickinson
zh: 狄更生

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Fargo
zh: 法戈

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Garrison
zh: 加里森

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Grand Forks
zh: 格蓝福克

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hankinson
zh: 汉金森

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hannah
zh: 汉娜

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Harvey
zh: 哈维

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hillsboro
zh: 希尔斯伯勒

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Jamestown
zh: 詹姆斯敦

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Lakota
zh: 拉科塔

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Lisbon
zh: 里斯本

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Mandan
zh: 曼丹

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Minot
zh: 迈诺特

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: New Rockford
zh: 新罗克福德

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Pembina
zh: 彭比纳

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Rugby
zh: 拉格比

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Williston
zh: 威利斯顿

[ctx: City in Northern Ireland United Kingdom]
en: Armagh
zh: 阿尔马

[ctx: City in Northern Ireland United Kingdom]
en: Belfast
zh: 贝尔法斯特

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Alice Springs
zh: 阿利斯斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Darwin
zh: 达尔文

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Arkhangelsk
zh: 阿尔汉格尔斯克

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Kaliningrad
zh: 加里宁格勒

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Murmansk
zh: 摩尔曼斯克

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Novgorod
zh: 诺夫哥罗德

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Petrozavodsk
zh: 彼得罗扎沃茨克

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Pskov
zh: 普斯科夫

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: St. Petersburg
zh: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Syktyvkar
zh: 瑟克特夫卡尔

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Vologda
zh: 沃洛格达

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Fort McPherson
zh: 麦克弗森堡

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Fort Simpson
zh: 辛普森堡

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Inuvik
zh: 伊努维克

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Yellowknife
zh: 耶洛奈夫

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bergen
zh: 卑尔根

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bodo
zh: 博多

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Drammen
zh: 德拉门

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Kristiansand
zh: 克里斯蒂安桑

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Oslo
zh: 奥斯陆

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Stavanger
zh: 斯塔万格

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Tromsø
zh: 特罗姆瑟

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Trondheim
zh: 特隆赫姆

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Amherst
zh: 艾默斯特

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Antigonish
zh: 安蒂戈尼什

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Baddeck
zh: 巴德克

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Caledonia
zh: 加勒多尼亚

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Canso
zh: 坎索

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Cheticamp
zh: 谢蒂坎普

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Clark's Harbour
zh: 克拉克的港湾

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Halifax
zh: 哈利法克斯

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Ingonish
zh: 英戈尼什

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Kentville
zh: 肯特维尔

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Liverpool
zh: 利物浦

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Louisbourg
zh: 路易斯堡

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Lunenburg
zh: 卢嫩堡

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Mabou
zh: 马布

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Meat Cove
zh: 肉类湾

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Middleton
zh: 米德尔顿

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Montague
zh: 蒙塔古

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: New Glasgow
zh: 新格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Parrsboro
zh: 帕斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Port Hawkesbury
zh: 霍克斯伯里港

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sable Island
zh: 塞布尔岛

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sheet Harbour
zh: 希特港

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sherbrooke
zh: 舍布鲁克

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: St. Peters
zh: 圣彼得

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sydney
zh: 悉尼

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Truro
zh: 特鲁罗

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Whycocomagh
zh: 怀科马

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Windsor
zh: 温莎

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Yarmouth
zh: 雅茅斯

[ctx: City in Nunavut Canada]
en: Alert
zh: 警告

[ctx: City in Nunavut Canada]
en: Iqaluit
zh: 伊魁特

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Akron
zh: 亚克朗市

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Amherst
zh: 艾默斯特

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Barnesville
zh: 巴恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Canton
zh: 坎顿

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Chagrin Falls
zh: 懊恼瀑布

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Chillicothe
zh: 奇利科西

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cincinnati
zh: 辛辛那提

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Circleville
zh: 瑟克尔维尔

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cleveland
zh: 克利夫兰

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Columbia Station
zh: 哥伦比亚站

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Columbus
zh: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Dayton
zh: 代顿

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Elyria
zh: 伊利里亚

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Euclid
zh: 欧几里德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Hamilton
zh: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Kettering
zh: 凯特林

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lakewood
zh: 莱克伍德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lima
zh: 利马

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lorain
zh: 洛雷恩

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Mansfield
zh: 曼斯菲尔德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Nassau Obs.
zh: 拿骚天文台

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Oberlin
zh: 欧柏林

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Parma
zh: 帕尔马

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Perkins Obs.
zh: 帕金斯天文台

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Portsmouth
zh: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Shelby
zh: 谢尔比

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Springfield
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Steubenville
zh: 斯托本维尔

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Toledo
zh: 托莱多

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Warren
zh: 沃伦

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Youngstown
zh: 扬斯敦

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Zanesville
zh: 曾斯维尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Afton
zh: 雅富顿

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Antlers
zh: 安特勒斯

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Ardmore
zh: 阿德莫尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Bartlesville
zh: 巴特尔斯维尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Blackwell
zh: 布莱克韦尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Boise City
zh: 博伊西城

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Cherokee
zh: 彻罗基

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Edmond
zh: 埃德蒙

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Elk City
zh: 埃尔克城

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Enid
zh: 伊妮德

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Guthrie
zh: 加斯里

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Hooker
zh: 胡克

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Lawton
zh: 劳顿

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Mangum
zh: 曼格姆

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: McAlester
zh: 麦卡莱斯特

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Midwest City
zh: 中西部城市

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Moore
zh: 穆尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Muskogee
zh: 马斯科吉

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Norman
zh: 诺曼

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Oklahoma City
zh: 俄克拉何马城

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Ponca City
zh: 蓬卡城

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Sallisaw
zh: 萨里索

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Tulsa
zh: 塔尔萨

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Woodward
zh: 伍德沃德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Armstrong
zh: 阿姆斯特朗

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Atikokan
zh: 阿蒂科肯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Auden
zh: 奥登

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bancroft
zh: 班科罗夫

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Barrie
zh: 巴里

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Barry's Bay
zh: 巴里湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Beardmore
zh: 比德莫尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Belleville
zh: 贝尔维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Blind River
zh: 盲河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bowmanville
zh: 宝文治维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bracebridge
zh: 布雷斯布里奇

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brampton
zh: 宾顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brandford
zh: 布兰德福德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brent
zh: 布伦特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brockville
zh: 布罗克维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Burwash
zh: 伯沃什

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Caliper Lake
zh: 卡尺湖

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Carleton Place
zh: 卡尔顿广场

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Casselman
zh: 卡斯尔曼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Chapleau
zh: 沙普洛

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Chatham
zh: 查塔姆

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Cloud Bay
zh: 云湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Cochrane
zh: 科克伦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Cornwall
zh: 康沃尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Deep River
zh: 深河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Driftwood
zh: 浮木

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Dryden
zh: 德莱顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ear Falls
zh: 耳瀑布

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Earlton
zh: 厄尔顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Elliot Lake
zh: 埃利奥特莱克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Espanola
zh: 西班牙

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Foleyet
zh: 福莱耶

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Fort Frances
zh: 弗朗西斯堡

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Fraserdale
zh: 弗雷泽代尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: French River
zh: 法国河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Geraldton
zh: 杰拉尔顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Goderich
zh: 戈德里奇

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Gogama
zh: 哥加马

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Goose Bay
zh: 古斯湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Gore Bay
zh: 哥尔贝

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Grand Bend
zh: 大弯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Guelph
zh: 归尔甫

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Gull Bay
zh: 加尔贝

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hamilton
zh: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hawkesbury
zh: 霍克斯伯里

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hearst
zh: 赫斯特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hornepayne
zh: 霍恩佩恩

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Huntsville
zh: 亨茨维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ignace
zh: 伊尼亚斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Iroquois Falls
zh: 易洛魁瀑布

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kaladar
zh: 卡拉德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kapuskasing
zh: 卡普斯卡辛

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kenora
zh: 凯洛拉

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kincardine
zh: 金卡丁

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kingston
zh: 金斯敦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kirkland Lake
zh: 柯克兰莱克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kitchener
zh: 基奇纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Leamington
zh: 利明顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Listowel
zh: 利斯托韦尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: London
zh: 伦敦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Lowther
zh: 劳瑟

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mammamattawa
zh: 曼马马塔瓦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Manitouwadge
zh: 马尼图瓦奇

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Marathon
zh: 马拉松

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Matachewan
zh: 马塔奇文

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mattawa
zh: 马特瓦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Metagama
zh: 梅塔加马

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Midland
zh: 米德兰

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mississauga
zh: 米西索加

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Montreal River
zh: 蒙特利尔河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Moose River
zh: 穆斯河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mount Forest
zh: 森林山

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Nakina
zh: 纳基纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Newmarket
zh: 纽马克特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Nipigon
zh: 尼皮贡

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: North Bay
zh: 诺斯贝

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Oakville
zh: 奥克维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Orillia
zh: 奥瑞里亚

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ottawa
zh: 渥太华

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Owen Sound
zh: 欧文桑德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Parry Sound
zh: 帕里湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Pembroke
zh: 彭布鲁克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Peterbell
zh: 彼得贝尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Peterborough
zh: 彼德堡

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Pickle Lake
zh: 皮克尔莱克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Port Colborne
zh: 科尔本港

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Port Dover
zh: 多佛尔港

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Rainy River
zh: 雷尼河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ranger Lake
zh: 兰杰莱克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Red Lake
zh: 红湖

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Renfrew
zh: 伦弗鲁

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Saganaga Lake
zh: 萨加纳加湖

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sarnia
zh: 萨尼亚

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sault Ste. Marie
zh: 苏圣玛丽

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Savant Lake
zh: 萨万特湖

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Scarborough
zh: 斯卡伯勒

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Silver Dollar
zh: 银圆

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sioux Lookout
zh: 苏卢考特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sioux Narrows
zh: 苏纳罗斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Slate Falls
zh: 石板瀑布

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Smiths Falls
zh: 史密斯瀑布

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Smooth Rock Falls
zh: 斯穆思岩瀑布

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: St. Catharines
zh: 圣凯瑟琳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Stratford
zh: 斯特拉特福德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: St. Thomas
zh: 圣托马斯岛

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sudbury
zh: 萨德伯里

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sultan
zh: 苏丹

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sundridge
zh: 森德里奇

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Terrace Bay
zh: 铜锣湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Thessalon
zh: 塞萨伦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Thunder Bay
zh: 桑德湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Timmins
zh: 蒂明斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Tobermory
zh: 托伯莫里

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Toronto
zh: 多伦多

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Upsala
zh: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Vermilion Bay
zh: 弗米利恩湾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Verner
zh: 维尔纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Waterloo
zh: 滑铁卢

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Wawa
zh: 沃瓦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Westport
zh: 西港

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: White River
zh: 怀特河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Whitney
zh: 惠特尼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Winchester
zh: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Windsor
zh: 温莎

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Albany
zh: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Astoria
zh: 阿斯托里亚

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Beaverton
zh: 比佛敦

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Bend
zh: 弯曲

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Brookings
zh: 布鲁金斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Burns
zh: 伯恩斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Condon
zh: 康登

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Corvallis
zh: 科瓦利斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Eugene
zh: 尤金

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Grants Pass
zh: 格兰特帕斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Gresham
zh: 格雷沙姆

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Hillsboro
zh: 希尔斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Klamath Falls
zh: 克拉马斯福尔斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: La Grande
zh: 拉格兰德

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Lake Oswego
zh: 奥斯威戈湖

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Medford
zh: 米德福特

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Newport
zh: 新港

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Pendleton
zh: 彭德尔顿

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Portland
zh: 波特兰

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Salem
zh: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Springfield
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Vale
zh: 山谷

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Wallowa
zh: 瓦洛厄

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Wasco
zh: 瓦斯科

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Islamabad
zh: 伊斯兰堡

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Lahore
zh: 拉合尔

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Peshawar
zh: 白沙瓦

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Rawalpindi
zh: 拉瓦平第

[ctx: City in Palau]
en: Angaur Island
zh: 昂奥尔岛

[ctx: City in Palau]
en: Babelthuap Island
zh: 巴伯尔图阿普岛

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Balboa
zh: 巴尔博亚

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Colon
zh: 科隆

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Panama City
zh: 巴拿马城

[ctx: City in Papua New Guinea]
en: Port Moresby
zh: 莫尔兹比港

[ctx: City in Paraguay]
en: Asunción
zh: 亚松森

[ctx: City in Paris France]
en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Boulogne-sur-mer
zh: 布洛涅滨海

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Allegheny Obs.
zh: 阿勒格尼天文台

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Allentown
zh: 艾伦镇

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Altoona
zh: 奥尔托纳

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Bethlehem
zh: 伯利恒

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Cheltenham
zh: 切尔膝纳姆

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Chester
zh: 切斯特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: East Stroudsburg
zh: 东斯特劳兹堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Elverson
zh: 埃尔弗森

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Ephrata
zh: 埃夫拉塔

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Erie
zh: 伊利

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Harrisburg
zh: 哈里斯堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Johnstown
zh: 约翰斯敦

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Lancaster
zh: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: McKeesport
zh: 麦基斯波特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Muncy
zh: 曼西

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: New Castle
zh: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Philadelphia
zh: 费城

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Pittsburgh
zh: 匹兹堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Pottstown
zh: 波茨敦

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Quakertown
zh: 夸克敦

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Reading
zh: 里丁

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Scranton
zh: 斯克兰顿

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Warren
zh: 沃伦

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Waynesburg
zh: 韦恩斯堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Wilkes-Barre
zh: 威尔克斯－巴里

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Wynnewood
zh: 温尼伍德

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Yardley
zh: 亚德利

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: York
zh: 约克

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Chiclayo
zh: 奇克拉约

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Huancayo
zh: 万卡约

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Lima
zh: 利马

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Talara
zh: 塔拉拉

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Bacolod
zh: 巴科洛德

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Cubi Point
zh: 骄碧角

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Manila
zh: 马尼拉

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Quezon
zh: 奎松

[ctx: City in Pitcairn Islands]
en: Adamstown
zh: 亚当斯敦

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Fort Skala
zh: 斯卡拉堡

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Gdansk
zh: 格但斯克

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Poznan
zh: 波兹南

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Varsovia
zh: 华沙

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Warsaw
zh: 华沙

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Beja
zh: 贝贾

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Coimbra
zh: 科英布拉

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Lisbon
zh: 里斯本

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Oporto
zh: 波尔图

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Charlottetown
zh: 夏洛特敦

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Montague
zh: 蒙塔古

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Souris
zh: 苏里

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Arecibo Obs.
zh: 阿雷西博天文台

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Borinquen
zh: 博林肯

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Mayaguez
zh: 马亚圭斯

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Ponce
zh: 庞塞

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Puerto Real
zh: 雷亚尔港

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Roosevelt Roads
zh: 罗斯福路

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: San Juan
zh: 圣胡安

[ctx: City in Puy-de-Dôme France]
en: Clermont-Ferrand
zh: 克莱蒙费朗

[ctx: City in Pyrénées atlantiques France]
en: Bayonne
zh: 巴约纳

[ctx: City in Pyrénées atlantiques France]
en: Pau
zh: 波城

[ctx: City in Pyrénées Orientales France]
en: Perpignan
zh: 珀皮南

[ctx: City in Qatar]
en: Doha
zh: 多哈

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Alma
zh: 阿尔马

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Amos
zh: 埃默斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Amqui
zh: 昂基

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Baie-Comeau
zh: 贝科莫

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Baie St-Paul
zh: 拜圣保

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Beaupre
zh: 博普雷

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Belleterre
zh: 柏特尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cabano
zh: 卡巴诺

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cadillac
zh: 凯帝拉克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cap-aux-Meules
zh: 密耳角

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chandler
zh: 钱德勒

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chapais
zh: 沙佩

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Charlevoix
zh: 沙勒瓦

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chibougamau
zh: 希布加莫

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Clova
zh: 克洛瓦

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Coaticook
zh: 科提库

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Desbiens
zh: 德比安

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Dolbeau
zh: 多堡

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Drummondville
zh: 德拉蒙德维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Forestville
zh: 福里斯特维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Gaspe
zh: 加斯佩

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Gatineau
zh: 加蒂诺

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Granby
zh: 格兰比

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Grande-Vallee
zh: 格朗德瓦莱

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Joliette
zh: 若利耶特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Kazabazua
zh: 卡扎巴祖阿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Labrieville
zh: 拉布里耶维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Lachute
zh: 拉索特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Lac-Megantic
zh: 拉克梅冈蒂克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: La Pocatiere
zh: 拉波卡捷尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: La Sarre
zh: 拉萨尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: La Tuque
zh: 拉蒂克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Laval
zh: 拉瓦尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Les Escoumins
zh: 莱塞斯库明

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Maniwaki
zh: 曼尼瓦基

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Matagami
zh: 马塔加米

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Matane
zh: 马塔内

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montebello
zh: 蒙蒂贝洛市

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Mont-Joli
zh: 蒙若利

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Mont-Laurier
zh: 蒙里埃

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montmagny
zh: 蒙马尼

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montreal
zh: 蒙特里尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Mont-Tremblant
zh: 蒙特朗布朗

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Murdochville
zh: 默多克维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Napierville
zh: 内皮尔维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: New Carlisle
zh: 新卡莱尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Paradis
zh: 帕哈地

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Parent
zh: 总部

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Portneuf
zh: 波特诺弗

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Radisson
zh: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rimouski
zh: 里穆斯基

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Riviere-du-Loup
zh: 维耶尔-笃卢普

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Riviere-Eternite
zh: 维耶尔-埃泰尼泰

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Roberval
zh: 罗比华尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rochebaucourt
zh: 罗什博库尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rollet
zh: 洛勒特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rouyn-Noranda
zh: 鲁安-诺兰达

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saguenay
zh: 萨格奈

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sainte-Adele
zh: 圣阿黛勒

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Felicien
zh: 圣费利西安

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Georges
zh: 圣乔治

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Hyacinthe
zh: 圣亚森特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Jerome
zh: 圣杰罗姆

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Michel-des-Saints
zh: 圣米歇尔山

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Senneterre
zh: 森特尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sept-Iles
zh: 塞提尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Shawinigan
zh: 沙威尼根

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sherbrooke
zh: 希尔布鲁克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: St-Basile-de-tableau
zh: 圣巴西莱德，画面

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: St-Hubert
zh: 圣休伯特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sutton
zh: 萨顿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Tadoussac
zh: 塔杜萨克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Thetford Mines
zh: 塞特福德矿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Trois-Rivieres
zh: 三河镇

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Val-d'or
zh: 瓦勒多

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Valleyfield
zh: 瓦利菲尔德

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Victoriaville
zh: 维多利亚维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Ville-Marie
zh: 玛利亚城

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Waswanipi
zh: 瓦斯瓦尼皮

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Brisbane
zh: 布里斯班

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Ipswich
zh: 伊普斯威奇

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Kings Beach
zh: 国王海滩

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Townsville
zh: 汤斯维尔

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Bristol
zh: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Cranston
zh: 克兰斯顿

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Newport
zh: 新港

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Pawtucket
zh: 波塔基特

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Providence
zh: 普罗维登斯

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Rumford
zh: 拉姆福德

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Warwick
zh: 沃里克

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Westerly
zh: 威斯得里

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Woonsocket
zh: 文索基特

[ctx: City in Rhône France]
en: Lyon
zh: 里昂

[ctx: City in Romania]
en: Bucharest
zh: 布加勒斯特

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Pulkovo
zh: 普尔科沃

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Zelenchukskaya
zh: 泽连丘克斯卡亚

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Bukavu
zh: 布卡武

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Kigali
zh: 基加利

[ctx: City in Samoa]
en: Pago Pago
zh: 帕果帕果

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Assiniboia
zh: 阿西尼博亚

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Beauval
zh: 博瓦尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Biggar
zh: 比格

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Big River
zh: 大河

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Buffalo Narrows
zh: 布法罗纳罗斯

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Canora
zh: 卡诺拉

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Carlyle
zh: 莱尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Davidson
zh: 戴维森

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Dore Lake
zh: 多尔湖

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Elbow
zh: 弯管

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Esterhazy
zh: 埃斯特哈齐

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Estevan
zh: 埃斯特万

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Eston
zh: 埃斯顿

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Fort Qu'Appelle
zh: 卡佩勒堡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Fox Valley
zh: 福克斯谷

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Govenlock
zh: 哥文洛克

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Grenfell
zh: 格伦费尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Humboldt
zh: 洪堡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Ile-A-la-Crosse
zh: 甲拉-拉克罗斯

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kamsack
zh: 喀马撒克

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kerrobert
zh: 克罗伯特

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kindersley
zh: 金德斯利

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kyle
zh: 狭海峡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: La Loche
zh: 拉洛什

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Leader
zh: 利达

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Maple Creek
zh: 枫树溪

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Meadow Lake
zh: 草甸湖

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Melfort
zh: 梅尔福特

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Montreal Lake
zh: 蒙特利尔湖

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Moose Jaw
zh: 穆斯乔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Moosomin
zh: 穆索明

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Nipawin
zh: 尼帕温

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: North Battleford
zh: 北贝特尔福德

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Outlook
zh: 景色

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Prince Albert
zh: 艾伯特王子城

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Raymore
zh: 雷莫尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Regina
zh: 里贾纳

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Regway
zh: 雷格威

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Rosetown
zh: 罗斯敦

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Rosthern
zh: 罗瑟恩

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Saskatoon
zh: 萨斯卡通

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Shaunavon
zh: 肖纳文

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Spiritwood
zh: 斯皮里特伍德

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: St. Walburg
zh: 圣walburg

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Swift Current
zh: 斯威夫特卡伦特

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Val Marie
zh: 瓦勒玛丽

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Watrous
zh: 瓦塔罗斯

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Weyburn
zh: 威伯恩

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Wolseley
zh: 沃尔斯利

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Wynyard
zh: 温亚德

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Yorkton
zh: 约克顿

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Dhahran
zh: 达兰

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Jeddah
zh: 吉达

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Riyadh
zh: 利雅得

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Aberdeen
zh: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Glasgow
zh: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Le Havre
zh: 勒阿弗尔

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Rouen
zh: 鲁昂

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Dakar
zh: 达喀尔

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Kaolack
zh: 考拉克

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Podor
zh: 波多尔

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: St. Louis
zh: 圣路易斯

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Thies
zh: 捷斯

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Ziguinchor
zh: 济金绍尔

[ctx: City in Seychelles]
en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Abakan
zh: 亚巴坎

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Aginskoe
zh: 阿金斯科耶

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Barnaul
zh: 巴尔瑙尔

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Bratsk
zh: 布拉茨克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Chita
zh: 赤塔市

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Dudinka
zh: 杜金卡

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Gorno-Altaysk
zh: 哥诺阿泰斯克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Irkutsk
zh: 伊尔库次克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Kemerovo
zh: 克麦罗沃

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Krasnoyarsk
zh: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Kyzyl
zh: 克孜勒

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Novosibirsk
zh: 新西伯利亚

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Omsk
zh: 鄂木斯克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Tomsk
zh: 托木斯克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Ulan-Ude
zh: 乌兰乌德

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Freetown
zh: 弗里敦

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Kenema
zh: 凯内马

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Tengah
zh: 登加

[ctx: City in Slovakia]
en: Stara Lesna
zh: 旧莱什纳

[ctx: City in Slovenia]
en: Ljubljana
zh: 占布尔雅娜

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Bender Cassim
zh: 卡西姆港

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Berbera
zh: 柏培拉

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Kismayu
zh: 基斯马尤

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Mogadishu
zh: 摩加迪沙

[ctx: City in Somme France]
en: Amiens
zh: 亚眠

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Boyden
zh: 博伊登

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Cape Town
zh: 开普敦

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: De Aar
zh: 德阿尔

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Durban
zh: 德班

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: East London
zh: 东伦敦

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Johannesburg
zh: 约翰内斯堡

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Leiden Sur
zh: 莱顿苏尔

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Mosselbaai
zh: 莫塞尔贝

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Port Elizabeth
zh: 伊丽莎白港

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Potchefstroom
zh: 波切夫斯特鲁姆

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Pretoria
zh: 比勒陀利亚

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Soweto
zh: 索韦托

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Sutherland
zh: 萨瑟兰郡

[ctx: City in South Australia Australia]
en: Adelaide
zh: 阿得雷德

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Aiken
zh: 艾肯

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Anderson
zh: 安德森

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Batesburg
zh: 贝茨堡

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Beaufort
zh: 博福特

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Charleston
zh: 查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Cheraw
zh: 奇罗

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Dillon
zh: 狄龙

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Fairfax
zh: 费尔法克斯

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Florence
zh: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Goose Creek
zh: 鹅溪

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Great Falls
zh: 大瀑布城

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Greenville
zh: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Greenwood
zh: 格林伍德

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Mauldin
zh: 莫尔丁

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Myrtle Beach
zh: 默特尔海滩

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: North Charleston
zh: 北查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Orangeburg
zh: 奥兰治堡

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Rock Hill
zh: 岩石山

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Spartanburg
zh: 斯巴达堡

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Sumter
zh: 萨姆特

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Armour
zh: 阿莫尔

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Brookings
zh: 布鲁金斯

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Elk Point
zh: 麋鹿角

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Faith
zh: 费思

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Groton
zh: 格罗顿

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Harrisburg
zh: 哈里斯堡

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Highmore
zh: 海莫尔

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Huron
zh: 休伦

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Lemmon
zh: 莱蒙

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Madison
zh: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Milbank
zh: 米尔班克

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Miller
zh: 密勒

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Mobridge
zh: 莫布里奇

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Newell
zh: 纽厄尔

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Philip
zh: 菲利普

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Pierre
zh: 皮埃尔

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Rapid City
zh: 拉皮德城

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Sioux Falls
zh: 苏瀑布城

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Vermillion
zh: 朱红麻

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Watertown
zh: 沃特敦

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Woonsocket
zh: 文索基特

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Yankton
zh: 扬克顿

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Danyang
zh: 丹阳

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Cherkessk
zh: 切尔克斯克

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Grozny
zh: 格罗兹尼

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Krasnodar
zh: 克拉斯诺达尔

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Makhachkala
zh: 马哈奇卡拉

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Maykop
zh: 迈科普

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Rostov na Donu
zh: 顿河畔罗斯托夫纳

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Sochi
zh: 索契

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Stavropol'
zh: 斯塔夫罗波尔

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Vladikavkaz
zh: 弗拉季高加索

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Volgograd
zh: 伏尔加格勒

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Albacete
zh: 阿尔巴塞特

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Alcalá de Henares
zh: 阿尔卡拉德埃纳雷斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Alicante
zh: 阿利坎特

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Almería
zh: 阿尔梅里亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ávila
zh: 阿维拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Badajoz
zh: 巴达霍斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Badalona
zh: 巴达洛纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Barcelona
zh: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Bilbao
zh: 毕尔巴鄂

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Burgos
zh: 布尔戈斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cáceres
zh: 卡塞雷斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cádiz
zh: 加的斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Calar Alto
zh: 卡拉阿托

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cartagena
zh: 卡塔赫纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Castellon de la Plana
zh: 卡斯特利翁德德拉普拉纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ceuta
zh: 休达

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ciudad Real
zh: 雷阿尔城

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Córdoba
zh: 科多巴

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cuenca
zh: 昆卡

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ebro
zh: 埃布罗

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Elche
zh: 埃尔切

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Fabra
zh: 法布拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Gerona
zh: 赫罗纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Gijón
zh: 希洪

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Granada
zh: 格拉纳达

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Guadalajara
zh: 瓜达拉哈拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Huelva
zh: 韦尔瓦

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Huesca
zh: 韦斯卡

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Jaén
zh: 哈恩

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Jerez de la Frontera
zh: 赫雷斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: La Coruña
zh: 拉科鲁尼亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Leganés
zh: 莱加内斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: León
zh: 利昂

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Lérida
zh: 莱里达

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Lugo
zh: 卢戈

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Madrid
zh: 马德里

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Málaga
zh: 马拉加

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Melilla
zh: 梅利利亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Morón
zh: 莫隆

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Móstoles
zh: 莫斯托雷斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Murcia
zh: 穆尔西亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Obs. Astronomico de Madrid
zh: 马德里天文台

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Orense
zh: 奥伦塞

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Oviedo
zh: 奥维亚多

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Palencia
zh: 帕伦西亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Palma de Mallorca
zh: 帕尔马

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pamplona
zh: 潘普洛纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pico de Veleta
zh: 奥萨巴韦莱塔

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pontevedra
zh: 庞特韦德拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Robledo de Chavela
zh: 罗夫莱多德查韦拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Sabadell
zh: 萨瓦德尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Salamanca
zh: 萨拉曼卡

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: San Fernando
zh: 圣费尔南多

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: San Sebastián
zh: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Santander
zh: 桑坦德

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Segovia
zh: 塞戈维亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Sevilla
zh: 塞维利亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Soria
zh: 索里亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Tarragona
zh: 塔拉戈纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Terrassa
zh: 特拉萨

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Teruel
zh: 特鲁埃尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Uni. de Barcelona
zh: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valéncia
zh: 瓦仑西亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valladolid
zh: 巴利阿多里德

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Vigo
zh: 比戈

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Vitoria-Gasteiz
zh: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Yebes
zh: 耶韦斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zamora
zh: 萨莫拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zaragoza
zh: 萨拉戈萨

[ctx: City in Sri Lanka]
en: Colombo
zh: 科伦坡

[ctx: City in St. Lucia]
en: Castries
zh: 卡斯特里

[ctx: City in St-Pierre and Miquelon France]
en: Miquelon Island
zh: 密克隆岛

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: El Fasher
zh: 法希尔

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: El Obeid
zh: 欧拜伊德

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Khartoum
zh: 喀土穆

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Port Soudan
zh: 港口苏当

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Wadi-Halfa
zh: 瓦迪哈勒法

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Wad Medani
zh: 瓦德迈达尼

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Manzini
zh: 曼齐尼

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Matsapha
zh: 马撒哈

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Mbabane
zh: 姆巴巴纳

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Gothenburg
zh: 哥德堡

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Hyltebruk
zh: 许尔特布吕克

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Kiruna
zh: 基律纳

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Luleå
zh: 吕勒奥

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Lund
zh: 隆德

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Malmö
zh: 玛尔摩

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Onsala
zh: 翁萨拉

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Stockholm
zh: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Uppsala
zh: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Bern
zh: 伯尔尼

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Geneva
zh: 日内瓦

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Gornergrat
zh: 戈尔内格拉特

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Lausanne
zh: 洛桑

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zimmerwald
zh: 齐美尔瓦尔得

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zürich
zh: 苏黎士

[ctx: City in Syria]
en: Damascus
zh: 大马士革

[ctx: City in Taiwan]
en: Taipei
zh: 台北

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Dar es Salaam
zh: 达累斯萨拉姆

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Dodoma
zh: 多多马

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Mbeya
zh: 姆贝亚

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Morogoro
zh: 莫罗戈罗

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Mwanza
zh: 姆万扎

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Zanzibar
zh: 桑吉巴

[ctx: City in Tasmania Australia]
en: Hobart
zh: 霍巴特

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Roque de los Muchachos
zh: 穆查克斯

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: San Sebastián de la Gomera
zh: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安戈梅拉岛

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Santa Cruz de la Palma
zh: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh: 圣克鲁斯特内里费

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Valverde
zh: 巴尔韦德

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Alcoa
zh: 美铝

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Athens
zh: 雅典

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Bristol
zh: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Chattanooga
zh: 查塔努加

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Clarksville
zh: 克拉克斯维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Cleveland
zh: 克利夫兰

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Collegedale
zh: 科利吉德

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Dayton
zh: 代顿

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Dyer Observatory
zh: 戴尔天文台

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Franklin
zh: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Greenville
zh: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Hendersonville
zh: 汉德森维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Jackson
zh: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Johnson City
zh: 约翰逊城

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Knoxville
zh: 诺克斯维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Memphis
zh: 孟斐斯

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Morristown
zh: 莫里斯敦

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Murfreesboro
zh: 莫非斯堡

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Nashville
zh: 纳什维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Oak Ridge
zh: 奥克里季

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Seymour
zh: 西摩

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Shelbyville
zh: 谢尔比维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Union City
zh: 联盟城

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Abilene
zh: 阿比林

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Amarillo
zh: 阿马里洛

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Arlington
zh: 阿灵顿

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Austin
zh: 奥斯丁

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Baytown
zh: 贝敦

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Beaumont
zh: 博蒙特

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Brownsville
zh: 布朗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Clear Lake City
zh: 克利尔湖城

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Corpus Christi
zh: 科珀斯克里斯蒂

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dallas
zh: 达拉斯

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Del Rio
zh: 德尔里奥

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Denton
zh: 丹敦

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dickinson
zh: 迪金森

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Edna
zh: 埃德娜

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: El Paso
zh: 埃尔帕索

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Flower Mound
zh: 花堆

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Fort Worth
zh: 沃思堡

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Galveston
zh: 加尔维斯敦

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Garland
zh: 加兰

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Grand Prairie
zh: 大草原城

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Houston
zh: 休斯顿

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Irving
zh: 欧文

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Laredo
zh: 拉雷多

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Longview
zh: 朗维尔

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Lubbock
zh: 卢博克市

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Marshall
zh: 马歇尔

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: McAllen
zh: 麦卡伦

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: McDonald Obs.
zh: 麦克唐纳天文台

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Midland
zh: 米德兰

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Odessa
zh: 敖德萨

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Pasadena
zh: 帕萨迪纳

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Plano
zh: 普莱诺

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Port Arthur
zh: 阿瑟港

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Richardson
zh: 理查森

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Saginaw
zh: 萨吉诺

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: San Angelo
zh: 圣安吉洛

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: San Antonio
zh: 圣安东尼奥

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Seabrook
zh: 西布鲁克

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Texarkana
zh: 特克萨卡纳

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Tyler
zh: 泰勒

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Waco
zh: 韦科

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Wichita Falls
zh: 威奇托福尔斯

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Bangkok
zh: 曼谷

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Chiang Mai
zh: 清迈

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Hat Yai
zh: 合艾

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Korat
zh: 科拉特

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Phuket
zh: 普吉

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Ubon
zh: 乌汶

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Udon-Thani
zh: 乌东他尼

[ctx: City in Tibet China]
en: Lhasa
zh: 拉萨

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Dapaong
zh: 达庞

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Lomé
zh: 洛美

[ctx: City in Toledo Spain]
en: Toledo
zh: 托莱多

[ctx: City in Trinidad and Tobago]
en: Port of Spain
zh: 西班牙港

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Djerba
zh: 杰尔巴

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Gabes
zh: 加贝斯

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Kairouan
zh: 凯鲁万

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Medenine
zh: 梅德宁

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Sfax
zh: 斯法克斯

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Sousse
zh: 苏塞

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tataouine
zh: 塔塔维纳

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tozeur
zh: 托泽尔

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tunis
zh: 突尼斯

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Zarzis
zh: 扎尔齐斯

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Ankara
zh: 安卡拉

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Bandirma
zh: 班德尔马

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Diyarbakir
zh: 迪亚巴克尔

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Incirlik
zh: 因斯里克

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Istanbul
zh: 伊斯坦布尔

[ctx: City in Turks and Caicos Islands]
en: Cockburn Town
zh: 科伯恩城

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Arua
zh: 阿鲁阿

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Entebbe
zh: 恩德培

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Jinja
zh: 津加

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Kampala
zh: 坎帕拉

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Moroto
zh: 莫罗托

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Cherkasy
zh: 切尔卡瑟

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Chernihiv
zh: 切尔尼戈夫

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Chernivtsi
zh: 切尔诺夫策

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Donets'k
zh: 第戎

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh: 伊万－弗兰科夫

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kharkiv
zh: 哈尔科夫

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kherson
zh: 克尔森

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kirovohrad
zh: 基洛夫格勒

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kyiv
zh: 基辅

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Luts'k
zh: 卢萨卡

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: L'viv
zh: 利沃夫

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Makiivka
zh: 马尼拉

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Mykolaiv
zh: 莫洛凯岛

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Odessa
zh: 敖德萨

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Poltava
zh: 波尔塔瓦

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Rivne
zh: 罗夫诺

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Sevastopol
zh: 萨斯卡通

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Simferopol
zh: 利物浦

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Sumy
zh: 苏梅

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Ternopil'
zh: 特尔尼

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Uzhhorod
zh: 乌日哥罗德

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Vinnytsia
zh: 维也纳

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Yalta
zh: 雅尔塔

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zaporizhia
zh: 扎波罗热

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zhytomyr
zh: 日托米尔

[ctx: City in Ulster Ireland]
en: Donegal
zh: 多尼哥

[ctx: City in Ulster Ireland]
en: Moville
zh: 莫维尔

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Dubai
zh: 迪拜

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Aldermaston
zh: 奥尔德玛斯顿

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Birmingham
zh: 伯明翰

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Blackpool
zh: 黑潭

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Bradford
zh: 布拉德福

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Bristol
zh: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Brize Norton
zh: 布莱兹诺顿

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Cambridge
zh: 剑桥

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Coventry
zh: 考文垂

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Derby
zh: 德比

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Dover
zh: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Farnborough
zh: 法保罗夫

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Finningley
zh: 芬宁利

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Greenwich
zh: 格林尼治

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Herstmonceux
zh: 赫斯特蒙苏

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Honington
zh: 霍宁顿

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: J. Horrocks
zh: j.霍罗克斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Jodrell Bank
zh: 焦德雷尔班克

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Leeds
zh: 利兹

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Leicester
zh: 莱切斯特

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Liverpool
zh: 利物浦

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: London
zh: 伦敦

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Manchester
zh: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Melksham
zh: 梅尔克舍姆

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Mullard
zh: 莫拉德

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Newcastle
zh: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Nottingham
zh: 诺丁汉

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Oxford
zh: 牛津

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Plymouth
zh: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Portsmouth
zh: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Rochdale Lanc
zh: 罗奇代尔兰茨

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Rutherford Appleton Lab.
zh: 阿普尔顿实验室

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Sandhurst Surrey
zh: 桑赫斯特

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Sheffield
zh: 谢菲尔德

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Southampton
zh: 南安普敦

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Teignmouth
zh: 廷茅斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: York
zh: 约克

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Chelyabinsk
zh: 里雅宾斯克

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Ekaterinburg
zh: 叶卡特琳堡

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
zh: 汉特曼西斯克

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Kurgan
zh: 库尔干

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Tyumen'
zh: 秋明阿雷克

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
en: Montevideo
zh: 蒙得维的亚

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Diego Garcia
zh: 迪戈加西亚岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Johnston Atoll
zh: 约翰斯顿岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Midway Island
zh: 中途岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Pagan Island
zh: 蒲甘岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Rota Island
zh: 罗塔岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Saipan Island
zh: 塞班岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Tinian Island
zh: 提尼安岛

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Wake Island
zh: 威克岛

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Beaver
zh: 海狸州

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Bluff
zh: 布拉夫

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Bountiful
zh: 邦蒂富尔

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Cedar City
zh: 锡达城

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Delta
zh: 台达

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Eureka
zh: 尤里卡

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Garland
zh: 加兰

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Green River
zh: 格林河

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Kanab
zh: 卡纳布

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Layton
zh: 莱顿

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Logan
zh: 罗根

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Milford
zh: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Monticello
zh: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Murray
zh: 默里

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Ogden
zh: 奥格登

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Orem
zh: 奥勒姆

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Provo
zh: 普罗沃

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Richmond
zh: 里士满

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Salina
zh: 萨莱纳

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Salt Lake City
zh: 盐湖城

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: St. George
zh: 圣乔治

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Vernal
zh: 弗纳尔

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Wendover
zh: 温多弗

[ctx: City in Uzbekistan]
en: Tashkent
zh: 塔什干

[ctx: City in Vanuatu]
en: Efate
zh: 埃法特岛

[ctx: City in Vatican]
en: Vaticano
zh: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: City in Vaucluse France]
en: Orange
zh: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Caracas
zh: 加拉加斯

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Llano del Hato
zh: 平原德尔鸠

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Maiquetia
zh: 迈克蒂亚

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Barton
zh: 巴顿

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bellows Falls
zh: 贝洛斯瀑布

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bennington
zh: 本宁顿

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Brandon
zh: 布兰登

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Brattleboro
zh: 伯瑞特波罗

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bristol
zh: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Essex Junction
zh: 埃塞克斯郡

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Fair Haven
zh: 费尔港

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Middlebury
zh: 明德

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Montpelier
zh: 蒙彼利埃

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Newport
zh: 新港

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Randolph
zh: 伦道夫

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Rutland
zh: 拉特兰郡

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Springfield
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: St. Albans
zh: 圣奥尔本斯

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Winooski
zh: 威努斯基

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Avalon
zh: 阿瓦隆

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Bendigo
zh: 本蒂高

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Melbourne
zh: 墨尔本

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Sale
zh: 萨累

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Alexandria
zh: 亚历山大里亚

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Arlington
zh: 阿灵顿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Charlottesville
zh: 夏洛特维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Chesapeake
zh: 切萨皮克

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Danville
zh: 丹维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Fredericksburg
zh: 弗雷德里克斯堡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Hampton
zh: 汉普顿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Harrisonburg
zh: 哈里森堡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Herndon
zh: 亨顿市

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: King George
zh: 乔治王

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Lynchburg
zh: 林奇

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Marion
zh: 马里恩

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Martinsville
zh: 马丁斯维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: McCormick Obs.
zh: 麦考密克天文台

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Newport News
zh: 纽波特纽斯

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Norfolk
zh: 诺福克郡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Norton
zh: 诺顿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Petersburg
zh: 彼得堡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Portsmouth
zh: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Richmond
zh: 里士满

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Roanoke
zh: 劳诺克

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Sterling
zh: 斯特林

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Suffolk
zh: 萨福克郡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Virginia Beach
zh: 弗吉尼亚海滩

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Waynesboro
zh: 韦恩斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Winchester
zh: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Wytheville
zh: 威斯维尔

[ctx: City in Virgin Islands]
en: St. Croix
zh: 圣克罗伊

[ctx: City in Virgin Islands]
en: St. Thomas
zh: 圣托马斯岛

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Cheboksary
zh: 切博克萨雷

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Izhevsk
zh: 伊热夫斯克

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Kazan
zh: 卡赞

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Orenburg
zh: 奥伦堡

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Penza
zh: 奔萨

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Perm
zh: 彼尔姆

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Samara
zh: 萨马拉

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Saransk
zh: 萨兰斯克

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Saratov
zh: 萨拉托夫

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Ufa
zh: 乌法

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Yoshkar Ola
zh: 约什卡奥拉

[ctx: City in Wales United Kingdom]
en: Cardiff
zh: 加的夫

[ctx: City in Washington, DC USA]
en: US Naval Observatory
zh: 美国海军天文台

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bellevue
zh: 贝勒维

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bellingham
zh: 贝灵哈姆

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bremerton
zh: 布雷默顿

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Burlington
zh: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Castlerock
zh: 卡斯尔罗克

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: East Wenatchee
zh: 东韦纳奇

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Edmonds
zh: 埃德蒙兹

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Everett
zh: 埃弗雷特

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Kelso
zh: 凯尔索

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Leavenworth
zh: 莱文沃思

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Longview
zh: 朗维尔

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Lynden
zh: 林登

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Moses Lake
zh: 摩西湖

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Northport
zh: 诺斯波特

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Olympia
zh: 奥林匹亚

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Prosser
zh: 普罗瑟

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Puyallup
zh: 奥查德港

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Richland
zh: 里奇兰德

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Seattle
zh: 西雅图

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Spokane
zh: 斯波坎

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Tacoma
zh: 塔科马

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Tenino
zh: 特尼诺

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Vancouver
zh: 温哥华

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Walla Walla
zh: 沃拉沃拉

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Waterville
zh: 瓦特维尔

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Whidbey Island
zh: 惠德贝岛

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Yakima
zh: 雅基马

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Learmonth
zh: 利尔蒙斯

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Pearce
zh: 皮亚斯

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Perth
zh: 佩思

[ctx: City in Western sahara]
en: Dakhla
zh: 达赫拉

[ctx: City in Western sahara]
en: El Aaiun
zh: 拉由市

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Beckley
zh: 贝克利

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Charleston
zh: 查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Clarksburg
zh: 克拉克斯堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Elkins
zh: 埃尔金斯

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Fairmont
zh: 费尔蒙特

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Gassaway
zh: 加萨韦

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Green Bank Obs.
zh: 绿岸天文台

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Harpers Ferry
zh: 哈珀斯渡口

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Hinton
zh: 辛顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Huntington
zh: 亨廷顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Lewisburg
zh: 路易斯堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Martinsburg
zh: 马丁斯堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Morgantown
zh: 摩根敦

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Parkersburg
zh: 帕克斯堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Parsons
zh: 帕逊斯

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Princeton
zh: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Salem
zh: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Weirton
zh: 威尔顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Wheeling
zh: 惠灵

[ctx: City in Wielkopolska Poland]
en: Zduny
zh: 兹杜内

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Appleton
zh: 阿普尔顿

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Baraboo
zh: 巴拉布

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Barron
zh: 巴伦

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Boscobel
zh: 博斯科贝尔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Delavan
zh: 德莱文

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Eau Claire
zh: 欧克莱尔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Fond du Lac
zh: 丰迪拉克

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Green Bay
zh: 格兰德湾

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Hurley
zh: 赫尔利

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Janesville
zh: 简斯维尔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Kenosha
zh: 基诺沙

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: La Crosse
zh: 拉克罗斯

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Madison
zh: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Manitowoc
zh: 马尼托瓦克

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Milwaukee
zh: 密尔沃基

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Oshkosh
zh: 奥什科什

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Racine
zh: 拉辛

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Rhinelander
zh: 莱茵兰

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Sheboygan
zh: 希博伊根

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Sturtevant
zh: 斯特体范特

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Superior
zh: 苏必利尔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Waukesha
zh: 沃基肖

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Wausau
zh: 沃索

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Wauwatosa
zh: 沃瓦托萨

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: West Allis
zh: 西艾利斯

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Yerkes Obs.
zh: 叶凯士天文台

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Afton
zh: 阿夫顿

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Buffalo
zh: 布法罗

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Casper
zh: 卡斯珀

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Cheyenne
zh: 沙伊安

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Cody
zh: 科迪

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Evanston
zh: 埃文斯顿

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Gillette
zh: 吉列

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Granger
zh: 格兰杰

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Green River
zh: 格林河

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Lander
zh: 蓝德

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Laramie
zh: 拉勒米

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Rawlins
zh: 罗林斯

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Riverton
zh: 里弗顿

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Rock Springs
zh: 罗克斯普林

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Sheridan
zh: 谢里丹

[ctx: City in Yemen]
en: Aden
zh: 亚丁

[ctx: City in Yugoslavia]
en: Belgrade
zh: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: City in Yukon Canada]
en: Whitehorse
zh: 怀特霍斯

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Chingola
zh: 钦戈拉

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Kabwe
zh: 卡布韦

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Kitwe
zh: 基特维

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Livingstone
zh: 利文斯敦

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Lusaka
zh: 卢萨卡

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Ndola
zh: 恩多拉

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Frederiksvaerk
zh: 弗德烈克斯瓦厄克

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Helsingoer
zh: 赫尔辛约

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Holbaek
zh: 霍尔贝克

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Kalundborg
zh: 凯隆堡

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Naestved
zh: 奈斯特韦兹

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Ringsted
zh: 林斯泰兹

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Roskilde
zh: 罗斯基勒

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Slagelse
zh: 斯莱格思

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Vordingborg
zh: 沃尔丁堡

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Bulawayo
zh: 布拉瓦约

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Chitungwiza
zh: 奇通圭扎

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Gweru
zh: 格韦鲁

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Harare
zh: 哈拉雷

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Mutare
zh: 穆塔雷

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: New South Wales
zh: 新南威尔士州

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Northern Territory
zh: 澳北区

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Queensland
zh: 昆士兰州

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亚州

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯霉尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Western Australia
zh: 西澳大利亚州

[ctx: Region/state in Belgium]
en: Brabant
zh: 布拉邦特

[ctx: Region/state in Belgium]
en: Flandre occidentale
zh: 弗朗德尔开赛

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Alberta
zh: 艾伯塔

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: British Columbia
zh: 不列颠哥伦比亚省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Manitoba
zh: 马尼托巴省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Newfoundland
zh: 纽芬兰

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Northwest Territories
zh: 澳西北区

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nunavut
zh: 努勒维特

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Ontario
zh: 安大略省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Yukon
zh: 育空

[ctx: Region/state in China]
en: Tibet
zh: 西藏

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Bornholm
zh: 博恩霍尔姆

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Falster
zh: 法尔斯特

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Fyn
zh: 菲英岛

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Jylland
zh: 日德兰半岛

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Lolland
zh: 洛兰岛

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Zealand
zh: 西兰岛

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes de Haute Provence
zh: 上普罗旺斯阿尔卑斯省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes Maritimes
zh: 阿尔卑斯滨海省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Aube
zh: 奥布

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bas-Rhin
zh: 下莱茵省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bouches-du-rhône
zh: 罗讷河口省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Calvados
zh:  卡尔瓦多斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Charente-Maritime
zh: 滨海夏朗德省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Cher
zh: 察尔河

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Corse du Sud
zh: 南科西嘉

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Côte d'or
zh: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Doubs
zh: 道格拉斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Eure-et-Loir
zh: 厄尔卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Finistère
zh: 菲尼斯泰尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Gironde
zh: 吉伦特

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Corse
zh: 上科西嘉

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Garonne
zh: 上加龙省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Loire
zh: 上卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes Alpes
zh: 上阿尔卑斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Savoie
zh: 上萨瓦省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh: 上比利牛斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Vienne
zh: 上维埃纳省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh: 上塞纳省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Herault
zh: 埃罗省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Ille-et-vilaine
zh: 伊勒维莱纳省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Indre-et-Loire
zh: 安德尔卢瓦尔省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Isère
zh: 伊泽尔省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loire
zh: 卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loire-atlantique
zh: 大西洋岸卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loiret
zh: 卢瓦雷省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Manche
zh: 芒什海峡

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Marne
zh: 马恩

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Morbihan
zh: 莫尔比昂省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Moselle
zh: 摩泽尔省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nièvre
zh: 尼斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nord
zh: 诺德

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pas-de-Calais
zh: 加莱海峡大区

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh: 多姆山省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pyrénées atlantiques
zh: 比利牛斯大西洋省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pyrénées Orientales
zh: 比利牛斯山脉

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Rhône
zh: 罗纳

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Seine-maritime
zh: 滨海塞纳省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Somme
zh: 索姆

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: St-Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆岛

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Vaucluse
zh: 沃克吕兹省

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh: 杰尔-莫松-肖普朗

[ctx: Region/state in India]
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh: 安得拉邦

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Connacht
zh: 康诺特

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Leinster
zh: 伦斯特

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Munster
zh: 明斯特

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Ulster
zh: 北爱尔兰

[ctx: Region/state in Italy]
en: Lecco
zh: 莱科

[ctx: Region/state in Kiribati]
en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Chungbuk
zh: 忠清北道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Chungnam
zh: 忠清南道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Gangwon
zh: 江原道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Gyeongbuk
zh: 庆尚北道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Gyeonggi
zh: 京畿道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Gyeongnam
zh: 庆尚南道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Hambuk
zh: 咸镜北道

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Incheon
zh: 仁川

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Jeju
zh: 济州

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Jeonbuk
zh: 全北

[ctx: Region/state in Korea]
en: Jeonnam
zh: 全南

[ctx: Region/state in Namibia]
en: Khomas Hochland
zh: 霍马斯霍克兰

[ctx: Region/state in Poland]
en: Wielkopolska
zh: 大波兰

[ctx: Region/state in Portugal]
en: Azores
zh: 亚速尔群岛

[ctx: Region/state in Portugal]
en: Madeira
zh: 马德拉

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Central Region
zh: 中部地区

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Far East
zh: 远东

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: North-West Region
zh: 西北地区

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Siberia
zh: 西伯利亚

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: South Region
zh: 南区

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Ural
zh: 乌拉尔

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Volga Region
zh: 伏尔加地区

[ctx: Region/state in Solomon Islands]
en: Guadalcanal
zh: 瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Canary Islands
zh: 加那利群岛

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Gran Canaria
zh: 大加那利

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Tenerife
zh: 特纳利夫岛

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Toledo
zh: 托莱多

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Guernsey
zh: 格恩西

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Northern Ireland
zh: 北爱尔兰

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Scotland
zh: 苏格兰

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Wales
zh: 威尔士

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: California
zh: 加利福尼亚州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Connecticut
zh: 康涅狄格州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: DC
zh: 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Delaware
zh: 特拉华州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Georgia
zh: 佐治亚州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺伊州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Indiana
zh: 印第安纳州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maine
zh: 缅因州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Massachusetts
zh: 马萨诸塞州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nevada
zh: 内华达

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什尔州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New York
zh: 纽约

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉何马州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒冈州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗得岛州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Texas
zh: 得克萨斯州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亚州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Washington, DC
zh: 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亚州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康星州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明

[ctx: Country name]
en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

[ctx: Country name]
en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: Country name]
en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

[ctx: Country name]
en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ascension Island
zh: 阿森松岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bénin
zh: 贝宁

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑山哥维那

[ctx: Country name]
en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

[ctx: Country name]
en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chad
zh: 乍得

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chile
zh: 智利

[ctx: Country name]
en: China
zh: 中国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo
zh: 刚果

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo (Democratic Republic)
zh: 刚果

[ctx: Country name]
en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: Country name]
en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dem rep of Congo
zh: 刚果共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

[ctx: Country name]
en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: Country name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

[ctx: Country name]
en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: France
zh: 法国

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属玻利尼西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Germany
zh: 德国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greece
zh: 希腊

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guam
zh: 关岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

[ctx: Country name]
en: Haiti
zh: 海地

[ctx: Country name]
en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: India
zh: 印度

[ctx: Country name]
en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼恩岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Israel
zh: 以色列

[ctx: Country name]
en: Italy
zh: 意大利

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ivory coast
zh: 象牙海岸

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

[ctx: Country name]
en: Japan
zh: 日本

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Korea
zh: 朝鲜

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

[ctx: Country name]
en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

[ctx: Country name]
en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lybia
zh: 利比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

[ctx: Country name]
en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mali
zh: 马里

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

[ctx: Country name]
en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

[ctx: Country name]
en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: Country name]
en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Norway
zh: 挪威

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pakistan
zh: 阿曼

[ctx: Country name]
en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

[ctx: Country name]
en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

[ctx: Country name]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

[ctx: Country name]
en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

[ctx: Country name]
en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pitcairn Islands
zh: 皮特克恩群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Poland
zh: 波兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Country name]
en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

[ctx: Country name]
en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Senegal
zh: 塞纳加尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: Country name]
en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索罗门群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Somalia
zh: 索马里亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Africa
zh: 南非

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: Country name]
en: St. Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

[ctx: Country name]
en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

[ctx: Country name]
en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

[ctx: Country name]
en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Togo
zh: 多哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

[ctx: Country name]
en: USA
zh: 美国

[ctx: Country name]
en: US Territory
zh: 美属领地

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vatican
zh: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: Country name]
en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Virgin Islands
zh: 维京群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Western sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yemen
zh: 也门

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Impact Scars (HST)
zh: 彗星撞击疤 (HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Galilean Satellites (HST)
zh: 伽利略卫星(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Global Dust Storm (HST)
zh: 全球沙尘暴(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Jupiter and Io (HST)
zh: 木星和木卫一(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image
zh: 显示 APOD 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Radar)
zh: 显示 APOD 图像(雷达)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Venera lander)
zh: 显示 APOD 图像(Venera lander)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Collage of Saturn and moons
zh: 显示土星及其卫星的拼贴

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image
zh: 显示 HST 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1995)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(1995)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1996)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(1996)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1998)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(1998)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1999)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(1999)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2001)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(2001)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2002)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(2002)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2003)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(2003)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2004)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(2004)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Aurora)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(Aurora)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (detail)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(细节)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Detail)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(细节)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble V)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(哈勃V)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble X)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(哈勃X)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (SN 2004dj)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(SN 2004dj)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (stars in M 31)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(仙女座)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST (Rings and Moons)
zh: 显示 HST 图像(光环和卫星)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST/VLT Image
zh: 显示 HST/VLT 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show KPNO AOP Image
zh: 显示 KPNO AOP 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Magellan Surface Image
zh: 显示麦哲伦号表面图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show MGS Image
zh: 显示 MGS 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NASA Mosaic
zh: 显示 NASA Mosaic

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image
zh: 显示 NOAO 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Halpha)
zh: 显示 NOAO 图像(Halpha)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Optical)
zh: 显示 NOAO 图像(光学)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Pathfinder Lander Image
zh: 显示探险者号登陆车图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show SEDS Image
zh: 显示 SEDS 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Spitzer Image
zh: 显示 HST 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Sun Image
zh: 显示太阳图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Viking Lander Image
zh: 显示海盗号登陆车图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show VLT Image
zh: 显示 VLT 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Voyager 1 Image
zh: 显示旅行者一号图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Total Eclipse Image
zh: 全食图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Triple Eclipse (HST)
zh: 全食(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Shoemaker-Levy 9
zh: 苏梅克-利维九号彗星

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Daily Solar Images
zh: 每日太阳图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Fred Espanek's Eclipse page
zh: Fred Espanek 的日月食页

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: HST Press Release (2002)
zh: HST 出版(2002)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA JPL Page
zh: 美国太空总署喷射推进实验室

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Mars Missions
zh: 美国太空总署火星任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: SEDS Information Page
zh: SEDS 信息页

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Apollo Program
zh: 阿波罗计划

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Cassini Mission
zh: 卡西尼任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The "face" on Mars
zh: 火星上的人脸

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Galileo Mission
zh: 伽利略号任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Magellan Mission
zh: 麦哲伦号任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mariner 10 Mission
zh: 水手十号任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mars Society
zh: 火星协会

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Voyager Missions
zh: 旅行者任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Whole Mars Catalog
zh: 完全火星表

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Welcome to Mars!
zh: 欢迎来到火星！

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Wikipedia Page
zh: 维基百科页面

[ctx: star name]
en: Sirius
zh: 天狼(Sirius)

[ctx: star name]
en: Canopus
zh: 老人(Canopus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Arcturus
zh: 大角(Arcturus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel Kentaurus
zh: 南门二(Rigel Kentaurus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Vega
zh: 织女星(Vega)

[ctx: star name]
en: Capella
zh: 五车二(Capella)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel
zh: 参宿七(Rigel)

[ctx: star name]
en: Procyon
zh: 南河三(Procyon)

[ctx: star name]
en: Achernar
zh: 水委一(Procyon)

[ctx: star name]
en: Betelgeuse
zh: 参宿四(Betelgeuse)

[ctx: star name]
en: Hadar
zh: 马腹一(Hadar)

[ctx: star name]
en: Altair
zh: 牛郎星(Altair)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acrux
zh: 十字架二(Acrux)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aldebaran
zh: 毕宿五(Aldebaran)

[ctx: star name]
en: Spica
zh: 角宿一(Spica)

[ctx: star name]
en: Antares
zh: 心宿二(Antares)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pollux
zh: 北河三(Pollux)

[ctx: star name]
en: Fomalhaut
zh: 北落师门(Fomalhaut)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mimosa
zh: 十字架三(Mimosa)

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb
zh: 天津四(Deneb)

[ctx: star name]
en: Regulus
zh: 轩辕十四(Regulus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhara
zh: 弧矢七(Adhara)

[ctx: star name]
en: Castor
zh: 北河二(Castor)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gacrux
zh: 十字架一(Gacrux)

[ctx: star name]
en: Shaula
zh: 尾宿八(Shaula)

[ctx: star name]
en: Bellatrix
zh: 参宿五(Bellatrix)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnath
zh: 五车五(Alnath)

[ctx: star name]
en: Miaplacidus
zh: 南船五(Miaplacidus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnilam
zh: 参宿二(Alnilam)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Na'ir
zh: 鹤一(Al Na'ir)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnitak
zh: 参宿一(Alnitak)

[ctx: star name]
en: Regor
zh: 天社一(Regor)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alioth
zh: 玉衡[北斗五](Alioth)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirfak
zh: 天船三(Mirfak)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Australis
zh: 箕宿三(Kaus Australis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dubhe
zh: 天枢[北斗一](Dubhe)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wezen
zh: 弧矢一(Wezen)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkaid
zh: 摇光[北斗七](Alkaid)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sargas
zh: 尾宿五(Sargas)

[ctx: star name]
en: Avior
zh: 海石一(Avior)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkalinan
zh: 五车三(Menkalinan)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alhena
zh: 井宿三(Alhena)

[ctx: star name]
en: Peacock
zh: 孔雀十一(Peacock)

[ctx: star name]
en: Polaris
zh: 北极星(Polaris)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirzam
zh: 军市一(Mirzam)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphard
zh: 星宿一(Alphard)

[ctx: star name]
en: Hamal
zh: 娄宿三(Hamal)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Gieba
zh: 轩辕十二(Al Gieba)

[ctx: star name]
en: Diphda
zh: 土司空(Diphda)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nunki
zh: 斗宿四(Nunki)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkent
zh: 库楼三(Menkent)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alpheratz
zh: 壁宿二(Alpheratz)

[ctx: star name]
en: Saiph
zh: 参宿六(Saiph)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirach
zh: 奎宿九(Mirach)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kocab
zh: 帝[北极二](Kocab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalhague
zh: 候(Rasalhague)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algol
zh: 南河二(Algol)

[ctx: star name]
en: Almach
zh: 天大将军一(Almach)

[ctx: star name]
en: Denebola
zh: 五帝座一(Denebola)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tsih
zh: 策(Tsih)

[ctx: star name]
en: Naos
zh: 弧矢增二十二(Naos)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aspidiske
zh: 海石二(Aspidiske)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphecca
zh: 贯索四(Alphecca)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mizar
zh: 开阳[北斗六](Mizar)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadr
zh: 天津一(Sadr)

[ctx: star name]
en: Suhail
zh: 老人(Suhail)

[ctx: star name]
en: Schedar
zh: 王良四(Schedar)

[ctx: star name]
en: Eltanin
zh: 天棓四(Eltanin)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mintaka
zh: 参宿三(Mintaka)

[ctx: star name]
en: Caph
zh: 王良一(Caph)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dschubba
zh: 房宿三(Dschubba)

[ctx: star name]
en: Men
zh: 骑官十(Men)

[ctx: star name]
en: Merak
zh: 天璇[北斗二](Merak)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pulcherrima
zh: 梗河一(Pulcherrima)

[ctx: star name]
en: Enif
zh: 危宿三(Enif)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ankaa
zh: 火鸟六(Ankaa)

[ctx: star name]
en: Phecda
zh: 天玑[北斗三](Phecda)

[ctx: star name]
en: Scheat
zh: 室宿二(Scheat)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aludra
zh: 弧矢二(Aludra)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alderamin
zh: 天钩五(Alderamin)

[ctx: star name]
en: Markab
zh: 室宿一(Markab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah
zh: 轸宿一(Gienah)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkab
zh: 天囷一(Menkab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zozma
zh: 西上相[太微右垣五](Zozma)

[ctx: star name]
en: Graffias
zh: 房宿四(Graffias)

[ctx: star name]
en: Arneb
zh: 厕一(Arneb)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Chamali
zh: 氐宿四(Zuben el Chamali)

[ctx: star name]
en: Unukalhai
zh: 蜀[天市右垣七](Unukalhai)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheratan
zh: 娄宿一(Sheratan)

[ctx: star name]
en: Phakt
zh: 丈人一(Phakt)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kraz
zh: 轸宿四(Kraz)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ruchbah
zh: 阁道三(Ruchbah)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muphrid
zh: 右摄提一(Muphrid)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kabdhilinan
zh: 五车一

[ctx: star name]
en: Lesath
zh: 键闭(Lesath)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Media
zh: 箕宿二(Kaus Media)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarazed
zh: 河鼓三(Tarazed)

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Prior
zh: 梁[天市右垣九](Yed Prior)

[ctx: star name]
en: Na'ir al Saif
zh: 伐三(Na'ir al Saif)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben El Genubi
zh: 氐宿一(Zuben El Genubi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kelb al Rai
zh: 宗正一(Kelb al Rai)

[ctx: star name]
en: Cursa
zh: 玉井三(Cursa)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kornephoros
zh: 河中[天市右垣一](Kornephoros)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ras Algethi
zh: 帝座(Ras Algethi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rastaban
zh: 天棓三(Rastaban)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nihal
zh: 厕二(Nihal)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Borealis
zh: 斗宿二(Kaus Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algenib
zh: 壁宿一(Algenib)

[ctx: star name]
en: Atik
zh: 卷舌增七(Atik)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tchou
zh: 杵二(Tchou)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcyone
zh: 昴宿六

[ctx: star name]
en: Vindemiatrix
zh: 东次相[太微左垣四](Vindemiatrix)

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb Algiedi
zh: 垒壁阵四(Deneb Algiedi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acamar
zh: 天园六

[ctx: star name]
en: Gomeisa
zh: 南河二

[ctx: star name]
en: Cor Caroli
zh: 常陈一(Cor Caroli)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Niyat
zh: 心宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalsud
zh: 虚宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Matar
zh: 离宫四

[ctx: star name]
en: Algorab
zh: 轸宿三

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalmelik
zh: 危宿一(Sadalmelik)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zaurak
zh: 天苑一

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nasl
zh: 箕宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Dhanab
zh: 败臼一

[ctx: star name]
en: Furud
zh: 孙增一

[ctx: star name]
en: Minkar
zh: 轸宿二

[ctx: star name]
en: Maaz
zh: 柱一

[ctx: star name]
en: Seginus
zh: 招搖

[ctx: star name]
en: Dabih
zh: 牛宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Albireo
zh: 辇道增七

[ctx: star name]
en: Mebsuta
zh: 井宿五

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Australis
zh: 中台二[三台四](Tania Australis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Altais
zh: 天龙座δ

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nair
zh: 鹤一

[ctx: star name]
en: Talitha Borealis
zh: 大熊座ι

[ctx: star name]
en: Sarin
zh: 武仙座δ

[ctx: star name]
en: Wazn
zh: 子二

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaou Pih
zh: 剑鱼座ζ

[ctx: star name]
en: Er Rai
zh: 少卫增八

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Posterior
zh: 楚[天市右垣十](Yed Posterior)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphirk
zh: 上卫增一

[ctx: star name]
en: Sulaphat
zh: 渐台三

[ctx: star name]
en: Skat
zh: 羽林军二十六

[ctx: star name]
en: Edasich
zh: 天龙座ι

[ctx: star name]
en: Megrez
zh: 天权[北斗四](Megrez)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chertan
zh: 西次相

[ctx: star name]
en: Asmidiske
zh: 船尾座ζ

[ctx: star name]
en: Navi
zh: 策

[ctx: star name]
en: Muscida
zh: 大熊座ο

[ctx: star name]
en: Heze
zh: 角宿二

[ctx: star name]
en: Auva
zh: 东次相

[ctx: star name]
en: Mothallah
zh: 娄宿增六

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhafera
zh: 轩辕十一

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Thalimain
zh: 天弁七(Al Thalimain)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Borealis
zh: 中台一[三台三](Tania Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nekkar
zh: 牧夫座β

[ctx: star name]
en: Alula Borealis
zh: 下台一[三台五](Alula Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wasat
zh: 天樽二

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalbari
zh: 飞马座μ

[ctx: star name]
en: Rana
zh: 天苑三

[ctx: star name]
en: Tseen Ke
zh: 船帆座φ

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheliak
zh: 渐台二

[ctx: star name]
en: Baham
zh: 飞马座θ

[ctx: star name]
en: Ain
zh: 毕宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarf
zh: 柳宿增十

[ctx: star name]
en: Schemali
zh: 天仓一

[ctx: star name]
en: Talitha Australis
zh: 大熊座κ

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Giedi
zh: 牛宿二

[ctx: star name]
en: Zawijah
zh: 右执法

[ctx: star name]
en: Atlas
zh: 昴星团

[ctx: star name]
en: Rotanev
zh: 瓠瓜四(海豚座β)

[ctx: star name]
en: Primus Hyadum
zh: 毕宿四(金牛座γ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chow
zh: 天右五

[ctx: star name]
en: Nusakan
zh: 贯索三

[ctx: star name]
en: Thuban
zh: 右枢

[ctx: star name]
en: Nashira
zh: 垒壁阵三(摩羯座γ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadatoni
zh: 柱二

[ctx: star name]
en: Marfik
zh: 列肆二

[ctx: star name]
en: Alshain
zh: 河鼓一

[ctx: star name]
en: Electra
zh: 昴宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Prijipati
zh: 八谷一(御夫座δ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Grumium
zh: 天棓一(天龙座ξ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Baten
zh: 天仓四(鲸鱼座ζ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Svalocin
zh: 瓠瓜一(海豚座α)

[ctx: star name]
en: Praecipula
zh: 势四(Praecipula)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Hakrabi
zh: 氐宿三(Zuben el Hakrabi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chara
zh: 常陈四(Chara)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkalurops
zh: 七公六(Alkalurops)

[ctx: star name]
en: Minhar al Shuja
zh: 蛇鼻(Minhar al Shuja)

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Borealis
zh: 鬼宿三(Asellus Borealis)

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: 47 Tucanae
zh: 杜鹃座47

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh: 仙女座星系群

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Antennae Galaxies
zh: 天线星系群

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Atoms for Peace Galaxy
zh: Atoms for Peace 星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Barnard's Galaxy
zh: 巴纳德星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Bear Claw Galaxy
zh: 熊爪星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Black-Eye Galaxy
zh: 黑眼星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Blinking Planetary
zh: 闪烁行星星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Blue Flash Nebula
zh: 蓝鱼星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Blue Planetary
zh: 蓝色行星星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Blue Snowball
zh: 蓝雪球星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Bode's Galaxy
zh: 波德星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Box Galaxies
zh: 盒子星系群

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Box Nebula
zh: 盒子星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Bubble Nebula
zh: 气泡星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Bug Nebula
zh: 甲虫星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Butterfly Cluster
zh: 蝴蝶星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Butterfly Nebula
zh: 蝴蝶星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: California Nebula
zh: 加利福尼亚星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Carafe Group
zh: 水瓶星群

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Cat Eye Nebula
zh: 猫眼星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Cat's Paw Nebula
zh: NGC6344

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Centaurus A
zh: 人马座α星

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Cetus A
zh: 鲸鱼座α星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Chi Persei, Double Cluster
zh: 英仙座χ，双星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Christmas Tree Cluster
zh: 圣诞树星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Cocoon Nebula
zh: 茧星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Coddington Nebula
zh: IC2574

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Copeland Septet
zh: 科普兰七重奏七重奏

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Crab Nebula
zh: 蟹状星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Crescent Nebula
zh: 蛾眉月星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Delle Caustiche
zh: Delle Caustiche 星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Dumbbell Nebula
zh: 哑铃星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Eagle Nebula
zh: 鹰状星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Eight-Burst Planetary
zh: 八字行星状星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Epsilon Orionis Nebula
zh: 猎户座ε星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Eskimo Nebula
zh: 爱斯基摩星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Eta Carina, Keyhole Nebula
zh: 海山二星，钥匙孔星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Flaming Star Nebula
zh: Flaming Star星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Fornax A
zh: 天炉座α

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Gamma Cas Nebula
zh: 仙后座γ星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Gamma Cyg Nebula
zh: 天鹅座γ星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Gem Cluster
zh: 双子座星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Ghost of Jupiter
zh: 木星幽灵

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Grus Quartet
zh: 天鹤座四重奏

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Helix
zh:  螺旋

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Helix Galaxy
zh: 螺旋星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Helix Nebula
zh: 螺旋星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Hercules Cluster
zh:  武仙座星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Herschel's Ray
zh: 赫歇尔射线

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Hind's Variable Nebula
zh: Hind 可变星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Horsehead Nebula
zh: 马头星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: H Persei, Double Cluster
zh: 英仙座H，双星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Hubble's Variable Nebula
zh: 哈勃可变星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Intergalactic Wanderer
zh: 银河流浪者

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Jewel Box
zh: 宝盒星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Keenan's System
zh: Keenan 系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Kidney Bean Galaxy
zh: 四季豆星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Lagoon Nebula
zh: 礁湖星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Large Magellanic Cloud
zh: 大麦哲伦星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Little Dumbbell Nebula
zh: 小哑铃星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Little Gem
zh: 小双子座星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Maia Nebula
zh: 玛雅星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Markarian Chain
zh: 马卡里安(Markarian)链

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Merope Nebula
zh: 昴宿五(Merope)星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Miniature Spiral
zh: 微螺旋星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Mirach's Ghost (Galaxy not found :)
zh: 仙女座β幽灵

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: North American Nebula
zh: 北美星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Omega Centauri
zh: 欧米加星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Omicron Velorum Cluster
zh:  船帆座ο星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Orion Nebula
zh: 猎户座星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Owl Nebula
zh: 猫头鹰星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Papillon Galaxy
zh: 蝴蝶星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Pelican Nebula
zh: 鹈鹕星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Perseus A
zh: 英仙座α星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Pinwheel Galaxy
zh: 风车星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Pipe Nebula
zh: 烟斗星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Pleiades
zh: 昴宿(Pleiades)星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Praesepe, Beehive Cluster
zh: 马槽星团[蜂巢星团](Praesepe, Beehive Cluster)

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Ptolemy's Cluster
zh: 托勒密星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Rho Ophiucus Nebula
zh: 蛇夫座ρ星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Ring Nebula
zh: 天琴座环状星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Rosette Nebula
zh: 玫瑰星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Running Chicken Nebula
zh: 跑鸡(Running Chicken)星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Saturn Nebula
zh: 土星星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Sculptor Galaxy
zh: 玉夫星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Seyfert Galaxies
zh: 塞佛特星系群

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Siamese Twins
zh: 暹逻双子

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Small Magellanic Cloud
zh: 小麦哲仑星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Sombrero Galaxy
zh: 草帽星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Southern Integral Galaxy
zh: 南积分星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Southern Pleiades
zh: 南昂宿(Southern Pleiades)

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Spindle
zh: 纺锤

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Spindle Galaxy
zh: 纺锤星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Star Queen Nebula
zh: 星后星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Stephan's Quintet
zh: 斯蒂芬五重奏

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Struve's Lost Nebula
zh: Struve 迷失星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Sunflower Galaxy
zh: 葵花星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Swan Nebula, Omega Nebula
zh: 天鹅星云[欧米伽星云]

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Tarantula Nebula, 30 Doradus
zh: 蜘蛛星云[剑鱼座30]

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: The Mice
zh: 老鼠星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Triangulum Galaxy
zh: 三角座星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Trifid Nebula
zh: 三裂星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Ursa Major A
zh: 大熊座α

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Veil Nebula
zh: 面纱星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Virgo A
zh: 处女座α

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Whirlpool Galaxy
zh: 漩涡星系

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: White-Eyed Pea
zh: 白眼豆星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Wild Duck Cluster
zh: 野鸭星团

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Witch Head Nebula
zh: 女巫头星云

[ctx: object name (optional)]
en: Zwicky's Triplet
zh: Zwicky 三重奏

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Simbad
zh: 辛巴

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Aladin
zh: 阿拉丁

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Skyview
zh: 星空

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-ray
zh: 伽玛射线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: X-ray
zh: X 射线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: EUV
zh: 超远紫外线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: UV
zh: 紫外线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Optical
zh: 可见光

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Infrared
zh: 红外线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Radio
zh: 无线电波

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: High Energy Astrophysical Archive (HEASARC)
zh: 高能天体物理档案(HEASARC)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Recent X-Ray Missions
zh: 近期 X 射线计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Past X-ray Mission
zh: 过去的 X 射线计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-Ray Missions
zh: 伽玛射线计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other Missions
zh: 其他计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Popular Catalog Choices
zh: 大众选择表

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multiwavelength Catalogs
zh: 多波长表

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Extragalactic Database (NED)
zh: NASA银河外数据库(NED)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Positions
zh: 位置

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
zh: NASA 天体物理数据系统(ADS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astronomy and Astrophysics
zh: 天文学和天体物理学

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Instrumentation
zh: 器械用法

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Physics and Geophysics
zh: 物理学和地球物理学

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astrophysics preprints
zh: 天体物理学预印本

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multimission Archive at Space Telescope (MAST)
zh: 太空望远镜多任务档案(MAST)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: HST
zh: 哈勃太空望远镜(HST)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: ORFEUS
zh: 轨道可回收远紫外和超远紫外光谱仪(ORFEUS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: COPERNICUS
zh: 哥白尼号人造卫星(COPERNICUS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Images
zh: 图像

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Spectra
zh: 光谱

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Download New Data...
zh: 下载新数据...

en: Downloads new data
zh: 下载新数据

en: Open FITS...
zh: 打开 FITS...

en: &Save Sky Image...
zh: 保存天空图像(&S)...

en: &Run Script...
zh: 运行脚本(&R)...

en: Set Time to &Now
zh: 将时间设为现在(&N)

[ctx: set Clock to New Time]
en: &Set Time...
zh: 设置时间(&S)...

en: Stop &Clock
zh: 停止时钟(&C)

en: &Zenith
zh: 天顶(&Z)

en: &North
zh: 北(&N)

en: &East
zh: 东(&E)

en: &South
zh: 南(&S)

en: &West
zh: 西(&W)

en: &Find Object...
zh: 查找天体(&F)...

en: Set Focus &Manually...
zh: 手动设置焦点(&M)...

en: &Default Zoom
zh: 默认缩放(&D)

en: &Zoom to Angular Size...
zh: 缩放到角度(&Z)...

en: &Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area
zh: 兰勃托圆锥等面积投影(&L)

en: &Azimuthal Equidistant
zh: 圆锥等距投影(&A)

en: &Orthographic
zh: 正交投影(&O)

en: &Equirectangular
zh: 等距圆柱投影(&E)

en: &Stereographic
zh: 立体投影(&S)

en: &Gnomonic
zh: 黄道投影(&G)

[ctx: Show the information boxes]
en: Show &Info Boxes
zh: 显示信息框(&I)

[ctx: Show time-related info box]
en: Show &Time Box
zh: 显示时间框(&T)

[ctx: Show focus-related info box]
en: Show &Focus Box
zh: 显示焦点框(&F)

[ctx: Show location-related info box]
en: Show &Location Box
zh: 显示位置框(&L)

en: Show Main Toolbar
zh: 显示主工具栏

en: Show View Toolbar
zh: 显示查看工具栏

en: Show Statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: Show Az/Alt Field
zh: 显示地平纬度/地平经度

en: Show RA/Dec Field
zh: 显示赤经/赤纬

en: C&olor Schemes
zh: 配色方案(&O)

en: &Classic
zh: 经典(&C)

en: &Star Chart
zh: 恒星图(&S)

en: &Night Vision
zh: 夜视(&N)

en: &Moonless Night
zh: 无月夜(&M)

en: &FOV Symbols
zh: 视野符号(&F)

[ctx: Location on Earth]
en: &Geographic...
zh: 地理(&G)...

en: Startup Wizard...
zh: 启动向导...

en: Calculator...
zh: 计算器...

en: Observing List...
zh: 保留列表...

en: AAVSO Light Curves...
zh: AAVSO 光变曲线...

en: Altitude vs. Time...
zh: 地平纬度/时间...

en: What's up Tonight...
zh: 今夜几何...

en: Sky Calendar...
zh: 星历表...

en: Script Builder...
zh: 脚本生成器...

en: Solar System...
zh: 太阳系...

en: Jupiter's Moons...
zh: 土星卫星...

en: Flags...
zh: 标记...

en: Define Equipment...
zh: 定义设备...

en: Add Observer...
zh: 添加观测者...

en: Execute the session Plan...
zh: 执行会话计划...

en: Telescope Wizard...
zh: 望远镜向导...

en: Device Manager...
zh: 设备管理器...

en: Capture Image Sequence...
zh: 抓取图像序列...

en: INDI Control Panel...
zh: INDI 控制面板...

en: Time step control
zh: 时间步长控制

[ctx: Toggle Stars in the display]
en: Stars
zh: 恒星

en: Toggle stars
zh: 切换恒星

[ctx: Toggle Deep Sky Objects in the display]
en: Deep Sky
zh: 远天天体

en: Toggle deep sky objects
zh: 切换远天天体

[ctx: Toggle Solar System objects in the display]
en: Solar System
zh: 太阳系

en: Toggle Solar system objects
zh: 切换太阳系天体

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Lines in the display]
en: Const. Lines
zh: 星座线

en: Toggle constellation lines
zh: 切换星座线

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Names in the display]
en: Const. Names
zh: 星座名称

en: Toggle constellation names
zh: 切换星座名称

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Boundaries in the display]
en: C. Boundaries
zh: 星座边界

en: Toggle constellation boundaries
zh: 切换星座边界

[ctx: Toggle Milky Way in the display]
en: Milky Way
zh: 银河

en: Toggle milky way
zh: 切换银河

[ctx: Toggle Coordinate Grid in the display]
en: Coord. grid
zh: 坐标网格

en: Toggle coordinate grid
zh: 切换坐标网格

[ctx: Toggle the opaque fill of the ground polygon in the display]
en: Ground
zh: 地平圈

en: Toggle opaque ground
zh: 切换不透明地面显示

[ctx: Toggle flags in the display]
en: Flags
zh: 标记

en: Toggle flags
zh: 切换标记

en: Edit FOV Symbols...
zh: 编辑视野符号...

en:  Welcome to KStars
zh:  欢迎使用 KStars

en: nothing
zh: 无

en: Initial Position is Below Horizon
zh: 初始位置位于地平线下

en: The initial position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to reset to the default position?
zh: 初始位置低于地平线。
    您要重置为默认位置吗？

en: Reset Position
zh: 重置位置

en: Do Not Reset
zh: 不重置

en: Welcome to KStars. Please stand by while loading...
zh: 欢迎使用 KStars。请稍候，正在装入...

en: Setup Wizard
zh: 设置向导

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextB)
en: &Next
zh: 下一步(&N)

en: Go to next Wizard page
zh: 转到下一向导页

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backB)
en: &Back
zh: 上一步(&B)

en: Go to previous Wizard page
zh: 转到上一向导页

en: Desktop Planetarium
zh: 桌面天文馆

en: Some images in KStars are for non-commercial use only.  See README.images.
zh: KStars里的某些图像只能用于非商业用途。请阅读README.images文件。

en: (c) 2001-2009, The KStars Team
zh: (c) 2001-2009，KStars 团队

en: Dump sky image to file
zh: 保存星空到文件

en: Script to execute
zh: 执行脚本

en: Width of sky image
zh: 星空图像宽度

en: Height of sky image
zh: 星空图像高度

en: Filename for sky image
zh: 星空图像文件名

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Dumping sky image
zh: 保存星空图像

en: Using CPU date/time instead.
zh: 使用 CPU 日期/时间。

en: Script executed.
zh: 脚本已执行。

en: Could not execute script.
zh: 无法执行脚本。

en: Unable to save image: %1
zh: 无法保存图像：%1

en: Saved to file: %1
zh: 已保存到文件：%1

en: Add to session plan
zh: 添加到会话计划

en: Add objects visible tonight to session plan
zh: 将今日可见天体添加到会话计划

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:195 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center
zh: 居中

[ctx: Show the selected object in the telescope]
en: Scope
zh: 望远镜

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AltVsTime)
en: Altitude vs. Time
zh: 地平纬度和时间

en: Show SDSS image
zh: 显示 SDSS 图像

en: Show DSS image
zh: 显示 DSS 图像

en: Show images from web
zh: 显示网络图像

en: Remove from WishList
zh: 从期望列表中删除

en: Remove from Session Plan
zh: 从会话计划中删除

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:21 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabGeneral) i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroup)
en: General
zh: 常规

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetTitle)
en: Window title:
zh: 窗口标题：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetTitle)
en: Title of xplanet window
zh: xplanet窗口标题

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetTitle) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:850 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetTitle), group (Xplanet)
en: Set the window’s title.
zh: 设定窗口标题。

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetGeometryX)
en: Window size:
zh: 窗口大小：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetWidth) i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetWidth)
en: Set the width of window
zh: 设定窗口宽度

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:110 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetHeight) i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetHeight)
en: Set the height of window
zh: 设定窗口高度

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: pixels
zh: 像素

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: Enter here the path of xplanet binary.
zh: 在此输入xplanet的所在路径

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:204 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetWait)
en: Update?
zh: 是否更新？

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:210 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetWait)
en: Update every
zh: 更新间隔

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:219 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetWaitValue) i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:222 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetWaitValue) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:950 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetWaitValue
en: Number of seconds to wait before updating
zh: 更新前等待的秒数

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:232 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetSecondes)
en: seconds
zh: 秒

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:277 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetMagnitude)
en: A star of the specified magnitude will have a pixel brightness of 1
zh: 一颗在此指定的星等的恒星将被绘制为1像素

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:280 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetMagnitude) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:981 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: A star of the specified magnitude will have a pixel brightness of 1. The default value is 10. Stars will be drawn more brightly if this number is larger.
zh: 一颗在此指定星等的恒星将会被绘制为1像素.默认值为10.如果将数值设得更大,星点会被绘制得更亮.

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:287 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Use custom star map?
zh: 使用自定义星图吗？

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:290 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1031 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use star map file to draw the background stars.
zh: 如果选中,使用星图文件来绘制背景星.

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:293 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Star map:
zh: 星图：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:306 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath) i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:309 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1035 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmapP
en: Star map file path
zh: 星图文件路径

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:338 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Config file path
zh: 配置文件路径

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:341 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Use the specified configuration file
zh: 使用指定的配置文件

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:348 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetConfigFile)
en: Config file:
zh: 配置文件：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:382 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetQuality)
en: Output file quality:
zh: 输出文件质量：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:395 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality)
en: JPEG Quality
zh: JPEG 质量

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:398 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1041 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: This option is only used when creating JPEG images. The quality can range from 0 to 100. The default value is 80.
zh: 本选项仅在生成JPEG图像的时候使用. 图像的质量可以由0到100表示. 默认值是80.

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:447 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Labels
zh: 标签

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:466 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelLocalTime)
en: local time
zh: 本地时间

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:485 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetLabelString)
en: Label string:
zh: 标签字符串：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:492 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetLabelString)
en: Specify the text of the first line of the label.
zh: 指定标签第一行的文字。

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:502 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetDateFormat)
en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:509 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetDateFormat)
en: Specify the format for the date/time label.
zh: 指定日期/时间标签的格式。

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:522 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetFontSize)
en: Font size:
zh: 字体大小：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:529 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Label font size
zh: 标签字体大小

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:532 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:885 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet)
en: Specify the point size.
zh: 请指定点的大小.

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:539 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetColor) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1024 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:585 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:546 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:889 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Label color
zh: 标签颜色

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:549 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:890 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Set the color for the label.
zh: 设置标签的颜色。

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:563 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTL) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:899 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTL), group (Xplanet)
en: Top left
zh: 左上

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:573 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBL) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:911 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBL), group (Xplanet)
en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:587 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTR) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:903 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTR), group (Xplanet)
en: Top right
zh: 右上

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:597 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBR) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:907 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBR), group (Xplanet)
en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:629 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelLabelPos)
en: Label position:
zh: 标签位置：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:651 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label?
zh: 显示标签吗？

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:654 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: If checked, display a label in the upper right corner.
zh: 如果选中此项，将在右上角显示一个标签。

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:657 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:864 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:680 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file?
zh: 使用标记文件?

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:683 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1011 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use the specified marker file.
zh: 如果核查成功,将使用指定的标记文件.

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:686 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file:
zh: 使用标记文件：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:693 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFilePath) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1015 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Marker file path
zh: 标记文件路径

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:696 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFilePath)
en: Specify a file containing user defined marker data to display against the background stars.
zh: 指定一个包含用户自定义标记数据的文件来显示在背景星中

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:747 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabPosition)
en: Position
zh: 位置

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:793 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: Place the observer above the specified longitude (in degrees).  Longitude is positive going east, negative going west (for the earth and moon), so for example Los Angeles is at  -118  or 242.  The default value is 0.
zh: 将观测者放置在一个指定的经纬度上(使用单位度 ). 经度以东经为正,西经为负(地球,月球均适用),比如洛杉矶是 -118 或者 242 . 默认值是0.

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:815 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetRandom) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:921 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: Place the observer above a random latitude and longitude
zh: 将观测者放置在随机的经纬度

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:838 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabProjection) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:940 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetProjection), group (Xplanet)
en: Projection
zh: 投影

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:848 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetProjection)
en: Projection:
zh: 投影：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:855 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_XplanetProjection)
en: The projection type
zh: 投影类型

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:883 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxBackground)
en: Background
zh: 背景

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:891 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background?
zh: 使用背景？

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:897 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:955 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background
zh: 使用背景

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:906 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImage)
en: Background image:
zh: 背景图像：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:930 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColor)
en: Background color:
zh: 背景颜色：

note: i18n: file: xplanet/opsxplanet.ui:940 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:975 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet)
en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

note: i18n: file: thumbnaileditor.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailEditor)
en: Thumbnail Editor
zh: 缩略图编辑器

note: i18n: file: thumbnailpicker.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Search results:
zh: 搜索结果：

note: i18n: file: thumbnailpicker.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Specify image location:
zh: 指定图像位置：

note: i18n: file: thumbnailpicker.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit Ima&ge...
zh: 编辑图像(&G)...

note: i18n: file: thumbnailpicker.ui:234 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UnsetButton)
en: Unset Image
zh: 使用图像

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:46 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Sources
zh: 源

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: tools/argfindobject.ui:21 i18n: file: indi/indihostconf.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Name:
zh: 名称：

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, nameBox)
en: Name of plotted object
zh: 绘图天体的名称

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:68 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameBox)
en: There are two ways to use this field:  
    
    1. Simply type the name of a known object and press the "Plot" button (or press Enter).  The object's Altitude vs. Time curve will be added to the plot, and its coordinates will be displayed below.
    
    2. Type a name label for a custom object.  You will also need to specify the RA and Dec coordinates of the object, and then press the "Plot" button to add its curve to the plot.
zh: 有两种方法来使用这一功能: 
    
    1.简单地输入一个已知天体的名称并点击  "Plot" 按钮(或者敲击回车). 这个天体的 地平高度 vs. 时间 曲线就会被添加到图表中,它的坐标将会在下面显示. 
    
    2.输入一个特定目标的名称. 你同时需要指定这一目标的赤经和赤纬坐标,然后点击  "Plot" 按钮,它的曲线就会被添加到图表中.

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, browseButton) i18n: file: tools/conjunctions.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Obj1FindButton)
en: Find Object...
zh: 查找天体...

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: file: tools/argsetradec.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: tools/argsettargetcoordindi.ui:38 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:288 i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: RA:
zh: 赤经：

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: Plot
zh: 绘图

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: file: tools/argsetradec.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: tools/argsettargetcoordindi.ui:45 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:275 i18n: ectx: property (text
en: Dec:
zh: 赤纬：

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:151 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearFieldsButton)
en: Clear Fields
zh: 清除域

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:200 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear List
zh: 清除列表

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:220 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Date && Location
zh: 日期和位置

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:383 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dateCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel) i18n: file
en: Date:
zh: 日期：

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:276 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cityButton)
en: Choose City...
zh: 选择城市...

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:289 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Long.:
zh: 经度：

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:305 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Lat.:
zh: 纬度：

note: i18n: file: tools/altvstime.ui:357 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, updateButton) i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:241 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Update) i18n: file: tools/skycalendar.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, CreateButton)
en: Update
zh: 更新

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, OptionName)
en: List of adjustable options
zh: 可调整选项的列表

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, OptionName)
en: Select an option from this list to set its value.  You may also select the option using an organized Tree List using the "Browse Tree" button.
zh: 选择一个选项以设置其值. 你也可以点击  "Browse Tree" 按钮来利用一个组织好了的目录树来进行选择.

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Value:
zh: 值：

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Show Tree View of options
zh: 显示选项树视图

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Press this button to select a View Option from a Tree list, in which they are grouped by subject.  Also shown are a short description of each option, and the data type of the option's value (string, integer, float or boolean).
zh: 点击这个按钮以从目录树中选取一个选项,它们已经按照类型进行了分组. 同时也附带了每个选项的简要介绍,以及相关数据的值的类型(字串符,整数,浮点数或是布尔值)

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Browse Tree
zh: 浏览树

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, OptionValue)
en: value for selected option
zh: 选中项目的值

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, OptionValue)
en: Set the value for the selected view option here.  Make sure the value you enter matches the data type expected by the option.  For example, the "UseAltAz" option expects a boolean value, so you should enter "true", "false", "1", or "0".  If you are unsure what data type is expected, examine the Tree View of options using the "Browse Tree" button.
zh: 在此设置选中项目的值.请确认你输入的值的类型与选项所需是相符合的.比如说,"UseAltAz"选项需要输入布尔值,所以你需要输入"true","false","1"或者"0". 如果你不确定输入的类型,请使用"浏览树"按钮来检查相关选项.

note: i18n: file: tools/argchangeviewoption.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Option:
zh: 选项：

note: i18n: file: tools/argexportimage.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

note: i18n: file: tools/argexportimage.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Image width:
zh: 图像宽度：

note: i18n: file: tools/argexportimage.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Image height:
zh: 图像高度：

note: i18n: file: tools/argfindobject.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, FindButton) i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:110 i18n: file: tools/argsettargetnameindi.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Select object from a list
zh: 从列表选择天体

note: i18n: file: tools/argfindobject.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, FindButton) i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:113 i18n: file: tools/argsettargetnameindi.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Opens the Find Object dialog, which allows you to select an object from the list of known objects.  When an object has been selected, its name will appear in the "dir" box at left.
zh: 打开查找天体会话,这将允许你从已知列表中选择一个天体.当一个天体被选中之后,它的名字将出现在左侧的"dir"框中.

note: i18n: file: tools/argfindobject.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, FindButton) i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:116
en: Object
zh: 天体

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: tools/argstartfocusindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Dir:
zh: 目录：

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: Target object or direction
zh: 目标天体或方向

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: north
zh: 北

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northeast
zh: 东北

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:62 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: east
zh: 西

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southeast
zh: 东南

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:72 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: south
zh: 南

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southwest
zh: 西南

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: west
zh: 西

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northwest
zh: 西北

note: i18n: file: tools/arglooktoward.ui:92 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: zenith
zh: 天顶

note: i18n: file: tools/argprintimage.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UsePrintDialog)
en: Show print dialog
zh: 显示打印对话框

note: i18n: file: tools/argprintimage.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UseChartColors)
en: Use star chart colors
zh: 使用恒星图颜色

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetactionindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: tools/argsetscopeactionindi.ui:30
en: Action:
zh: 动作：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetaltaz.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:245 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Az:
zh: 方位角：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetaltaz.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:238 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Alt:
zh: 地平纬度：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetccdtempindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Temp:
zh: 温度：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetcolor.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Color name:
zh: 颜色名称：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetcolor.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Color value:
zh: 颜色值：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetdeviceindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: tools/argshutdownindi.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: tools/argstartindi.ui:30 i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:271 i18n: ectx: property (text), widge
en: Device:
zh: 设备：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetfilternumindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:364 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2) i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:361 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetfocusspeedindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetfocustimeoutindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Timeout:
zh: 超时：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetframetypeindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:575 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6) i18n: file: o
en: Type:
zh: 类型：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocationindi.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Long:
zh: 经：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocationindi.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Lat:
zh: 纬：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:198 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewProvinceLabel) i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceLa
en: Province:
zh: 省/州：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, CountryName)
en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCityLabel) i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityLabel)
en: City:
zh: 城市：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:70 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3) i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:205 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCountryLabel) i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:115 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryLa
en: Country:
zh: 国家/地区：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, CityName)
en: City name
zh: 城市名称

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, CityName)
en: Enter the City name for the desired location.  It might be easier to use the "Find City" location to choose your location from the list of predefined cities.
zh: 输入你所希望的城市的名称.使用"寻找城市"从列表中选取已经准备好的地点或许会更加方便.

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: Province name
zh: 省/州名称

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: Enter the Province name for the desired location.  It might be easier to use the "Find City" location to choose your location from the list of predefined cities.
zh: 输入你所希望的省/州的名称.使用"寻找城市"从列表中选取已经准备好的地点或许会更加方便.

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:123 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Open the Set Location tool
zh: 打开设定位置工具

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetgeolocation.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Find City
zh: 查找城市

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetportindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: indi/indihostconf.ui:55
en: Port:
zh: 端口：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsettargetnameindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Object:
zh: 天体：

note: i18n: file: tools/argsettrack.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Toggle Tracking on/off
zh: 切换轨迹开关

note: i18n: file: tools/argsettrack.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: If checked, the sky will remain focused on its current position or object as time passes.  This is called "Tracking".  Note that tracking is automatically engaged whenever an object is centered at the focus point.  So, if you use "lookToward" with an object name, you do not need to engage tracking.  
    
    If unchecked, then Tracking will be forced off, even if an object has been centered.  As time passes, the sky will then appear to drift by (due to the rotation of the Earth).
zh: 如果选定,天空将被持续聚焦于一点,这被称为"跟踪".需要注意的是,跟踪会自动将某颗星锁定在视场中央.所以如果你只是希望观看某一个天体,你不需要使用跟踪功能. 
    
    如果不选定,跟踪将被强制关闭,即使一个天体已经被放在视场的中央.随着时间的流逝,星在视场中的位置将会变动(由于地球自转所引起).

note: i18n: file: tools/argsettrack.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Track
zh: 轨迹

note: i18n: file: tools/argsetutcindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Date/Time:
zh: 日期/时间：

note: i18n: file: tools/argstartexposureindi.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, duration)
en: Duration:
zh: 时长：

note: i18n: file: tools/argstartindi.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, INDIMode) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:199 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Mode
zh: 模式

note: i18n: file: tools/argstartindi.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LocalButton) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localR)
en: Local
zh: 本地

note: i18n: file: tools/argstartindi.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ServerButton) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, serverR)
en: Server
zh: 服务器

note: i18n: file: tools/argswitchindi.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, INDIConnection) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:306 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection
zh: 连接

note: i18n: file: tools/argswitchindi.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnButton)
en: On
zh: 开

note: i18n: file: tools/argswitchindi.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OffButton)
en: Off
zh: 关

note: i18n: file: tools/argwaitforkey.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key:
zh: 按键：

note: i18n: file: tools/argwaitfor.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <font color="#00007f">Sec:</font>
zh: <font color="#00007f">秒：</font>

note: i18n: file: tools/argzoom.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Zoom level:
zh: 缩放级别：

note: i18n: file: tools/argzoom.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: New Zoom level
zh: 新建缩放级别

note: i18n: file: tools/conjunctions.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, LocationButton) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:87 i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, Location) i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:805 i18n: ectx: prope
en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
zh: 格林威治，英国

note: i18n: file: tools/conjunctions.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeButton) i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:907 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, RunButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:226 i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:319 i18n: file: to
en: Compute
zh: 计算

note: i18n: file: tools/conjunctions.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ExportButton)
en: Export
zh: 导出

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:192 i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:373 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, raCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), wid
en: Right ascension:
zh: 赤经：

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:185 i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:347 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, decCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (text), w
en: Declination:
zh: 赤纬：

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, epochLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:393 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, epochCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel) i18n: fi
en: Epoch:
zh: 历元：

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
zh: 纬度：

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Label color:
zh: 标签颜色：

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Icon:
zh: 图标：

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:263 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addB)
en: Add
zh: 添加

note: i18n: file: tools/flagmanager.ui:202 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton) i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:546 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeleteImage)
en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select a Star
zh: 选择恒星

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: by Name:
zh: 按名称：

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:166 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select Data Types
zh: 选择数据类型

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, FainterCheck)
en: Fainter thans
zh: 暗于

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: End date:
zh: 结束日期：

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:266 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

note: i18n: file: tools/lcgenerator.ui:344 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetCurveButton)
en: Retrieve Curve...
zh: 获取曲线...

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAltAz) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:202 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:226 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox
en: Horizontal Coordinates
zh: 地平坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:40 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, interact) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:37 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:40 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:24 i18n: file: tools/modcalcecliptic
en: Interactive Mode
zh: 交互模式

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, NowButton) i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:52 i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:48 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:72
en: Now
zh: 现在

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:38 i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:792 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabelBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:130 i18n: file: too
en: Location:
zh: 位置：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: tools/mod
en: Date and time:
zh: 日期和时间：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ObjectButton) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:132 i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:114 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:86 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:160
en: Select Object...
zh: 选择天体...

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, azLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:502 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, azCheckBatch) i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzLabel) i18n: file
en: Azimuth:
zh: 地平经度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:255 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:492 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, elCheckBatch) i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:228 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltLabel) i18n: fil
en: Altitude:
zh: 地平纬度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:307 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, batch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:337 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:377 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:206 i18n: file: tools/modcalcga
en: Batch Mode
zh: 批处理模式

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:319 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:349 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:389 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6) i
en: Select Fields in Input File
zh: 选择输入文件中的域

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:416 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:203 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:409 i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:541 i18n: ectx: property (te
en: UT:
zh: 世界时：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:512 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, latCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:121 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:271 i18n: ectx: property
en: Latitude:
zh: 纬度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:522 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, longCheckBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:151 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:128 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:264 i18n: ectx: property 
en: Longitude:
zh: 经度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:614 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:448 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:521 i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:335 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:333 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeo
en: All parameters
zh: 全部参数

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:634 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:468 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:541
en: Files
zh: 文件

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:649 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, OutputButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:493 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:553
en: File for the output data
zh: 输出数据的文件

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:652 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, OutputButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:496 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:556
en: Output File...
zh: 输出文件...

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:662 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, InputButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:483 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:566
en: File with the input data
zh: 存有输入数据的文件

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:665 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, InputButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:486 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:569
en: Input File...
zh: 输入文件...

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcaltaz.ui:705 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, runButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:539 i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:612 i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:446 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:418 i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeo
en: Run
zh: 运行

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAngDistDlg)
en: Angular Distance
zh: 角距离

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, FirstPositionBox)
en: First position
zh: 第一个位置

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, FirstObjectButton) i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:175 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, SecondObjectButton)
en: Select object...
zh: 选择天体...

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SecondPositionBox)
en: Second position
zh: 第二位置

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel)
en: Angular distance:
zh: 角距离：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:379 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec0CheckBatch)
en: Initial declination:
zh: 初始赤纬：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcangdist.ui:399 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec1CheckBatch)
en: Final declination:
zh: 最终赤纬：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: Apparent Coordinates
zh: 外观坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Catalog Coordinates
zh: 天体表坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Target Time && Date
zh: 目标时间和日期

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, NowButton)
en: Reset to Now
zh: 将时间设为现在

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ApCoordLabel)
en: Apparent coordinates:
zh: 外观坐标：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcapcoord.ui:315 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RA)
en: 00h 00m 00.0s
zh: 00小时 00分 00.0秒

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcDayLengthDlg) i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Almanac
zh: 天文历

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:109 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SunBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:159 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:502 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBo
en: Sun
zh: 太阳

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitAltLabel)
en: Altitude at noon:
zh: 正午的低平纬度：

[ctx: Sky object passing below the horizon]
note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel) i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:674 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Set:
zh: 落下：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DayLengthLabel)
en: Day length:
zh: 日长：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:289 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseAzLabel)
en: Sunrise azimuth:
zh: 日出方位角：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:315 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitLabel)
en: Noon:
zh: 正午：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:386 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetAzLabel)
en: Sunset azimuth:
zh: 日落方位角：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:591 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseAzLabel)
en: Moon rise azimuth:
zh: 月出方位角：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:681 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetAzLabel)
en: Moon set azimuth:
zh: 月落方位角：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:721 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhaseLabel)
en: Phase:
zh: 相位：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:784 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch mode
zh: 批处理模式

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:852 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:171
en: Input file:
zh: 输入文件：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:862 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:181
en: Output file:
zh: 输出文件：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcdaylength.ui:914 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ViewButtonBatch) i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:233 i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:326 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:315
en: View output
zh: 查看输出

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates
zh: 赤道坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ecliptic Coordinates
zh: 黄道坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:310 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Select Parameters for Output
zh: 选择输出的参数

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:381 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:353 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:507 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grou
en: Select Filenames
zh: 选择文件名

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:393 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:290 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:279 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:706 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Output file:
zh: 输出文件：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalceclipticcoords.ui:400 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:280 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:269 i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:713 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Input file:
zh: 输入文件：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3alactic)
en: Galactic Coordinates
zh: 星系坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:343 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:421 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters in Input File
zh: 选择输入文件中的参数

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:246 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLongCheckBatch)
en: Gal. long.:
zh: 星系经度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:262 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLatCheckBatch)
en: Gal. lat.:
zh: 星系纬度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:321 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:475 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6) i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:656
en: Select Parameters for Output File
zh: 选择输出文件的参数

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:371 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:519 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Output File:
zh: 输出文件：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgalcoord.ui:378 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:526 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input File:
zh: 输入文件：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Input Coordinates
zh: 选择输入坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cartRadio)
en: Cartesian
zh: 笛卡尔

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: Geographic
zh: 地理

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select Ellipsoid Model
zh: 选择椭圆模型

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, Compute)
en: Convert
zh: 转换

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:193 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Cartesian Coordinates
zh: 笛卡尔坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcgeod.ui:238 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Geographic Coordinates
zh: 地理坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Julian day:
zh: 儒略日:

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:109 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Input parameter:
zh: 输入参数：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Julian day
zh: 儒略日

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcjd.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Modified Julian day
zh: 修改的儒略日

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Input Parameters
zh: 输入参数

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:441 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PlanetCheckBatch)
en: Solar system body:
zh: 太阳系天体：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:109 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:452 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widg
en: Mercury
zh: 水星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:457 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widg
en: Venus
zh: 金星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:119 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:462 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Earth
zh: 地球

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:467 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (text), widge
en: Mars
zh: 火星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:472 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:155 i18n: ectx: property (text), widg
en: Jupiter
zh: 木星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:134 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:477 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widge
en: Saturn
zh: 土星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:482 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:223 i18n: ectx: property (text), widg
en: Uranus
zh: 天王星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:487 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (text), widg
en: Neptune
zh: 海王星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:492 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widge
en: Pluto
zh: 冥王星

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:336 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Geocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
zh: 地心黄道坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:645 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EquatorialCheckBatch)
en: Equatorial
zh: 赤道

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:655 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: Geocentric ecliptic
zh: 地心黄道

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:665 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HorizontalCheckBatch)
en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:728 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Output:
zh: 输出：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcplanets.ui:735 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Input:
zh: 输入：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSidTimeDlg)
en: Sidereal Time
zh: 恒星时

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocalTimeLabel)
en: Local time:
zh: 本地时间：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:167 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute standard time
zh: 计算标准时间

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcsidtime.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Input parameters
zh: 输入参数

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:106 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinoxText)
en: Vernal equinox:
zh: 春分：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinox) i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolstice) i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinox) i18n:
en: 1 Jan 2007  00:00
zh: 2007年1月1日 00:00

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:134 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolsticeText)
en: Summer solstice:
zh: 夏至：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:162 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinoxText)
en: Autumnal equinox:
zh: 秋分：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvizequinox.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WSolsticeText)
en: Winter solstice:
zh: 冬至：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Target position:
zh: 目的位置：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:604 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, InputVelocityCheckBatch)
en: Input velocity:
zh: 输入速度：

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:612 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Heliocentric
zh: 地心黄道

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:617 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Geocentric
zh: 地心黄道

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:622 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Topocentric
zh: 地面点坐标

note: i18n: file: tools/modcalcvlsr.ui:788 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, overview)
en: Overview
zh: 覆盖

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Load an observing list from disk
zh: 从磁盘中导入观测列表

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: Observing List Wizard
zh: 保留列表向导

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:228 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SetLocation)
en: Set Location
zh: 设置位置

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:260 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, FindButton)
en: Add Object
zh: 添加天体

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:286 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Deletes all the stored DSS/SDSS images
zh: 删除所有储存的DSS/SDSS巡天图像

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:289 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Delete all Images
zh: 删除所有图像

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveImages)
en: Download the SDSS/DSS images of all the objects in the current list.
zh: 下载列表中所有天体的SDSS/DSS巡天图像

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:299 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveImages)
en: Save all Images
zh: 保存全部图像

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:369 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: Session Plan
zh: 会话计划

note: i18n: file: tools/observinglist.ui:539 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GoogleImage)
en: Find Image
zh: 查找图像

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Welcome to the Observing List Wizard</p><p></p><p>With this tool, you can construct an observing list by filtering the list of all objects in various ways.  First, you will select objects by <span style=" font-weight:600;">type</span>.  Next, you can select only those objects which occupy a specific <span style=" font-weight:600;">region on the sky</span>.  You can further trim the observing list by selecting objects in a specified <span style=" font-weight:600;">magnitude range</span>.  Finally, you can choose to keep only those objects which are <span style=" font-weight:600;">observable on a particular date</span>.</p><p></p><p>Press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button to get started by selecting which object types you would like to be present in your observing list.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>欢迎使用观测列表向导.</p><p></p><p>通过本工具,你可以通过填写各种观测目标的方式来构建一个观测列表. 首先, 你需要按照 <span style=" font-weight:600;">类别</span>来选择天体.  接着,你可以只选择其中出现在特定 <span style=" font-weight:600;">天区</span>的观测目标.  你还可以通过选择特定<span style=" font-weight:600;">星等</span>的天体来进一步缩减列表范围.  最后,你可以选择只保留<span style=" font-weight:600;">在特定日期可见</span>的观测目标.</p><p></p><p>点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 按钮来开始选择天体.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjTypeLabel)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects by type</p><p></p><p>Highlight the object types you want to include in your observing list in the box below.  You can highlight more than one item in the list.  The buttons along the right can be used to quickly choose some common selections.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>选择天体类型</p><p></p><p>在下面的方框中选中你希望观测的天体类型. 你可以选择超过一种类别的天体.  右侧的按钮可以被用于快速选中一些最为主要的类型.</p><p></p><p>当你选择完毕之后,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 按钮.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Stars
zh: 恒星

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Sun, moon, planets
zh: 太阳，月亮和行星

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:375 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: Comets
zh: 彗星

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList) i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:265 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: Asteroids
zh: 小行星

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Open clusters
zh: 疏散星团

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Globular clusters
zh: 球状星团

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:108 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Gaseous nebulae
zh: 气体星云

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Planetary nebulae
zh: 行星状星云

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:118 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Galaxies
zh: 星系群

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:134 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, AllButton)
en: Select all items in the list
zh: 选择列表中所有天体

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, AllButton)
en: All
zh: 全部

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, NoneButton) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:182 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, driverComboBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, DeepSkyButton)
en: Deep sky
zh: 远天

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:167 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, SolarSystemButton) i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:375 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: Solar system
zh: 太阳系

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select by region</p><p></p><p>Next, you can limit your object list to only those objects which occupy a specific region on the sky.  There are three ways to specify the region for your list:  by <span style=" font-weight:600;">constellation</span>, by specifying a <span style=" font-weight:600;">rectangular region</span>, or by specifying a <span style=" font-weight:600;">circular region</span>.  You may also skip selecting by a region, which will include objects from <span style=" font-weight:600;">all over the sky</span>.</p><p></p><p>Make your selection below, and press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span>.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>选择天区</p><p></p><p>接着,你可以通过选定特定的天区的控制你的列表的范围.  我们提供了三种方式来选定天区:  选择 <span style=" font-weight:600;">星座</span>, 选择<span style=" font-weight:600;">矩形天区</span>, 或者选择一个 <span style=" font-weight:600;">圆形天区</span>.  你也可以跳过选择天区这一步, 这样使你的列表中包含<span style=" font-weight:600;">全天</span>的天体.</p><p></p><p>请在此作出你的选择,并点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span>.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectLabel)
en: I wish to select objects:
zh: 我想要用来选择天体的方式：

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:277 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: by constellation
zh: 按星座

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:320 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ConstellationText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in one or more constellations</p><p></p><p>In the list below, highlight the constellations you want to use for your observing list.  Only objects that occupy the selected constellations will be included in the list.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>从一个或多个星座中筛选天体</p><p></p><p>在下面的列表中,选中你想要观测的星座. 只有在你选中的星座中的天体才会被保留下来.</p><p></p><p>当你选择完毕之后,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span>以继续操作.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:347 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RectangularRegionText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in a rectangular region</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to those objects which occupy a particular rectangular region on the sky.  Specify the rectangular region by selecting the right ascension (RA) and declination (Dec) limits that define the region.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>从矩形天区中筛选天体</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中,你可以通过指定一块矩形的天区来筛选列表中的天体. 请通过指定赤经和赤纬的坐标范围来制定这个矩形.</p><p></p><p>当你选择完毕后,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 以继续操作.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:365 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:375 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: to
zh: 至

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:430 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CircularRegionText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in a circular region</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to those objects which occupy a particular circular region on the sky.  Specify the circular region by selecting the right ascension (RA) and declination (Dec) coordinates for the center of the circle, and the size of the circle's radius, in Degrees.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>从圆形天区中筛选天体</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中,你可以通过指定一块圆形天区的筛选列表中的天体.请指定圆心的赤经与赤纬坐标,并以度为单位指定这个圆的半径. </p><p></p><p>当你选择完毕后,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 来继续.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:553 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObserveOnDateText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects observable on a date:</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to only those objects which can be observed on a particular date (and from a particular location on Earth).  To filter your list in this way, check the checkbox below, and then select the desired date.  If you leave this box unchecked, then your list will include objects regardless of when they are observable (this is the default).  You may also change the geographic location used to determine whether objects are observable.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p><p></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>选择特定日期可见的天体</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中,你可以限制你的观测日期和地点来筛选列表中的天体.  要从这方面来过滤列表,请选中选框, 然后选择你希望的日期. 如果你没有选中选框, 那么你所得到的列表中将会包含各种天体而不管他们在什么时候是可见的(这是默认的做法). 你或许也需要设置确切的观测地点,来让软件确定这些天体到底是否可见.</p><p></p><p>当你选择完毕之后,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 来继续操作.</p><p></p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:591 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByDate)
en: Select objects which are observable on:
zh: 选择正在观测中的天体

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:622 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:493 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
zh: 发件人：

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:636 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:500 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
zh: 到：

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:728 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MagnitudeText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select bright objects</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to only those objects brighter than a given magnitude.  Be careful with this selection, because KStars does not have a magnitude for every object in its database.  You need to indicate whether you want to include objects with an undefined magnitude.</p><p></p><p>If you do not wish to exclude faint objects with this selection, simply leave the checkbox below unchecked.</p><p></p><p>This is the final page of the Observing List Wizard.  You can go back and modify previous pages with the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Back</span> button.  When you are satisfied, press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Finish</span> button to exit the wizard, and the Observing List tool will be populated with the objects you have specified here.</p><p></p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>选择天体的亮度</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中,你可以通过限制天体的视亮度范围来筛选处亮于某值的天体.  在使用这一功能的时候请特别当心,因为 K观星 软件的数据库中并没有记录其中每个天体的亮度.  你需要决定是否包含那些没有记录亮度的天体.</p><p></p><p>如果你不希望通过这一步将较为黯淡的天体排除出列表,只需不选中选框即可.</p><p></p><p>这是观测列表向导的最后一页.你如果想要修改前面的设置,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">上一步</span> 按钮.  当您对一切设置满意之后, 点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">完成</span>按钮来退出向导,而观测列表工具则会根据你的设置为您生成列表.</p><p></p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:746 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByMagnitude)
en: Select objects brighter than:
zh: 选择亮于此数值的天体：

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:760 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelMag1) i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:494 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag3) i18n: file: op
en: mag
zh: 星等

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:809 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncludeNoMag)
en: Include objects which have no defined magnitude
zh: 包括没有确定星等的天体

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:853 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: Your observing list currently has 0 objects.
zh: 观察列表目前包含 0 个天体

note: i18n: file: tools/obslistwizard.ui:860 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, updateButton)
en: Update Count
zh: 更新计数

note: i18n: file: tools/optionstreeview.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Option Name
zh: 选项名称

note: i18n: file: tools/optionstreeview.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: i18n: file: tools/optionstreeview.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Type
zh: 类型

note: i18n: file: tools/planetviewer.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, TodayButton)
en: Today
zh: 日

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New Script
zh: 新建脚本

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Open Script
zh: 打开脚本

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:105 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save Script
zh: 保存脚本

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:108 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the current script.  If the script has not been saved before, this is equivalent to "Save As..."
zh: 保存当前的脚本.如果当前的脚本从未被保存过,则此项与"另存为"等同

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save Script As...
zh: 脚本另存为...

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Saves the script to a file, allowing you to first specify the filename and a name for the script.
zh: 将脚本保存到一个文件,可以指定文件名和脚本的名称.

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:155 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: Test Script
zh: 测试脚本

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:187 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Current Script
zh: 当前脚本

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddButton)
en: Add Function
zh: 添加函数

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:263 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove Function
zh: 删除函数

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CopyButton)
en: Copy Function
zh: 复制函数

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:307 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpButton)
en: Move Up
zh: 上移

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:329 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DownButton)
en: Move Down
zh: 下移

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:359 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Function Arguments
zh: 函数参数

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:381 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Function Browser
zh: 函数浏览器

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptbuilder.ui:419 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: Function Help
zh: 函数帮助

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptnamedialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Author:
zh: 作者：

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptnamedialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter name for the script
zh: 输入脚本的名称

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptnamedialog.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, AuthorName)
en: Enter author's name
zh: 输入作者名称

note: i18n: file: tools/scriptnamedialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Script name:
zh: 脚本名称：

note: i18n: file: tools/skycalendar.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkyCalendar)
en: Sky Calendar
zh: 星历表

note: i18n: file: tools/skycalendar.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Year:
zh: 年份：

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, DateButton)
en: Choose a new date
zh: 选择新日期

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, DateButton)
en: Press this button to select a new date for the "What's Up Tonight" tool.  Note that the date of the main window is not changed.
zh: 点击此按钮为"今夜几何"工具单独设置一个时间.注意,主窗口的时间并不因此改变.

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, DateButton)
en: Change Date...
zh: 更改日期...

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Choose a new geographic location
zh: 选择新的地理位置

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:89 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Press this button to select a new geographic location for the "What's Up Tonight" tool.  Note that the location of the main window is not changed.
zh: 点击此按钮来为"今夜几何"工具单独设定一个新的地理位置.注意,主窗口的地理位置设定并不因此改变.

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:92 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Change Location...
zh: 更改位置...

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:105 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Show objects which are up:
zh: 显示正在地平线上的天体:

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Choose time interval
zh: 选择时间间隔

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: By default, the "What's Up Tonight" tool displays all objects which are above the horizon between sunset and midnight (i.e., "in the evening").  You can also choose to show objects which are up between midnight and dawn (i.e., "in the morning"), or objects which are up at any time between sunset and sunrise (i.e., "any time tonight")
zh: 默认情况下,"今夜几何"工具会显示当晚所有在当日日落到午夜之间位于地平线上的天体(i.e., "晚间"). 你也可以选择显示午夜到黎明间在地平线上的天体(i.e., "早间") , 或者是在当日日落到次日日出之间任何时段在地平线上的天体 (i.e., "当晚任何时间")

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Evening
zh: 晚间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Morning
zh: 早间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:138 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Any Time Tonight
zh: 今晚任何时间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:146 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show objects brighter than magnitude:
zh: 显示亮于此星等的天体：

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:202 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Time of moon rise
zh: 月出时间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:205 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon rises on the selected date.
zh: 显示选中日期的月出时间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:208 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Moon rise:  13:19
zh: 月出：13:19

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Duration of night for selected date
zh: 选中日期的夜长

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Displays the duration between sunset and sunrise for the selected date.
zh: 显示选中日期日落和日出之间的长度。

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:233 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Night duration: 11:00 hours
zh: 夜长：11:00 小时

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:252 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Time of sunset
zh: 日落时间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:255 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunset for the selected date.
zh: 显示选中日期的日落时间。

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:258 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Sunset:  19:15
zh: 日落：19:15

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:277 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Time of moon set
zh: 月落时间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:280 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon sets on the selected date.
zh: 显示选中日期的月落时间。

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:283 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Moon set: 04:27
zh: 月落时间：04:27

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:302 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Time of sunrise
zh: 日出时间

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:305 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunrise for the selected date.
zh: 显示选中日期的日出时间。

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:308 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Sunrise:  07:15
zh: 日出：07:15

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:330 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Displays the illumination fraction of the Moon for the selected date.
zh: 显示选定城市的纬度

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:333 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon illum: 42%
zh: 月照：42%

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:356 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Select a category:
zh: 选择类别：

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:374 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: Matching objects:
zh: 匹配天体：

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:397 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObjectBox)
en: Object Name
zh: 天体名称

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:409 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object rises above the horizon on the selected date.
zh: 落下时间：

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:412 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Rises at:  22:12
zh: 升起时间：22:12

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:425 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectTransitLabel)
en: Transits at:  03:45
zh: 中天时间：03:45

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:435 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object sets below the horizon on the selected date.
zh: 落下时间：

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:438 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Sets at:  08:22
zh: 落下时间：08:22

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:461 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center this object in the sky display
zh: 在天空显示时将此天体居中

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:464 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center the sky display on this object, and begin tracking it.  Equivalent to the "Center and Track" item in the popup menu.
zh: 将当前天体置于中心,并且开始跟踪他.与弹出菜单中的"置中并跟踪"项等同.

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:467 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center Object
zh: 中心天体

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:474 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, DetailButton)
en: Open the Object Details window
zh: 打开天体细节窗口

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:477 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, DetailButton) i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:490 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Open the Details window for the highlighted object.
zh: 打开突出显示天体的细节窗口。

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:480 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, DetailButton)
en: Object Details
zh: 天体细节

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:487 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Adds the selected object to the Observing list
zh: 将选中的天体加入到观测列表中.

note: i18n: file: tools/wutdialog.ui:493 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Add to List
zh: 添加到列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: Enter import data filename
zh: 输入导入的数据文件名

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: To import an existing data file, enter its filename here.  You will then describe the contents of the file below.  You can leave the filename blank to construct a catalog file with a valid header, but no data.
zh: 如果要导入额外的数据文件,请在此输入文件名. 接着你需要描述文件的内容. 你可以将文件名留空来构建一个拥有有效文件头,但是没有数据的目录文件.

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: Contents of the imported data file
zh: 已导入数据文件的内容

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: When you select a data file in the above line, its contents are displayed here.
zh: 当你选择了一个数据文件时,它的内容将在这里显示.

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Describe Data Fields
zh: 描述数据字段

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <b>Catalog fields:</b>
zh: <b>天体表字段：</b>

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: <b>Available fields:</b>
zh: <b>可用的字段：</b>

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:159 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, Epoch)
en: The coordinate epoch for the catalog
zh: 输入此天体表的名称：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:169 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Catalog name prefix:
zh: 天体表名称前缀：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:184 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Symbol color:
zh: 符号颜色：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:207 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Coordinate epoch:
zh: 坐标系：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:241 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, PreviewButton)
en: Preview &Output
zh: 预览输出(&O)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:260 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, CatalogURL)
en: Enter the filename for the output catalog file
zh: 输入输出天体表文件的文件名

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:267 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Catalog name:
zh: 天体表名称：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:274 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Save catalog as:
zh: 天体表另存为：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addcatdialog.ui:281 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, CatalogName)
en: Enter a name for the catalog
zh: 输入天体表的名称

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, TypeBox)
en: Resource Type
zh: 资源类型

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ImageRadio)
en: Image
zh: 图像

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InfoRadio)
en: Information
zh: 信息

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, DescBox)
en: Text describing the linked resource
zh: 描述链接资源的文本

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DescLabel) i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:423 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Description:
zh: 描述：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, URLLabel)
en: URL:
zh: URL：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:127 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, URLButton)
en: Open URL in a browser window
zh: 在浏览器窗口中打开 URL

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, URLButton)
en: You can verify the entered URL by opening it in a browser window with this button
zh: 你可以通过点击此按钮来利用浏览器打开这个URL来核查它.

note: i18n: file: dialogs/addlinkdialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, URLButton)
en: Check URL
zh: 检查 URL

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_database.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsDatabase)
en: Details - Online Databases
zh: 细节 - 在线数据库

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_database.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ADVTree)
en: Choose Online Database
zh: 选择在线数据库

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:198 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
zh: 距离：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:216 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSize)
en: 0.0 arcmin
zh: 0.0 角度分

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:223 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSizeLabel)
en: Size:
zh: 大小：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MagLabel) i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:167 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Magnitude:
zh: 星等：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Magnitude)
en: 0.0 mag
zh: 0.0 等

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:266 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Distance)
en: 0.0 pc
zh: 0.0 秒差距

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:273 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, IllumLabel)
en: Illumination:
zh: 照度：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:351 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObsListButton)
en: Add to Observing List
zh: 添加到列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:358 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center in Map
zh: 居中并跟踪

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_data.ui:365 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ScopeButton)
en: Center in Scope
zh: 在望远镜中居中

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsLinks)
en: Details - Resource Links
zh: 细节 - 资源链接

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, InfoTitle)
en: Information Links
zh: 信息链接

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:110 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: Image Links
zh: 图像链接

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ViewButton)
en: View Resource
zh: 查看资源

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLinkButton)
en: Add Link...
zh: 添加链接...

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditLinkButton)
en: Edit Link...
zh: 编辑链接...

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_links.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveLinkButton)
en: Remove Link
zh: 删除链接

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_log.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: User Log
zh: 用户日志

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsPosition)
en: Details - Position Data
zh: 细节 - 位置数据

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CoordTitle)
en: Coordinates
zh: 坐标

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA (2000.0):
zh: 赤经(2000.0)：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DecLabel)
en: Dec (2000.0):
zh: 赤纬(2000.0)：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:275 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HALabel)
en: Hour angle:
zh: 时角：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:325 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AirmassLabel)
en: Airmass:
zh: 气团：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:414 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: Rise/Set/Transit
zh: 升起/落下/中天

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:472 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeSetLabel)
en: Set time:
zh: 落下时间：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:488 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeTransitLabel)
en: Transit time:
zh: 中天时间：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:504 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeRiseLabel)
en: Rise time:
zh: 升起时间：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:600 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzSetLabel)
en: Azimuth at set:
zh: 落下时方位角：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:616 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltTransitLabel)
en: Altitude at transit:
zh: 中天地平纬度：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/details_position.ui:632 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzRiseLabel)
en: Azimuth at rise:
zh: 升起时方位角：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/finddialog.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Filter by name:
zh: 按名称过滤：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/finddialog.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterTypeLabel)
en: Filter by type:
zh: 按类型过滤：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/focusdialog.ui:31 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab)
en: RA/Dec
zh: 赤经/赤纬

note: i18n: file: dialogs/focusdialog.ui:70 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decLabel)
en: New declination:
zh: 新赤纬：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/focusdialog.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel)
en: New right ascension:
zh: 新赤经：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/focusdialog.ui:99 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aaTab)
en: Az/Alt
zh: 地平经纬度

note: i18n: file: dialogs/focusdialog.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, altLabel)
en: New altitude:
zh: 新地平纬度：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/focusdialog.ui:131 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, azLabel)
en: New azimuth:
zh: 新地平经度：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: Edit FOV Symbols
zh: 编辑视野符号

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new FOV symbol
zh: 添加一个新的视野符号

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new field-of-view (FOV) symbol to the list.  You can define the size, shape, and color of the new symbol.
zh: 添加一个新的视野符号到列表。您可以规定其大小，形状和颜色。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, NewButton)
en: New...
zh: 新建...

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, EditButton)
en: Modify the highlighted FOV symbol
zh: 编辑高亮的视野符号

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, EditButton)
en: Press this button to modify the highlighted FOV symbol.  You can change its size, shape and color.
zh: 按此按钮更改高亮的视野符号。您可以改变其大小，形状和颜色。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:89 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove highlighted FOV symbol
zh: 删除高亮的视野符号

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted FOV symbol from the list.
zh: 按此按钮从列表中删除高亮的视野符号

note: i18n: file: dialogs/fovdialog.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, RemoveButton) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:277 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeB) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:221 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveScope) i18
en: Remove
zh: 删除

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: Choose City
zh: 选择城市

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryFiltLabel)
en: Country filter:
zh: 国家/地区过滤器：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityFiltLabel)
en: City filter:
zh: 城市过滤器：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceFiltLabel)
en: Province filter:
zh: 省过滤器：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: 0 cities match search criteria
zh: 0 个城市符合搜索条件

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, EditGroupBox)
en: View/Edit Location Data
zh: 浏览/编辑地理位置数据

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:312 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSTLabel)
en: DST rule:
zh: 夏时制规则：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:322 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TZLabel)
en: UT offset:
zh: 世界时偏移量：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:348 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ClearFieldsButton)
en: &Clear Fields
zh: 清除域(&C)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/locationdialog.ui:371 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: Add City to List
zh: 添加城市到列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: New FOV Indicator
zh: 新建视场指示器

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名称：</b>

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, FOVName)
en: Name for FOV symbol
zh: 视野符号指示器

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, FOVName)
en: The name of the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  This name appears in the FOV menu and in the "Edit FOV Symbols" tool.
zh: 视野符号名称。从名称出现在 FOV 菜单和“编辑视野符号”工具中。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:63 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:233 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Eyepiece)
en: Eyepiece
zh: 目镜

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:401 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Telescope focal length:
zh: 望远镜焦距：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Eyepiece focal length:
zh: 目镜焦距：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:105 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Eyepiece FOV:
zh: 目镜视野：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, TLength1) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:436 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, TLength2) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:646 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, LinearF
en: Telescope focal length, in millimeters
zh: 望远镜焦距(毫米)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:138 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, TLength1)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh: 输入望远镜的焦距，以毫米为单位。
    
    这是定义一个视野符号必需的数据项，它必须与望远镜目镜的视野相吻合。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:155 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:464 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3) i18n: file: dialo
en: mm
zh: 毫米

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:175 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, EyeLength)
en: Eyepiece focal length, in millimeters
zh: 目镜焦距(毫米)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:180 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, EyeLength)
en: Enter the eyepiece focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh: 输入望远镜目镜的焦距，以毫米为单位。
    
    这是定义一个视野符号必需的数据项，它必须与望远镜目镜的视野相吻合。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, EyeFOV)
en: field-of-view of the eyepiece, in arcminutes
zh: 目镜视野(角度分)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:222 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, EyeFOV)
en: Enter the eyepiece field-of-view angle, in arcminutes.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh: 输入目镜视野角，以角度分为单位。
    
    这是计算目镜与望远镜组合的视场必需的数据项。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:322 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:532 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, Comput
en: Compute field-of-view from above data fields
zh: 用以上数据计算视场

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:297 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific eyepiece/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal lengths of the telescope and eyepiece, and the FOV angle of the eyepiece in the above entry fields.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh: 这个按钮将会为一个特定的目镜/望远镜组合计算视场大小(FOV).你必须首先在以上空格中分别输入望远镜和目镜的焦距长以及目镜的视野角.
    
    计算出的视场大小(FOV)(以角分为单位)将会显示于"视野"框

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:300 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:330 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:540 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ComputeBinocula
en: Compute FOV
zh: 计算视野

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:310 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Camera
zh: 相机

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:327 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific camera/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal length of the telescope and the size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh: 这个按钮将会为一个特定的相机/望远镜组合计算视场大小(FOV). 你必须首先指定望远镜的焦距长和CCD感光元件或是菲林底片的尺寸.
    
    计算出的视场大小(FOV)(以角分为单位)将会显示于"视野"框

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:408 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Chip/Film size:
zh: 芯片/胶片尺寸：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:441 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, TLength2) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:651 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, LinearFOV) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:769 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, 
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
zh: 输入望远镜的焦距，以毫米为单位。
    
    这是计算相机安装在望远镜上的视场必需的数据项。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:484 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, ChipSize) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:812 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, WaveLength)
en: Size of chip or film, in millimeters
zh: 芯片或胶片的大小(毫米)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:489 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, ChipSize) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:817 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, WaveLength)
en: Enter the physical size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
zh: 输入CCD感光元件或菲林胶片的物理尺寸。
    
    这是计算相机安装在望远镜上视场必需的数据项。

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:537 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a binocular.  You must specify the linear FOV as mentioned on the binocular.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh: 这个按钮将会计算一个双筒望远镜的视场(FOV). 你必须指定双筒望远镜参数中的线性FOV.
    
    计算出的视场大小(FOV)(以角分为单位)将会显示于"视野"框.

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:611 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15_3)
en: Field of View:
zh: 视野：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:618 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: At a distance of:
zh: 距离为：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:674 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelUnits)
en: feet
zh: 英尺

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:701 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Radiotelescope
zh: 电波望远镜

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:729 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_3)
en: Radiotelescope diameter:
zh: 电波望远镜直径：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:736 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: Wavelength:
zh: 波长：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:792 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_4)
en: m
zh: μ

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:834 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_2_3)
en: cm
zh: 厘米

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:887 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute radiotelescope HPBW from above data fields
zh: 根据以上数据计算机电波望远镜的 HPBW

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:895 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute HPBW
zh: 计算 HPBW

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:919 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel)
en: Field of view:
zh: 视野：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:926 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Desired field-of-view size, in arcminutes
zh: 获得的视场大小(角分)

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:931 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Enter the desired angular size for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
    
    You can either enter a value directly, or use the "Eyepiece" or "Camera" Tabs to compute an angular size for specific eyepieces or cameras.
zh: 键入获得的视场大小(FOV).
    
    你可以直接输入一个值,也可以使用"目镜"或"相机"选项卡来计算特定目镜或相机的视场大小.

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:938 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:955 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: arcmin
zh: <i>角度分</i>

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1004 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select color for the field-of-view symbol
zh: 选择视野符号颜色

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1007 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select a color for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
zh: 选择视野符号的颜色

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1031 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view symbol
zh: 选择视野符号的形状

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1036 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  The possible shapes are:
    
    Circle, Square, Crosshairs, Bullseye.
zh: 为视场(FOV)选择一个形状. 可选的形状有:
    
    圆形,矩形,十字准线,红心

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1040 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Square
zh: 方形

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1045 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Circle
zh: 圆形

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1050 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Crosshairs
zh: 十字准线

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1055 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Bullseye
zh: 红心

note: i18n: file: dialogs/newfov.ui:1068 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Shape:
zh: 形状：

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizdownload.ui:62 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadTitle)
en: Download Extra Data Files
zh: 下载额外的附加数据

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizdownload.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>You may now download optional data files to enhance KStars, such as Messier object images, or a more complete NGC/IC catalog. Press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Download Extra Data</span> button to proceed. </p><p>You can also use this tool later, by selecting <span style=" font-weight:600;">Download data</span> from the <span style=" font-weight:600;">File</span> menu.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>你可以现在下载一些可选的数据,诸如梅西叶天体图像,更完整的NGC/IC天体表等等,来扩充K观星软件.只需点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下载额外数据</span> 按钮即可. </p><p>你也可以稍后再使用这项功能,通过 <span style=" font-weight:600;">文件</span> 菜单中的 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下载额外数据</span> 选项.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizdownload.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, DownloadButton)
en: Download Extra Data...
zh: 下载附加数据...

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, GeoTitle)
en: Choose Your Home Location
zh: 选择您的主位置

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select a City near your location from the list. You may filter the list by the name of your city, province, and country.</p><p>Once you have selected a City, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span>.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>从列表中选择一个靠近你的地理位置的城市. 你可以用城市名,国家名,和省/州名来过滤列表.</p><p>当你选定一个城市之后,点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span>.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:122 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, CityFilter)
en: Filter the list by city name
zh: 用城市名过滤此列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, CountryFilter)
en: Filter the list by country name
zh: 用国家名过滤此列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, ProvinceFilter)
en: Filter the list by province name
zh: 用省/州名过滤此列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizlocation.ui:223 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListBox, CityListBox)
en: The list of cities which match the present search filters.
zh: 符合当前查找过滤器的城市列表

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizwelcome.ui:62 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeTitle)
en: Welcome to the KStars Setup Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用 KStars 设置向导

note: i18n: file: dialogs/wizwelcome.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>This wizard will help you set up some basic options, such as your location on Earth.</p><p></p><p>To get started, press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><head></head><body><p>这个向导会帮助你设定一些最基本的选项,比如说你在地球上的位置.</p><p></p><p>要开始设定,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 按钮.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitsheaderdialog.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, fitsHeaderDialog)
en: FITS Header
zh: FITS 文件头

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitsheaderdialog.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Keyword
zh: 关键字

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitsheaderdialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
zh: 值

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitsheaderdialog.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Comment
zh: 注释

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitsheaderdialog.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeB) i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:301 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelB) i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:84
en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FITSHistogramUI)
en: Histogram
zh: 柱状图

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, FITSScaleGroup)
en: FITS Scale
zh: FITS 比例

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoR)
en: Auto
zh: 自动

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:122 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, linearR)
en: Linear
zh: 线性

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, logR)
en: Logarithmic
zh: 对数

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sqrtR)
en: Square root
zh: 方根

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxLabel)
en: Max.
zh: 最大值

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:218 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intensityLabel)
en: Intensity:
zh: 强度：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:238 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frequencyLabel)
en: Frequency:
zh: 频率：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:245 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minLabel)
en: Min.
zh: 最小值

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/fitshistogramui.ui:288 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyB)
en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, statForm)
en: Statistics
zh: 统计数据

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdDevLabel)
en: Std. dev:
zh: 标准偏差：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxLabel)
en: Max:
zh: 最大：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height:
zh: 高度：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, meanLabel)
en: Mean:
zh: 均值：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer/statform.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minLabel)
en: Min:
zh: 最小：

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, devManager)
en: Device Manager
zh: 设备管理器

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:34 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, LocalTab)
en: Local/Server
zh: 本地/服务器

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: Server Log
zh: 服务器日志

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runServiceB)
en: Run Service
zh: 运行服务

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:148 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopServiceB)
en: Stop Service
zh: 停止服务

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:189 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:304 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDeviceSource)
en: Device
zh: 设备

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:288 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Status
zh: 状态

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:204 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Version
zh: 版本

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:209 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Port
zh: 端口

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:226 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, clientTab)
en: Client
zh: 客户端

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:251 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, h)
en: Hosts
zh: 主机

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:270 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyB)
en: Modify...
zh: 修改...

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:293 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget) i18n: file: oal/observeradd.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:318 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectHostB)
en: Connect
zh: 连接

note: i18n: file: indi/devmanager.ui:325 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectHostB)
en: Disconnect
zh: 断开

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, imgSequence)
en: Capture Image Sequence
zh: 抓取图像序列

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startB)
en: &Start
zh: 开始(&S)

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopB)
en: S&top
zh: 停止(&T)

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, progressGroup)
en: Progress
zh: 进度

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: Progress:
zh: 进度：

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2_2)
en: of
zh: 共

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, completedLabel)
en: completed
zh: 已完成

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:207 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, setupGroup)
en: Camera/CCD
zh: 相机/CCD

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:233 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel)
en: Set the exposure time in seconds for individual images, if applicable
zh: 如果可用的话，设置单张图像的曝光时间秒数

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel)
en: Exposure:
zh: 曝光时间：

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:252 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:358 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Number of images to capture
zh: 要抓取的图像数

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:258 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Count:
zh: 计数：

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:278 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Prefix to append to the beginning of file names
zh: 追加到文件名开始处的前缀

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:284 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Prefix:
zh: 前缀：

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:291 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Delay in seconds between consecutive images
zh: 连续图像之间间隔的秒数

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:297 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Delay:
zh: 延迟：

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:309 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ISOCheck)
en: Add time stamp to the file name
zh: 向文件添加时间戳

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:312 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ISOCheck)
en: Add ISO 8601 time stamp
zh: 添加 ISO 8601 时间戳

note: i18n: file: indi/imgsequencedlg.ui:325 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, setupGroup_2) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:532 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Filter)
en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

note: i18n: file: indi/indihostconf.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Host:
zh: 主机：

note: i18n: file: indi/indihostconf.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

note: i18n: file: indi/indihostconf.ui:138 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Specify where new FITS images are saved once captured and downloaded
zh: 指定新拍摄并下载的FITS文件的存放路径

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Default FITS directory:
zh: FITS 默认目录：

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:70 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, telescopeLabel)
en: Default INDI telescope port
zh: 默认INDI望远镜端口：

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, telescopeLabel)
en: Telescope port:
zh: 望远镜端口：

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel) i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_2) i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_3)
en: Default INDI video port
zh: FITS 默认目录：

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel)
en: Video port:
zh: 视频端口：

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoGroup)
en: Automatic Device Updates
zh: 自动设备更新

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTimeUpdate)
en: Update telescope clock upon connection
zh: 更新当前链接望远镜的时钟

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTimeUpdate)
en: Synchronize KStars date and time automatically from the update source.
zh: 自动将K观星的日期与时间和更新源同步.

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:184 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTimeUpdate)
en: Time
zh: 时间

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useGeographicUpdate)
en: Update telescope geographical location upon connection
zh: 更新当前链接望远镜的地点

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useGeographicUpdate)
en: Synchronize KStars location settings from the update source
zh: 自动将K观星的地理位置设定与更新源同步.

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:200 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useGeographicUpdate)
en: &Geographic location
zh: 地理位置(&G)

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:213 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayGroup)
en: Display
zh: 显示

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:219 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display the telescope position on the sky map
zh: 在星图中显示天文望远镜指向的位置

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:222 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display a telescope marker on the sky map in order to track the telescope motion across the sky.
zh: 在星图上显示望远镜标记以跟踪望远镜在天空中的移动.

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:225 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: &Device target crosshair
zh: 设备目标叉丝(&D)

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:235 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display INDI status messages in the status bar
zh: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:238 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display incoming INDI status messages in KStars status bar
zh: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:241 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: INDI messages in status &bar
zh: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息(&B)

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:251 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showFITS)
en: When a FITS image is captured from a camera, download and display the FITS automatically in KStars FITS Viewer
zh: 当一个FITS图像被拍摄并下载之后自动用K观星 FITS Viewer显示该图像

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showFITS)
en: &Automatic display of FITS
zh: 自动显示 FITS(&A)

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Update Source
zh: 更新源

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:291 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useComputerSource)
en: Computer
zh: 电脑

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:329 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, autoGroup_2)
en: Assign color values for your filter wheel slots
zh: 为滤镜转轮的窗口设置颜色

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:332 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, autoGroup_2)
en: Assign an alias to each filter wheel slot number. For example, you can assing slot 0 to Red, slot 1 to Green, etc..
zh: 为每个滤镜转轮的窗口设置一个颜色别名. 比如,你可以将 滤镜0 设定为红色 , 滤镜1 设定为绿色, etc...

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:335 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoGroup_2)
en: Filter Wheel
zh: 滤镜转轮

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:355 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Slot:
zh: 滤镜窗口:

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:362 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Alias:
zh: 别名:

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:470 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Specify range of ports that INDI Server will bind to when starting new drivers
zh: 指定INDI服务器在开启新设备时选择的端口的范围

note: i18n: file: indi/opsindi.ui:473 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

note: i18n: file: indi/streamform.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, streamForm)
en: Video Stream
zh: 视频流

note: i18n: file: indi/streamform.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, playB)
en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

note: i18n: file: indi/streamform.ui:75 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, captureB)
en: Capture Image
zh: 抓图

note: i18n: file: indi/streamform.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, imgFormatCombo)
en: Image Format
zh: 图像格式

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: Telescope Wizard
zh: 望远镜向导

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpB) i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:114 i18n: ectx: Menu (help) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:106 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:108
en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:153 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intoPageLabel)
en: Welcome to the <b>KStars Telescope Setup Wizard!</b>
    <br><br>
    This Wizard will help you to connect to your telescope and control it from KStars. You will be asked to verify some basic information.
    <br>
    <br>You can get extended information on telescope support in KStars by pressing the <tt>help</tt> button at any point during the Wizard.
    <br><br>
    Please click next to continue.
zh: 欢迎使用 <b>KStars 望远镜设置向导！</b>
    <br><br>
    此向导将帮助您连接到您的望远镜并从 KStars 中控制它。您需要回答一些关于望远镜的基本信息。
    <br>
    <br>如果想要在向导进行的过程中获得关于望远镜支持的更多信息，可以随时按<tt>帮助</tt>按钮。
    <br><br>
    请单击下一步继续。

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:189 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelPageLabel)
en: <h3>1. Telescope Model</h3>
    
    Please select your telescope model from the list below. Click next after selecting a model.
zh: <h3>1. 望远镜型号</h3>
    
    请从下方选择您的望远镜型号，之后请单击下一步。

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:264 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <b>Tip</b>
    <br>Some non-Meade telescopes support a subset of the LX200 command set. Select <tt>LX200 Basic</tt> to control such devices.
zh: <b>提示</b>
    <br>某些非米德望远镜也部分支持 LX200 命令集。选择 <tt>LX200 基本</tt>可以控制这样的设备。

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:303 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, telescopePageInfo)
en: <h3>2. Align Your Telescope</h3>
    
    You need to align your telescope before you can control it properly from KStars. Please refer to your telescope manual for alignment instructions.
    <br><br>
    After a successful alignment, connect your telescope's RS232 interface to your computer's serial or USB port.
    <br><br><br>Click next to continue.
zh: <h3>2. 调准安排您的望远镜</h3>
    
    在 KStars 正确控制您的望远镜之前，您需要重新调准您的望远镜。请参考您的望远镜手册中关于调准指令的说明。
    <br><br>
    在成功调准之后，请将您望远镜的 RS232 接口连接到计算机的串口或 USB 端口。
    <br><br><br>单击下一步继续。

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:337 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPageLabel)
en: <h3>3. Verify Local Settings</h3>
    
    Verify if the following time, date, and location settings are correct. If any of the settings are incorrect, you can correct them via the <tt>Set time</tt> and <tt>Set Location</tt> buttons.
zh: <h3>3. 校验本地设置</h3>
    
    请验证本地时间、日期和位置设置是否正确。如果任何一项设置不正确，您可以通过<tt>设置时间</tt>和<tt>设置位置</tt>按钮加以纠正。

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:400 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: <b>Location</b>
zh: <b>位置</b>

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:443 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel)
en: <b>Time</b>
zh: <b>时间</b>

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:450 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel)
en: <b>Date</b>
zh: <b>日期</b>

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:467 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setTimeB)
en: Set Time...
zh: 设置时间...

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:474 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setLocationB)
en: Set Location...
zh: 设置地理位置...

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:528 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portPageLabel)
en: <h3>4. Determine Connection Port</h3>
    
    Enter the port number your telescope is connected to. If you only have one serial port in your computer, the port is usually <tt>/dev/ttyS0</tt>
    <br><br>If you are unsure about the port number, you can leave the field empty and KStars will try to scan the ports for attached telescopes. Beware that the autoscan process might take a few minutes to complete.
zh: <h3>4. 确定连接端口</h3>
    
    输入您望远镜所连接的端口号码。如果您的计算机只有一个串口，那么端口通常是 <tt>/dev/ttyS0</tt>。
    <br><br>如果您不太确定端口号码，您可以将此处留空，KStars 会尝试扫描已经连接望远镜的端口。请注意，自动扫描可能要花几分钟才能完成。

note: i18n: file: indi/telescopewizard.ui:565 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: <b>Port:</b>
zh: <b>端口：</b>

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct coordinates of objects for the effects of the atmosphere
zh: 校对大气层影响下天体的坐标位置

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: The atmosphere bends light passing through it, like a lens.  If this item is checked, this "atmospheric refraction" will be simulated in the sky map.  Note that this correction is only applied when using the Horizontal coordinate system.
zh: 就像镜头一样,大气层会折射穿过其中的光. 如果这一选项被选中,这一"大气层折射"效应会被模拟于星图当中. 注意这一校正功能只有在使用地平坐标系统的时候才可用.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct for atmospheric refraction
zh: 大气层折射校正

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRelativistic)
en: Correct for the effect of sun's gravity on star positions, as predicted by General Relativity, and verified by Eddington's experiment.
zh: 校正光线的引力弯曲 , 这一效应由广义相对论预言 , 被爱丁顿实验所验证.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRelativistic)
en: General Relativity effects near the sun
zh: 太阳附近的广义相对论效应

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Show slewing motion when focus changes?
zh: 在聚焦点改变时显示转移路径?

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: If checked, changing the focus position will result in a visible animated "slew" to the new position.  Otherwise, the display will center on the new position instantaneously.
zh: 如果选中此项, 改变聚焦点时将会通过一个转移的动画过程转移到新位置. 否则,显示将会立即转移到新位置.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Use animated slewing
zh: 使用动画旋转

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel) i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Show name label of centered object?
zh: 显示居中天体的名称标签？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel)
en: Attach label to centered object
zh: 将标签附加到居中对象

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAntialias)
en: Select this for smoother (but slower) graphics
zh: 选此以使用更加平滑(也更慢)的图像

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListOptions)
en: Observing List Labels
zh: 保留列表标签

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ObsListSymbol)
en: Symbol
zh: 符号

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:134 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ObsListText)
en: Text
zh: 西(&W)

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:160 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ObsListSaveImage)
en: Save the downloaded DSS/SDSS images?
zh: 保存下载的 DSS/SDSS 图像吗?

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:163 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ObsListSaveImage)
en: Do you want the downloaded DSS/SDSS images to be saved when closing the observing list?
zh: 你希望在关闭观测列表的同时保存下载的 DSS/SDSS 图像被保存吗?

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:166 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ObsListSaveImage)
en: Save downloaded images on exit
zh: 退出时保存下载的图像

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Do not draw all objects while the map is moving?
zh: 移动时不绘制全部天体？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:179 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Hide objects while moving
zh: 移动时隐藏天体

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:203 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelHideTimeStep)
en: Also hide if time step larger than:
zh: 如果时间步长大于此数也隐藏：

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, HideBox)
en: Configure Hidden Objects
zh: 配置隐藏天体

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:327 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideStars), group (View)
en: Hide faint stars while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏暗淡恒星

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:272 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: If checked, then fainter stars will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动过程中更暗的星将会被隐藏

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:275 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: Stars fainter than
zh: 暗于此数值的恒星

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:291 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitHideStar)
en: Stars fainter than this will not be drawn while the map is moving.
zh: 比此更暗的星将不会在星图移动过程中被绘制.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:343 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideIC) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:302 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideIC), group (View)
en: Hide IC objects while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏索引表天体？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:346 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideIC)
en: If checked, then objects in the IC catalog will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动过程中IC天体将被隐藏

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:349 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideIC)
en: IC objects
zh: 索引表天体

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:356 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideMilkyWay)
en: Hide the Milky Way contour while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏银河轮廓？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:359 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideMilkyWay)
en: If checked, then the Milky Way contour will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动过程中银河轮廓将被隐藏

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:362 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideMilkyWay)
en: Milky Way
zh: 银河

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:369 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: Hide solar system bodies while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏太阳系天体？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:372 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: If checked, then all solar system bodies will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动过程中所有的太阳系天体都将被隐藏.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:382 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCBounds)
en: Constellation boundaries
zh: 星座边界

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:389 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideMessier)
en: Hide Messier objects when moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏梅西耶天体？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:392 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideMessier)
en: If checked, then objects in the Messier catalog will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动时梅西耶天体将被隐藏.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:395 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideMessier)
en: Messier objects
zh: 梅西耶天体

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:402 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrid) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:292 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideGrid), group (View)
en: Hide coordinate grid while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏坐标网格？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:405 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrid)
en: If checked, then the coordinate grid will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动时坐标网格将被隐藏.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:408 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrid)
en: Coordinate grid
zh: 坐标网格

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:415 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideNGC) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:312 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideNGC), group (View)
en: Hide NGC objects while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏新总表天体？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:418 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideNGC)
en: If checked, then objects in the NGC catalog will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动时NGC天体将被隐藏.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:421 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideNGC)
en: NGC objects
zh: 新总表天体

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:428 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:277 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCLines), group (View)
en: Hide constellation lines while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏星座线？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:431 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: If checked, then constellation lines will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动时星座边界将被隐藏.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:434 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Constellation lines
zh: 星座线

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:441 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:287 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCNames), group (View)
en: Hide constellation names while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏星座名称？

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:444 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: If checked, then constellation names will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh: 如果选中,在星图移动时星座边界将被隐藏.

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:447 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Constellation names
zh: 星座名称

note: i18n: file: options/opsadvanced.ui:454 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: Object labels
zh: 天体标签

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:108 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarNames)
en: Show &name
zh: 显示名称(&N)

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:115 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarMagnitudes)
en: Show ma&gnitude
zh: 显示星等(&G)

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSky)
en: Deep-Sky Catalogs
zh: 深空天体

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyNames)
en: Show na&me
zh: 显示名称(&M)

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:289 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeepSkyLongLabels)
en: Show &long names
zh: 显示全名(&L)

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:332 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes)
en: Show magni&tude
zh: 显示星等(&T)

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:422 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, AddCatalog)
en: Import Catalog...
zh: 导入天体表...

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:429 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, LoadCatalog)
en: Load Catalog...
zh: 装入天体表...

note: i18n: file: options/opscatalog.ui:439 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, RemoveCatalog)
en: Remove Catalog...
zh: 删除天体表...

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Current Colors
zh: 当前颜色

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ColorPalette)
en: Current color settings
zh: 当前颜色设置

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: InfoBox BG mode:
zh: 信息框背景模式：

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: No Fill
zh: 无填充

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Transparent
zh: 透明

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:70 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Opaque
zh: 不透明

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Star color mode:
zh: 恒星颜色模式：

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StarColorMode)
en: Set the star color mode
zh: 设置恒星颜色模式

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:118 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Star color intensity:
zh: 恒星颜色强度：

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_StarColorIntensity)
en: Set the intensity of star colors
zh: 设置恒星颜色强度

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:140 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preset Color Schemes
zh: 预定配色方案

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:152 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of preset color schemes
zh: 预定配色方案列表

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:186 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Remove a preset color scheme
zh: 删除预定配色方案

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Remove Color Scheme
zh: 删除配色方案

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:247 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, AddPreset)
en: Create a new preset color scheme using current settings
zh: 使用当前设置创建新的预置配色方案

note: i18n: file: options/opscolors.ui:253 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, AddPreset)
en: Save Current Colors...
zh: 保存当前颜色...

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: Show constellation lines?
zh: 显示星座线？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: If checked, constellation lines will be drawn on the sky map.
zh: 如果选中,星座边界将会被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: &Constellation lines
zh: 星座线(&C)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelSkyCulture)
en: Sky culture:
zh: 星空文化:

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SkyCulture)
en: Choose sky culture
zh: 选择星空文化

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SkyCulture)
en: Here, you can choose how constellations are represented
zh: 在这里,你可以选择星座是如何被代表的

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCBounds)
en: Constellation &boundaries
zh: 星座边界(&B)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlightedCBound)
en: Highlight central constellation boundary
zh: 高亮中央星座边界

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Draw constellation names?
zh: 显示星座名称？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: If checked, constellation names will be drawn on the sky map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星空图上绘制星座名称。

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Constellation &names
zh: 星座名称(&N)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConstellOptions)
en: Constellation Name Options
zh: 星座名称选项

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Use Latin constellation names
zh: 使用拉丁星座名称

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Select this to use Latin constellation names on the sky map
zh: 选择此项以在星图中使用拉丁星座名称

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: L&atin
zh: 拉丁(&A)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Use Localized constellation names
zh: 使用本地化的星座名称

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Select this to use constellation names from your locality (if available)
zh: 选择你所在地的星座名称(如果可用的话)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:117 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Localized
zh: 本地化

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Use IAU abbreviations
zh: 使用 IAU 缩写

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Abbre&viated
zh: 缩写(&V)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: Draw the Milky Way contour?
zh: 显示银河轮廓？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:159 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: If checked, a contour representing the Milky Way will be drawn on the sky map
zh: 如果选中,一个代表银河的轮廓将被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:162 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: Mil&ky Way
zh: 银河(&K)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:169 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: Use filled Milky Way contour?
zh: 使用填充的银河轮廓？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:175 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: Fill Milk&y Way
zh: 填充银河(&Y)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:198 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGrid)
en: Draw coordinate grid?
zh: 显示坐标网格？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:204 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGrid)
en: Coor&dinate grid
zh: 坐标网格(&D)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:211 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Draw Celestial equator?
zh: 显示天赤道？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Celestial e&quator
zh: 天赤道(&Q)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:224 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Draw Ecliptic?
zh: 显示黄道？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:237 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Draw horizon?
zh: 显示地平圈？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: If checked, a line representing the local horizon will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中,一条代表观测地地平圈的线将会被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:243 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Hori&zon (line)
zh: 地平线(&Z)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:250 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Draw opaque ground?
zh: 显示不透明地面？

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:256 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Opaque &ground
zh: 不透明地面(&G)

note: i18n: file: options/opsguides.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Flags
zh: 标记

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:24 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MajorBodiesBox)
en: Sun, Moon && Planets
zh: 太阳，月亮和行星

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: Draw Saturn?
zh: 显示土星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: If checked, Saturn will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制土星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Draw major bodies as images?
zh: 使用图像显示主要天体？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: If checked, then the planets, the Sun and the Moon will be shown as bitmap images on the map
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中将太阳和月亮绘制为位图

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Use images
zh: 使用图像

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: Draw Mars?
zh: 显示火星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: If checked, Mars will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制火星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Attach Name labels to the major solar system bodies?
zh: 将名字标签绑定到太阳系主要天体上?

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: If checked, name labels will be attached to the planets, the Sun and the Moon
zh: 如果选中,名字标签将会被绑定到行星,太阳和月球上.

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Use name labels
zh: 使用名称标签

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPluto)
en: Draw Pluto?
zh: 显示冥王星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPluto)
en: If checked, Pluto will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制冥王星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select all major bodies
zh: 选择所有主要天体

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Press this to select all planets, the Sun and the Moon to be drawn in the map
zh: 点此以选中所有行星,太阳和月亮使它们被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:110 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Unselect all major bodies
zh: 取消选择所有主要天体

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Press this button to unselect all planets, the Sun and the Moon so that they will not be drawn on the map
zh: 点此以取消选中所有的行星,太阳和月亮来使它们不被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Select None
zh: 全部不选

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:123 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: Draw Venus?
zh: 显示金星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:126 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: If checked, Venus will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制金星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: Draw the Sun?
zh: 显示太阳？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: If checked, the Sun will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制太阳。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: The sun
zh: 太阳

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: Draw Jupiter?
zh: 显示木星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:152 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: If checked, Jupiter will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制木星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:162 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: Draw the Moon?
zh: 显示月亮？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:165 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: If checked, the Moon will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制月亮。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:168 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: The moon
zh: 月球

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:175 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: Draw Mercury?
zh: 显示水星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: If checked, Mercury will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制水星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:188 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: Draw Neptune?
zh: 显示海王星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:191 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: If checked, Neptune will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制海王星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: Draw Uranus?
zh: 显示天王星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:220 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: If checked, Uranus will be drawn on the map.
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制天王星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:251 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: Minor Planets
zh: 较小行星

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: Draw asteroids?
zh: 显示小行星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:262 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: If checked, asteroids will be drawn on the map
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制小行星。

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:272 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Show asteroids brighter than
zh: 显示亮于此数值的小行星

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:284 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: faint limit for asteroids
zh: 小行星极限星等

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:287 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Set the faintest magnitude for drawing asteroids
zh: 设置显示小行星的最暗星等.

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:321 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Attach name labels to asteroids?
zh: 将名字标签绑定到小行星上?

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:324 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: If checked, then name labels will be attached to asteroids
zh: 如果选中,名字标签将会被绑定到小行星上

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:327 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Show names
zh: 显示名称

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:369 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: Draw comets?
zh: 显示彗星？

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:372 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: If checked, comets will be drawn on the map
zh: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制彗星

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:382 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: Show names of comets near the Sun
zh: 显示离太阳近的彗星名称

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:385 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: If checked, the comets near the Sun will have name labels attached.  Comets vary in brightness in their orbits, so a faint magnitude is not effective in this case.
zh: 如果选中,靠近太阳的彗星将会拥有名称标签. 由于彗星的亮度在轨道中不断地变化,所以此选项对较暗的天体没有作用.

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:388 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: Show names of comets within
zh: 显示以下彗星的名称

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:397 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDoubleNumInput, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Maximum distance for comet names
zh: 彗星名称的最大距离

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:400 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDoubleNumInput, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Set the maximum distance from the Sun for a comet to have a name label, in Astronomical Units (AU).  1 AU is the distance between the Earth and the Sun, approximately 150 million km
zh: 使用天文单位(AU)设置拥有名称标签的彗星距离太阳的最大距离,1 AU代表地球与太阳之间的距离,大约是150百万千米.

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:496 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Remove All Trails
zh: 删除全部轨迹

note: i18n: file: options/opssolarsystem.ui:521 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Earth satellite tracks
zh: 地球卫星轨迹

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:30 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Scope)
en: Telescope
zh: 望远镜

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:249 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:435 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: file: oal/equipment
en: Id:
zh: ID：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:266 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:452 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: file: oal/equipme
en: Vendor:
zh: 厂商：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:304 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:482 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: file: oal/equipme
en: Model:
zh: 型号：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, Type)
en: Refractor
zh: 折射式望远镜

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, Type)
en: Newtonian
zh: 牛顿式望远镜

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, Type)
en: Maksutov
zh: 马克苏托夫式望远镜

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:106 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, Type)
en: Schmidt-Cassegrain
zh: 施密特-卡塞格林

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, Type)
en: Cassegrain
zh: 卡塞格林式望远镜

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Aperture:
zh: 孔径：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:294 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Focal Length:
zh: 焦距：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:174 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, driverLabel)
en: Driver:
zh: 驱动程序：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:207 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewScope) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:506 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewLens) i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:622 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewFilter)
en: Add New..
zh: 新建...

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddScope)
en: Save Telescope
zh: 保存望远镜设置

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:329 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Unit:
zh: 单位：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:337 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FovUnit)
en: deg
zh: 度数

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:342 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, FovUnit)
en: rad
zh: 弧度

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:380 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewEyepiece)
en: Add New
zh: 新建

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:387 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddEyepiece)
en: Save Eyepiece
zh: 保存目镜设置

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:406 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Lens)
en: Lens
zh: 镜头

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:465 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label5)
en: Factor:
zh: 因子：

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:513 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLens)
en: Save Lens
zh: 保存镜头设置

note: i18n: file: oal/equipmentwriter.ui:629 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: Save Filter
zh: 保存过滤器

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: Execute Session
zh: 执行会话

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, ObservationsURL)
en: Step 2: Observations
zh: 第2步:观测

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, AddObject)
en: Add new object to list
zh: 向列表中增加天体

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Enter Session Details:
zh: 输入会话详情：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Begin:
zh: 开始：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weather:
zh: 天气：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:122 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Equipment:
zh: 装备:

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Comment:
zh: 注释：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Language:
zh: 语言：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_2)
en: View Object Details:
zh: 查看天体细节：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:209 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Right Ascension:
zh: 赤经:

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:267 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_4)
en: Set observing notes for the object:
zh: 设置天体的观察记录：

[ctx: Move the telescope to an object or location]
note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Slew)
en: Slew Telescope
zh: 望远镜指向

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:309 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3)
en: Enter the Observation Details:
zh: 打开观测细节窗口:

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:321 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Observer
zh: 观察员

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:331 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Telescope:
zh: 望远镜：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:341 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Eyepiece:
zh: 目镜：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:351 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Lens:
zh: 镜头：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:371 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Seeing:
zh: 视宁度:

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:383 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: arc seconds
zh: 角秒

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:392 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Faintest Star:
zh: 最暗的星:

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:404 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (magnitude)
zh: (星等)

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:413 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Time:
zh: 时间：

note: i18n: file: oal/execute.ui:454 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NextButton)
en: Next >
zh: 下一步 >

note: i18n: file: oal/observeradd.ui:6 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObserverAdd) i18n: file: oal/observeradd.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddObserver)
en: Add Observer
zh: 添加观测者

note: i18n: file: oal/observeradd.ui:21 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Surname
zh: 姓氏

note: i18n: file: oal/observeradd.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Contact
zh: 联系

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer.rc:4 i18n: ectx: Menu (file) i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:5 i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:5 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:5
en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer.rc:12 i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer.rc:19 i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:40 i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:40 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:40
en: &View
zh: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer.rc:25 i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar) i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:129 i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kstarsToolBar) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:121 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:123
en: Main Toolbar
zh: 主工具栏

note: i18n: file: fitsviewer.rc:36 i18n: ectx: ToolBar (processToolBar)
en: Process ToolBar
zh: 进度工具栏

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:20 i18n: ectx: Menu (time) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:20 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:20
en: T&ime
zh: 时间(&I)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:27 i18n: ectx: Menu (focus) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:27 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:27
en: &Pointing
zh: 指向(&P)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:49 i18n: ectx: Menu (projection) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:49 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:49
en: &Projection
zh: 投影(&P)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:59 i18n: ectx: Menu (devices)
en: &Devices
zh: 设备(&D)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:67 i18n: ectx: Menu (tools) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:59 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:59
en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:81 i18n: ectx: Menu (settings) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:73 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:72
en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:82 i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:74 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:73
en: &Info Boxes
zh: 信息框(&I)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:90 i18n: ectx: Menu (statusbar) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:82 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:86
en: &Statusbar
zh: 状态栏(&S)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:110 i18n: ectx: Menu (oal) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:102 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:104
en: &Observation
zh: 观察(&O)

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-indi.rc:139 i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar) i18n: file: kstarsui.rc:131 i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:133
en: View Toolbar
zh: 查看工具栏

note: i18n: file: kstarsui-win.rc:80 i18n: ectx: Menu (toolbars)
en: &Toolbars
zh: 工具栏(&T)

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:10 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the time InfoBox.
zh: 时间信息框的位置。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:11 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Time InfoBox.
zh: 时间信息框的屏幕坐标。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:15 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the focus InfoBox.
zh: 焦点信息框的位置。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:16 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Focus InfoBox.
zh: 聚焦信息框的屏幕坐标。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:20 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the geographic InfoBox.
zh: 地理信息框的位置？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:41 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of all three InfoBoxes.
zh: 切换三种信息框的显示。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:45 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the time InfoBox?
zh: 显示时间信息框？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:46 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Time InfoBox.
zh: 切换时间信息框的显示。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:55 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the geographic InfoBox?
zh: 显示地理信息框？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:72 i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Geographic InfoBox anchor flag
zh: 地理信息框停靠标志

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:78 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Display the statusbar?
zh: 显示状态栏吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:79 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the status bar.
zh: 切换状态栏的显示。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:88 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowRADecField), group (GUI)
en: Display RA/Dec coordinates in the statusbar?
zh: 在状态栏中显示 RA/Dec 坐标吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:93 i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowWidth), group (GUI)
en: Width of main window, in pixels
zh: 主窗口的宽度像素

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:97 i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowHeight), group (GUI)
en: Height of main window, in pixels
zh: 主窗口的高度像素

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:101 i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunStartupWizard), group (GUI)
en: Run Startup Wizard when KStars launches?
zh: KStars 运行时自动启动向导吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:108 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: Filenames of defined custom object catalogs.
zh: 自定义天体分类文件名。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:119 i18n: ectx: label, entry (useGeographicUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates geographic location?
zh: 自动更新地理位置吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:123 i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTimeUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates time and date?
zh: 自动更新时间和日期吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:132 i18n: ectx: label, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Display INDI messages in the statusbar?
zh: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:133 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Toggle display of INDI messages in the KStars statusbar.
zh: 切换是否在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:137 i18n: ectx: label, entry (showFITS), group (indi)
en: Display FITS automatically when an image is captured?
zh: 抓取到一幅图像时自动显示 FITS 数据吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:142 i18n: ectx: label, entry (telescopePort), group (indi)
en: INDI Telescope port
zh: INDI 望远镜端口

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:143 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (telescopePort), group (indi)
en: The port to which the telescope is attached (e.g., /dev/ttyS0)
zh: 望远镜接入的端口(如：/dev/ttyS0)

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:147 i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoPort), group (indi)
en: INDI Video port
zh: INDI 视频端口

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:148 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (videoPort), group (indi)
en: The port to which the video device is connected
zh: 视频设备连接到的端口

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:152 i18n: ectx: label, entry (useComputerSource), group (indi)
en: Use computer time and location for synchronization?
zh: 将电脑时间和位置用于同步吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:156 i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDeviceSource), group (indi)
en: Use device time and location for synchronization?
zh: 将设备时间和位置用于同步吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:160 i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS Default directory
zh: FITS 默认目录

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:161 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: The default location of saved FITS files
zh: 保存的 FITS 文件默认位置

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:192 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: City name of geographic location.
zh: 地理位置的城市名称

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:207 i18n: ectx: label, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Longitude, in degrees.
zh: 地理经度(度)。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:212 i18n: ectx: label, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Latitude, in degrees.
zh: 地理纬度(度)。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:257 i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusObject), group (View)
en: Name of focused object
zh: 聚焦天体的名称

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:267 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideOnSlew), group (View)
en: Hide objects while moving?
zh: 移动时隐藏天体？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:282 i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Sky culture
zh: 星空文化

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:283 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Choose sky culture.
zh: 选择星空文化.

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:337 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAsteroids), group (View)
en: Draw asteroids in the sky map?
zh: 在天图中显示小行星？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:367 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCLines), group (View)
en: Draw constellation lines in the sky map?
zh: 显示星座线？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:437 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Draw Milky Way contour in the sky map?
zh: 在天图中显示银河轮廓？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:472 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Draw Mercury in the sky map?
zh: 在天图中显示水星？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:492 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Draw Saturn in the sky map?
zh: 在天图中显示土星？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:497 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Draw Uranus in the sky map?
zh: 在天图中显示天王星？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:502 i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Draw Neptune in the sky map?
zh: 在天图中显示海王星？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:547 i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGMode), group (View)
en: InfoBoxes Background fill mode
zh: 信息框背景填充模式

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:562 i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names?
zh: 使用拉丁星座名称？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:563 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names.
zh: 使用拉丁星座名称。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:567 i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names?
zh: 使用本地化的星座名称？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:568 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names (if localized names are not available, default to Latin names).
zh: 使用本地化的星座名(如果本地化的星座名不可用,默认采用拉丁名称)

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:587 i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseHoverLabel), group (View)
en: Add temporary label on mouse hover?
zh: 在鼠标悬停点上添加临时标签吗？

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:633 i18n: ectx: label, entry (AsteroidLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Label density for asteroid names
zh: 小行星名称标签的密度

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:638 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSky), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天体的衰减极限

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:700 i18n: ectx: label, entry (DarkAppColors), group (Colors)
en: Use Dark colors for KStars windows?
zh: 对K观星窗体使用深颜色吗?

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:717 i18n: ectx: label, entry (AngularRulerColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of angular distance ruler
zh: 角距离标尺的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:722 i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGColor), group (Colors)
en: Background color of InfoBoxes
zh: 信息框的背景颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:732 i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: Text color of InfoBoxes
zh: 信息框内文字的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:737 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation boundaries
zh: 星座边界的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:738 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:743 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation boundary lines.
zh: 星座边界线的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:747 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation lines
zh: 星座线的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:752 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation names
zh: 星座名称的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:753 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation names.
zh: 星座名称的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:763 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the ecliptic line.
zh: 黄道的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:772 i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of coordinate grid lines
zh: 坐标网格线的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:773 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the coordinate grid lines.
zh: 坐标网格的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:782 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of horizon line
zh: 地平线的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:787 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessierColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of Messier objects
zh: 梅西耶天体的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:788 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MessierColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for Messier object symbols.
zh: 梅西耶天体符号的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:802 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of Milky Way contour
zh: 银河轮廓的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:803 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the Milky Way contour.
zh: 银河轮廓的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:807 i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of star name labels
zh: 星名标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:808 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for star name labels.
zh: 恒星名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:812 i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of deep-sky object name labels
zh: 深空天体名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:813 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for deep-sky object name labels.
zh: 深空天体名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:817 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet name labels
zh: 行星名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:818 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object labels.
zh: 太阳系天体标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:822 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet trails
zh: 行星轨迹的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:827 i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of sky
zh: 天空颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:828 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the sky background.
zh: 天空背景的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:837 i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of user-added labels
zh: 用户添加标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:838 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for user-added object labels.
zh: 用户自定义的天体标签的颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:849 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetTitle), group (Xplanet)
en: Window title
zh: 窗口标题

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:865 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: If true, display a label in the upper right corner.
zh: 如果选中此项，将在右上角显示一个标签。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:869 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet) i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:874 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT label
zh: 显示 GMT 标签

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:870 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet)
en: Show local time.
zh: 显示本地时间。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:875 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT instead of local time.
zh: 显示格林威治标准时间(GMT)而非本地时间

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:884 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet)
en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:894 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetDateFormat), group (Xplanet)
en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:945 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetWait), group (Xplanet)
en: Update view
zh: 更新视图

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:960 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background image
zh: 使用背景图像

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:961 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a file as the background image.
zh: 使用文件作为背景图像。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:965 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Background image path
zh: 背景图像路径

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:966 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: The path of the background image.
zh: 背景图像的路径。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:970 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background color
zh: 使用背景颜色

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:971 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a color as the background.
zh: 背景采用所选的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:976 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet)
en: The color of the background.
zh: 背景的颜色。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:995 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Config file
zh: 配置文件

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:996 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use a config file.
zh: 如果选中此项，将使用指定配置文件。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1000 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to config file
zh: 配置文件路径

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1001 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Use the specified configuration file.
zh: 使用指定的配置文件。

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1010 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Use marker file
zh: 使用标记文件

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1030 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: Star map
zh: 星图

note: i18n: file: kstars.kcfg:1040 i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: Output file quality
zh: 输出文件质量

en: Stopping the timer
zh: 正在停止计时器

en: Starting the timer
zh: 正在启动计时器

en: Setting clock:  UTC: %1  JD: %2
zh: 设置时钟：UTC：%1 JD：%2

en: Requested Position Below Horizon
zh: 请求的位置位于地平圈下

en: The requested position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to go there anyway?
zh: 请求的位置低于地平线。
    您仍然要前往该地点吗？

en: Go Anyway
zh: 前往位置

en: Keep Position
zh: 保持位置

en: Angular distance: %1
zh: 角距离：%1

en: No object selected.
zh: 没有选中天体。

en: Custom image-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
zh: 无法打开图像链接文件。
    将来的会话将无法记录链接。

en: Custom information-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
zh: 无法打开自定义信息链接文件。
    将来的会话将无法记录链接。

en: Could not Open File
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Run : %1
zh: 运行：%1

en: Loading images...
zh: 正在装入 KStars...

en: Failed to load image at %1
zh: 无法保存图像：%1

en: Failed to load image
zh: 装入图像失败

en: Error parsing TimeZoneRule, setting to empty rule.
zh: 处理时区规则出错，设置为空规则。

en: Daylight Saving Time active
zh: 夏时制激活

en: Daylight Saving Time inactive
zh: 夏时制停止

en: Could not parse
zh: 无法将

en:  as a valid month code.
zh:  作为有效的月代码。

en:  as a valid day code.
zh:  作为有效的日代码。

en: Next Daylight Savings Time change (Local Time):
zh: 下次夏时制更改(地方时)：

en: Previous Daylight Savings Time change (Local Time):
zh: 上次夏时制更改(地方时)：

en: Next Daylight Savings Time change (UTC):
zh: 下次夏时制更改(世界时)：

en: Previous Daylight Savings Time change (UTC):
zh: 上次夏时制更改(世界时)：

note: i18n: file: tips:2 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can locate objects in the sky by their name.
    			Use Ctrl+F, the "Pointing->Find Object" menu item, or the "Find Object"
    			Toolbar button.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以在天空中按照名字搜索天体。
    			请按 Ctrl+F，“聚焦->查找天体”菜单项，或者“查找”工具栏按钮。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:10 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To change your Geographic Location,
    			use Ctrl+G, the "Settings->Geographic..." menu item,
    			or the "globe" Toolbar button.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>要更改您的地理位置，
    			请按 Ctrl+G，“设置->设定地理位置...”菜单项，或者“地球”工具栏按钮。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:18 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can Track an object, so it will always be centered
    			in the display.<br/>
    			Use Ctrl+T, the "Pointing->Engage Tracking" menu item, or the "lock"
    			Toolbar button. You can also simply center the object by
    			double-clicking on it or selecting "Center and Track" from the
    			object's popup menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以跟踪某天体，这样该天体就会总是位于显示区的中心。<br/>
    			请按 Ctrl+T，“聚焦->跟踪天体”菜单项，或者工具栏按钮"锁"。
    			如果想要快速置中该天体，可以简单的双击之，或者从弹出菜单中选择“居中并跟踪”。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:29 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The KStars Handbook includes the AstroInfo Project, a series
    			of informative articles about Astronomy.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>KStars 手册包含了天文学信息工程，它是一系列关于天文学的资料性文章。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:36 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>There are three on-screen "Info Boxes" which show data related to the
    			time/date, your geographic location, and the current central position on the
    			sky (the focus).  You can drag these boxes with the mouse, and "shade" them
    			by double-clicking them to show more (or less) information.  You can hide
    			them altogether in the Settings->Info Boxes menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>在屏幕上有三个“信息框”，分别显示了时间/日期、您的地理位置和当前天空
    			中心位置(聚焦)的相关信息。您可以用鼠标拖曳这些信息框，双击则可以“卷起”
    			以便显示更多(或更少)信息。您还可以通过“设置->信息框”菜单将它们全部隐藏。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:53 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The N,S,E,W keys will point the display at the North,
    			South, East and West points on the Horizon.  The Z key will point the
    			display at the Zenith.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>N、S、E、W 键分别会把显示指向地平圈的北、南、东、西四向。
    			Z 键会把显示指向天顶
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:69 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Click and Drag with the mouse to slew the skymap to a new position on
    			the sky.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>用鼠标单击并拖曳可以将天图旋转到新位置。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:84 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The status bar displays the current sky coordinates of the mouse cursor,
    			in both Equatorial and Horizontal coordinate systems.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>状态栏总会显示鼠标指针的当前赤经和赤纬坐标。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:103 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can manually set the coordinates of the central Focus point.
    			Press Ctrl+M, or use the "Pointing->Set Focus Manually..." menu item, and enter
    			the desired coordinates in the popup window.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以手动设置视场焦点的坐标。请按 Ctrl+M，或者使用“聚焦->手动设置焦点...”
    			菜单项，然后再弹出窗口中输入目的坐标。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:111 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To switch between Equatorial and Horizontal coordinate
    			systems, use the "View->Coordinates" menu item, or press the spacebar.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>要在赤道和地平坐标系之间切换，请使用“查看->坐标”菜单项，
    			或者按空格键。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:118 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To set the Time and Date, type Ctrl+S, use the "Time->Set Time" menu item,
    			or press the "time" toolbar button.  Note that dates in KStars can be very
    			remote; you can use any year between -50,000 and +50,000.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>要设置时间和日期，请按 Ctrl+S，“时间->设置时间”菜单项，
    			或者“沙漏”工具栏按钮。请注意，KStars 中的日期可以是非常遥
    			远的；您可以使用居于 -50000 和 +50000 之间的任何一年。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:126 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can use Ctrl+E or the "Time->Set Time to Now" menu item to synchronize
    			the simulation clock with your CPU clock.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以按 Ctrl+E 或者“时间->将时间设定为现在”
    			来同步模拟时钟和您的 CPU 时钟。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:133 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Spin Box in the Toolbar allows you to adjust the time step
    			used by the KStars clock; setting it to "1.0 sec" provides "real time".
    			Note: negative values make time run backwards.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>工具栏中的数字调节框允许您调整 KStars 时钟使用的时间步长。
    			将其设置为“1.0 秒”所提供的就是“真实时间”。负值则会使时光倒流！
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:141 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can stop and start the clock with the "Play/Pause" button
    			in the Toolbar, or with the "Time->Stop Clock" menu item.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>如果想要停止或启动时钟，请使用工具栏上的“启动/停止”按钮，
    			或“时间->启动/停止时钟”菜单项。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:155 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>When you click your mouse in the map, the object in the sky nearest
    			the mouse cursor is identified in the status bar.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>如果在天图中单击鼠标，天空中最接近鼠标指针位置的天体就会在状态栏中被
    			标识出来。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:170 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Right-click with the mouse to open a popup menu of detailed options
    			for a particular object, including links to images and information on
    			the Internet.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>用鼠标右击可以打开关于特定天体详细选项的弹出菜单，其中包括到图像的
    			链接和 Internet 上的信息。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:178 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The deep-sky objects with a special color (the default is Red)
    			have extra URL links available in their popup menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>使用特殊颜色(默认为红色)的远天天体在其弹出菜单中有额外的 URL 链接。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:185 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>By default, stars in KStars are displayed with realistic colors.
    			A star's color depends on its temperature; cooler stars are red,
    			while hotter stars are blue.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>默认情况下，KStars 中的恒星会以实际颜色显示。
    			恒星的颜色取决于其温度，较冷的恒星显示为红色，较热的恒星显示为蓝色。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:219 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The KStars Astrocalculator (Ctrl+C) gives you direct access to many 
    			of the calculations that KStars does behind-the-scenes.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>K观星 天文计算器 (Ctrl+C) 将直接为您演示许多 
    			在K观星 所显示的星空图背后的计算.
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:226 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The AAVSO Light Curve Generator tool (Ctrl+V) connects to a server at the
    			American Association of Variable Star Observers, and constructs a
    			lightcurve for any of the 6000+ variable stars that they monitor
    			on a daily basis.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>AAAVSO光曲线生成器工具连接到美国变星观测者协会的服务器，产生6000多颗变星任			意一个的光曲线。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:235 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Altitude vs. Time tool (Ctrl+A) will plot altitude curves for any group
    			of objects that you select.  This is a great tool for planning
    			observing sessions.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>"地平纬度：时间"会绘制您选择的
    			任意天体群的地平纬度曲线.这是一个
    			计划观测活动的极佳工具.
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:243 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>With the What's Up Tonight? tool (Ctrl+U), you can tell at a glance what
    			objects will be visible from your location on a given night.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以用“今夜几何”工具了解
    			夜晚在您所在地的可见天体
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:300 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To add your own custom image/information URLs to
    			any object, select "Add Link..." from the object's popup menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>要为任何天体添加您自定义的图像/信息 URL，
    			请从弹出菜单中选择“添加链接...”。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:307 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can adjust dozens of display options by clicking the
    			"configure" Toolbar button, or selecting the "Settings->Configure KStars..."
    			menu item.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以单击“扳手”工具栏按钮或选择“设置->配置 KStars...”
    			菜单项调整许多显示选项。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:315 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The on-screen Info Boxes can be hidden or shown using the
    			"Settings->Info Boxes" menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>要隐藏或显示屏幕上的信息框，请使用“设置->信息框”菜单。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:322 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Toolbars can be hidden or shown using the "Settings->Toolbars" menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>要隐藏或显示工具栏，请使用“设置->工具栏”菜单。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:328 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can hide either the Ra/Dec or Az/Alt coordinate fields in the statusbar,
    			or hide the statusbar completely, using the Settings->Statusbar menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>你可以隐藏状态栏中的赤径/赤纬栏或平经/平纬栏,
    			甚至是直接隐藏状态栏,请使用设置->状态栏菜单项.
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:335 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can easily switch between predefined color schemes by selecting
    			the scheme from the "Settings->Color Schemes" menu.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以轻松的在预定义的配色方案之间切换，只需从“设置->配色方案”
    			菜单中选择方案即可。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:342 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can define your own Geographic Locations.  Fill in the
    			required fields in the "Set Geographic Location" Dialog and then press the
    			"Add City to List" button. Your Locations will be available in all
    			future sessions.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以定义您自己的地理位置。请在“更改位置”对话框中填入所需的域，
    			然后按“添加到列表”按钮即可。您的位置会出现在所有将来的会话中。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:351 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can define your own Color Schemes.  Adjust the colors
    			in the Configuration Window's "Colors" Tab, and then press the "Save
    			Current Colors" button. Your Color Scheme will appear in the list in
    			all future sessions.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>您可以定义您自己的配色方案。请在配置窗口的“配色”标签中调整颜色，
    			然后按“保存当前配色”按钮即可。您的配色方案将会出现在所有将来会话的列表中。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:360 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can construct your own field-of-view (FOV) symbols, using the
    			FOV Editor from the Settings->FOV Symbols menu.  You can set the angular size, the
    			shape, and the color of your new symbols.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>你可以构建你自己的视场符号, 请通过 设置->视场符号菜单
    			中的FOV编辑器 来构建. 你可以设置视场的大小,
    			形状, 和你的新符号使用的颜色
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:368 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Advanced tab of the KStars Configuration window allows you to fine-tune
    			the behavior of KStars. You can specify whether to correct for atmospheric
    			refraction, and whether to use animated slewing. You can also specify which
    			objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>KStars 配置窗口的高级标签允许您调整 KStars 的行为。您可以指定是否要为大
    			气折射进行校正，以及是否使用动画旋转。您还可以指定显示移动时要隐藏哪些天体。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:377 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars displays 126,000 stars, 13,000 deep-sky objects, 88 constellations,
    			all planets, the Sun, the Moon, thousands of comets and asteroids, and the
    			Milky Way.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>KStars 可以显示12万6千颗恒星，1万3千颗远天天体，88个星座，
    			所有行星、太阳、月亮、数以千计的彗星和小行星，以及银河。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:385 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The line in the sky that the Sun and all the Planets seem to follow
    			is called the Ecliptic.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>天空中有一条线，太阳和所有行星都好像按沿它转动，这条线叫做黄道。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:392 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Object positions in KStars include the effects of precession, nutation,
    			aberration, atmospheric refraction, and light travel time (for planets).
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>KStars 中的天体位置包含以下因素的影响：岁差、章动、光行差、大气折射和
    			光程时间(对于行星)。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:399 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The nearest star to the Sun is Rigel Kentaurus (alpha Centauri).
    			The brightest star in the sky is Sirius (alpha Canis Majoris).
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>离太阳最近的恒星是人马座的比邻星。
    			天空中最亮的恒星是大犬座的天狼星。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:406 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The large group of galaxies between Leo, Virgo and Coma Berenices
    			is called the Virgo Cluster of Galaxies.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>狮子座、室女座和后发座之间的一大片星座群称为室女座星系团。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:413 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The large group of clusters and nebulae near the south celestial pole
    			are objects in the Large Magellanic Cloud, which is a dwarf galaxy in
    			orbit around the Milky Way.
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>大麦哲伦云是在银河附近的轨道上运行的矮星系。在南极点附近有一大片由该星
    			系中天体组成的星团和星云。
    		</p>

note: i18n: file: tips:421 i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Messier Catalog is a list of 110 of the brightest non-stellar objects
    			in the sky.  It includes such famous objects as the Orion Nebula (M 42), the
    			Andromeda Galaxy (M 31), and the Pleiades (M 45).
    		</p>
zh: 		<p>梅西耶表列出了天空中 110 颗最亮的非恒星天体。其中包含许多著名的天体，
    			如猎户座星云(M 42)，仙女座星系(M 31)和昴宿星团(M 45)。
    		</p>

en: Choose Thumbnail Image
zh: 选择新日期

en: Local Time
zh: 本地时间

en: Local Sidereal Time
zh: 本地恒星时

[ctx: the angle of an object above (or below) the horizon]
en: Altitude
zh: 低平纬度

en: <QT><H2>KStars Astrocalculator</H2><P>The KStars Astrocalculator contains several <B>modules</b> which perform a variety of astronomy-related calculations.  The modules are organized into several categories: <UL><LI><B>Time calculators: </B>Convert between time systems, and predict the timing of celestial events</LI><LI><B>Coordinate converters: </B>Convert between various coordinate systems</LI><LI><B>Solar system: </B>Predict the position of any planet, from a given location on Earth at a given time</LI></UL></QT>
zh: <QT><H2>K观星 天文计算器</H2><P>K观星 天文计算器 提供了几个可以进行不同类型的天文计算的 <B>模块</b> .  这些模块被分为以下几个类别: <UL><LI><B>时间计算器: </B>换算不同天文时间系统的时间,并且计算天象发生的时间</LI><LI><B>坐标计算器: </B>换算不同天文坐标系统的坐标</LI><LI><B>太阳系: </B>计算地球上某地某时间,任何一个行星的位置</LI></UL></QT>

en: <QT>Section which includes algorithms for computing time ephemeris<UL><LI><B>Julian Day:</B> Julian Day/Calendar conversion</LI><LI><B>Sidereal Time:</B> Sidereal/Universal time conversion</LI><LI><B>Almanac:</B> Rise/Set/Transit timing and position data for the Sun and Moon</LI><LI><B>Equinoxes & Solstices:</B> Equinoxes, Solstices and duration of the seasons</LI></UL></QT>
zh: <QT>本栏包含计算时间历法的算法<UL><LI><B>儒略日:</B> 儒略日/日历转换</LI><LI><B>恒星时:</B> 恒星时/世界标准时换算</LI><LI><B>年历:</B> 太阳和月球升起/落下/中天的时间与方位</LI><LI><B>分至点:</B> 二分点,二至点以及季节的持续时间</LI></UL></QT>

en: <QT>Section with algorithms for the conversion of different astronomical systems of coordinates<UL><LI><B>Galactic:</B> Galactic/Equatorial coordinates conversion</LI><LI><B>Apparent:</B> Computation of current equatorial coordinates from a given epoch</LI><LI><B>Ecliptic:</B> Ecliptic/Equatorial coordinates conversion</LI><LI><B>Horizontal:</B> Computation of azimuth and elevation for a given source, time, and location on the Earth</LI><LI><B>Angular Distance:</B> Computation of angular distance between two objects whose positions are given in equatorial coordinates</LI><LI><B>Geodetic Coords:</B> Geodetic/XYZ coordinate conversion</LI><LI><B>LSR Velocity:</B> Computation of the heliocentric, geocentric and topocentric radial velocity of a source from its LSR velocity</LI></UL></QT>
zh: <QT>本栏包含换算不同天文坐标系统的算法<UL><LI><B>银河坐标系:</B> 银河坐标系/赤道坐标系 坐标换算</LI><LI><B>Apparent:</B> 计算给定的某个历元的坐标在现在的值</LI><LI><B>黄道坐标系:</B> 黄道坐标系/赤道坐标系 坐标换算</LI><LI><B>地平坐标系:</B> 计算给定天体在地球上特定时间特定地点的平经(方位角)和平纬(高度角)</LI><LI><B>角距离:</B> 计算两个给定赤道坐标的天体之间的角距离</LI><LI><B>地心地固坐标系:</B> 地形低估坐标系坐标换算</LI><LI><B>LSR Velocity:</B> Computation of the heliocentric, geocentric and topocentric radial velocity of a source from its LSR velocity</LI></UL></QT>

en: <QT>Section with algorithms regarding information on solar system bodies coordinates and times<UL><LI><B>Planets Coords:</B> Coordinates for the planets, moon and sun at a given time and from a given position on Earth </LI></UL></QT>
zh: <QT>本栏包含计算太阳系天体位置的算法<UL><LI><B>行星位置:</B> 计算地球上特定时间特定地点观测到的行星的位置</LI></UL></QT>

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Calculator modules
zh: 计算器模块

en: Time Calculators
zh: 时间计算器

en: Julian Day
zh: 儒略日

en: Equinoxes & Solstices
zh: 二分点和至点

en: Coordinate Converters
zh: 坐标转换器

en: Equatorial/Galactic
zh: 赤道坐标系/银河坐标系

en: Geodetic Coordinates
zh: 测地线坐标

en: Planets Coordinates
zh: 行星坐标

en: Conjunctions
zh: 连接

en: Moon Phase Almanac
zh: 月相星历表

en: Single Object...
zh: 单一天体...

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Planets
zh: 行星

en: Open Clusters
zh: 疏散星团

en: Globular Clusters
zh: 球状星团

en: Gaseous Nebulae
zh: 气体星云

en: Planetary Nebulae
zh: 行星状星云

en: Date && Time (UT)
zh: 日期和时间

en: Separation
zh: 分离

en: Please select an object to check conjunctions with, by clicking on the 'Find Object' button.
zh: 请选择一个天体来进行望远镜校准,请点击'寻找天体'按钮

en: Please select two different objects to check conjunctions with.
zh: 请选择两个不同的天体来进行望远镜校准.

en: Abort
zh: 中止

[ctx: Right Ascension]
en: RA
zh: 赤经

[ctx: Declination]
en: Dec
zh: 赤纬

en: Epoch
zh: 历元：

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: The Right Ascension value must be between 0.0 and 24.0.
zh: 赤经值必须介于 0.0 和 24.0 之间。

en: The Declination value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
zh: 赤纬值必须介于 -90.0 和 90.0 之间。

en: Invalid Coordinate Data
zh: 无效的坐标数据

en: Jupiter Moons Tool
zh: 木星卫星工具

en: AAVSO Light Curve Generator
zh: AAVSO 光变曲线生成器

en:  day |  days
zh[0]:  天

en: Start date invalid.
zh: 开始日期不合法。

en: End date invalid.
zh: 结束日期无效。

en: End date must occur after start date.
zh: 结束日期必须在开始日期之后.

en: Light Curve produced by the American Amateur Variable Star Observers
zh: 美国变星观测者协会提供的光变曲线

en: AAVSO Star list downloaded successfully.
zh: AAVSO星表下载成功.

en: Could not open file %1.
zh: 无法打开文件 %1。

en: Invalid file: %1
zh: 无效的文件：%1

en: Invalid file
zh: 无效的文件

en: Circumpolar
zh: 拱极星

en: Does not rise
zh: 不升起

en: Does not set
zh: 不落下

en: computed by KStars
zh: K观星计算

en: Results of Almanac calculation
zh: 星历表计算结果

en: Results of Julian day calculation
zh: 儒略日计算结果

en: Unknown planet
zh: 未知行星

en: Line %1 contains an invalid time
zh: 第 %1 行存在一个无效的时间

en: Line %1 contains an invalid date:
zh: 第 %1 行存在一个无效的日期

en: Errors in lines
zh: 删除文件出错

en: sidereal time
zh: 恒星时

en: date
zh: 日期

en: location
zh: 位置

en: Results of Sidereal time calculation
zh: 恒星时计算结果

en: Observing List
zh: 保留列表

[ctx: Altitude]
en: Alt
zh: 地平纬度

[ctx: Azimuth]
en: Az
zh: 地平经度

en: Record here observation logs and/or data on %1.
zh: 在 %1 记录观测日志和/或数据。

en: Telescope %1 is offline. Please connect and retry again.
zh: 望远镜 %1 不可用。请重新连接设备重试。

en: KStars did not find any active telescopes.
zh: KStars 未找到任何活动的望远镜。

en: Could not open file %1.  Try a different filename?
zh: 无法打开文件 %1。换用不同的文件名吗？

en: Try Different
zh: 试用另外的密码

en: Find &amp;Object
zh: 查找 &amp;天体

en: Delete All Images
zh: 删除所有图像

en: Your observing list currently has 1 object | Your observing list currently has %1 objects
zh[0]: 观察列表目前包含 %1 个天体

en: Solar System Viewer
zh: 太阳系查看器

[ctx: axis label for y-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: Y-position (AU)
zh: Y 坐标(AU)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Script Data
zh: 脚本数据

en: Script Builder
zh: 脚本创建器

en: Add a name label to the object named %1.
zh: 为天体 %1 添加名称标签

en: Connect or Disconnect an INDI device.
zh: 连接或断开 INDI 设备。

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: InfoBoxes
zh: 信息框

en: Toggle display of all InfoBoxes
zh: 切换全部信息框的显示

en: Toggle display of Time InfoBox
zh: 切换时间信息框的显示

en: Toggle display of Geographic InfoBox
zh: 切换地理信息框的显示

en: Toggle display of Focus InfoBox
zh: 切换聚焦信息框的显示

en: (un)Shade Time InfoBox
zh: 隐藏时间框(&T)

en: (un)Shade Geographic InfoBox
zh: 显示地理信息框？

en: (un)Shade Focus InfoBox
zh: 隐藏焦点框(&F)

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: Toggle display of main toolbar
zh: 切换主工具栏显示

en: Toggle display of view toolbar
zh: 切换查看工具栏显示

en: Show Objects
zh: 显示天体

en: Toggle display of Stars
zh: 切换恒星显示

en: Toggle display of all deep-sky objects
zh: 切换全部远天天体的显示

en: Toggle display of Messier object symbols
zh: 切换梅西耶天体符号的显示

en: Toggle display of Messier object images
zh: 切换梅西耶天体图像的显示

en: Toggle display of NGC objects
zh: 切换新总表天体显示

en: Toggle display of IC objects
zh: 切换索引表天体显示

en: Toggle display of all solar system bodies
zh: 切换太阳系全部天体显示

en: Toggle display of Sun
zh: 切换太阳显示

en: Toggle display of Moon
zh: 切换月亮显示

en: Toggle display of Mercury
zh: 切换水星显示

en: Toggle display of Venus
zh: 切换金星显示

en: Toggle display of Mars
zh: 切换火星显示

en: Toggle display of Jupiter
zh: 切换木星显示

en: Toggle display of Saturn
zh: 切换土星显示

en: Toggle display of Uranus
zh: 切换天王星显示

en: Toggle display of Neptune
zh: 切换海王星显示

en: Toggle display of Pluto
zh: 切换冥王星显示

en: Toggle display of Asteroids
zh: 切换小行星显示

en: Toggle display of Comets
zh: 切换彗星显示

en: Show Other
zh: 显示其它

en: Toggle display of constellation lines
zh: 切换星座线显示

en: Toggle display of constellation boundaries
zh: 切换星座边界显示

en: Toggle display of constellation names
zh: 切换星座名称显示

en: Toggle display of Milky Way
zh: 切换银河显示

en: Toggle display of the coordinate grid
zh: 切换坐标网格显示

en: Toggle display of the celestial equator
zh: 切换天赤道显示

en: Toggle display of the ecliptic
zh: 切换黄道显示

en: Toggle display of the horizon line
zh: 切换地平线显示

en: Toggle display of the opaque ground
zh: 切换不透明地面显示

en: Toggle display of star name labels
zh: 切换恒星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of star magnitude labels
zh: 切换恒星星等标签显示

en: Toggle display of asteroid name labels
zh: 切换小行星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of comet name labels
zh: 切换彗星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of planet name labels
zh: 切换行星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of planet images
zh: 切换行星图像显示

en: Constellation Names
zh: 星座名称

en: Show Latin constellation names
zh: 显示拉丁语的星座名称

en: Show constellation names in local language
zh: 以本地语言显示星座名称

en: Show IAU-standard constellation abbreviations
zh: 显示 IAU 标准星座缩写

en: Hide Items
zh: 隐藏项目

en: Toggle whether objects hidden while slewing display
zh: 瞄准显示时是否隐藏天体

en: Timestep threshold (in seconds) for hiding objects
zh: 隐藏对象的时间阀值(秒数)

en: Hide faint stars while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时将恒星变暗显示吗？

en: Hide solar system bodies while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏太阳系天体吗？

en: Hide Messier objects while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏梅西耶天体吗？

en: Hide NGC objects while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏新总表天体吗？

en: Hide IC objects while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏索引表天体吗？

en: Hide Milky Way while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏银河吗？

en: Hide constellation names while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏星座名称吗？

en: Hide constellation lines while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏星座线吗？

en: Hide constellation boundaries while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏星座边界吗？

en: Hide coordinate grid while slewing?
zh: 瞄准时隐藏坐标网格吗？

en: Skymap Options
zh: 天图选项

en: Use Horizontal coordinates? (otherwise, use Equatorial)
zh: 使用地平坐标吗？(否则使用赤道坐标)

en: Set the Zoom Factor
zh: 设定缩放因子

en: Select angular size for the FOV symbol (in arcmin)
zh: 为视野符号选择角大小

en: Select color for the FOV symbol
zh: 选择视野符号颜色

en: Use animated slewing? (otherwise, "snap" to new focus)
zh: 使用动画瞄准吗？(否则“吸附”到新焦点)

en: Correct for atmospheric refraction?
zh: 是否启用大气层折射校正？

en: Automatically attach name label to centered object?
zh: 自动显示居中天体的名称标签吗？

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: magnitude of faintest star labeled on map
zh: 星图中标明恒星的最暗星等

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid labeled on map
zh: 星图中标明小行星的最暗星等

[ctx: use 'moonless night' color scheme]
en: Moonless Night
zh: 无月夜空

en: Could not download remote file.
zh: 无法下载远程文件。

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh: 无效的 URL：%1

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的 URL

en: Save Changes to Script?
zh: 将更改保存到脚本吗？

en: The current script has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
zh: 当前脚本有未保存的更改。您希望在关闭前保存它吗？

en: Could not parse script.  Line was: %1
zh: 无法识别分析脚本。出错行为：%1

en: &Print...
zh: 打印(&P)...

en: What's up Tonight
zh: 今夜几何

en: Nebulae
zh: 星云

en: Star Clusters
zh: 星团

en: Constellations
zh: 星座

en: circumpolar
zh: 拱极星

en: does not rise
zh: 不升起

en: Night duration: %1 hours
zh: 夜长：%1 小时

en: No Object Selected
zh: 没有选中天体

en: Object Not Found
zh: 天体未找到

en: Rises at: %1
zh: 升起时间：%1

en: Transits at: %1
zh: 中天时间：%1

en: Sets at: %1
zh: 落下时间：%1

en: Loading asteroids
zh: 正在载入小行星

en: Loading comets
zh: 正在载入彗星

en: Constellation Boundaries
zh: 星座边界

en: Unknown
zh: 未知比例

en: Constellation Lines
zh: 星座线

en: Loading constellation names
zh: 正在装入星座名称

en: Loading custom catalog: %1
zh: 正在载入自定义分类：%1

en: To reject the file, press Cancel.
zh: 要拒绝这个文件，点击取消。

en: To accept the file (ignoring unparsed lines), press Accept.
zh: 如果要接受文件(忽略掉无法解析的行)，请点击接受。

en: Some Lines in File Were Invalid
zh: 文件中的一些行不合法

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: No lines could be parsed from the specified file, see error messages below.
zh: 指定文件中没有可解析内容，请参考下面的错误信息：

en: No Valid Data Found in File
zh: 该文件中没有找到合法数据

en: Could not open custom data file: %1
zh: 无法打开自定星表：%1

en: Error opening file
zh: 文件打开错误。

en: Parsing header:
zh: 解析文件头部中：

en: Extra Name field in header: %1.  Will be ignored
zh: 额外的明称字段： %1 ，将会被忽略。

en: Extra Color field in header: %1.  Will be ignored
zh: 额外的颜色定义： %1 ，将会被忽略。

en: Could not convert Epoch to float: %1.  Using 2000. instead
zh: 无法将纪元转换为浮点数： %1 。将会使用纪元2000。

en: Duplicate data field descriptor "%1" will be ignored
zh: 重复的字段表述"%1"将会被忽略。

en: Invalid data field descriptor "%1" will be ignored
zh: 在 "%1" 的非法字段表述将会忽略。

en: No valid column descriptors found.  Exiting
zh: 缺失合法的列表述，退出。

en: No data lines found after header.  Exiting.
zh: 文件头之后找不到数据行，退出。

en: No Catalog Name specified; setting to "Custom"
zh: 未指定星表明称，将默认为“自定”

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: No Catalog Epoch specified; assuming 2000.
zh: 未指定星表纪元，将默认为纪元2000

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse RA value: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取赤经: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Dec value: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取赤纬: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Invalid object type: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：非法的天体类型: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Object type: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取天体类型: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Magnitude: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取星等: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Major Axis: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取长轴: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Minor Axis: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取短轴: %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Position Angle: %3
zh: 第 %1 行， 第 %2 字段：无法读取方位角: %3

en: Loading NGC/IC objects
zh: 载入NGC/IC天体

en: Unnamed Object
zh: 未命名天体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Creating horizon
zh: 正在创建地平线

[ctx: Northeast]
en: NE
zh: 东北

[ctx: East]
en: E
zh: 东

[ctx: Southeast]
en: SE
zh: 东南

[ctx: South]
en: S
zh: 南

[ctx: Southwest]
en: SW
zh: 西南

[ctx: West]
en: W
zh: 西

[ctx: Northwest]
en: NW
zh: 西北

[ctx: North]
en: N
zh: 北

en: Loading %1
zh: 正在装入 %1

en: Loading Milky Way
zh: 正在装入银河

en: Loading Large Magellanic Clouds
zh: 载入大麦哲仑星云

en: Loading Small Magellanic Clouds
zh: 载入小麦哲仑星云

en: Creating Earth satellites
zh: 正在创建地球卫星

en: Could not find custom catalog component named %1.
zh: 无法找到名为 %1 的自定义星表。

en: Loading solar system
zh: 正在装入太阳系

en: Loading stars
zh: 正在装入恒星

en: Please wait while re-indexing stars ...
zh: 请等待，正在重新索引星体。

en: Angle value in degrees.
zh: 以度为单位的角度值

en: Angle value in hours.
zh: 以时为单位的角度值

en: This box displays an angle in degrees. The three numbers displayed are the angle's degrees, arcminutes, and arcseconds.
zh: 这里用度来表述角度。三个数值分别表示角度的弧度、弧分、弧秒。

en: This box displays an angle in hours. The three numbers displayed are the angle's hours, minutes, and seconds.
zh: 这里用时为单位来表述角度。三个数值分别表示角度的时、分、秒。

en:   You may enter a simple integer, or a floating-point value, or space- or colon-delimited values specifying degrees, arcminutes and arcseconds
zh: 你可以输入一个简单的整数，或者一个浮点数，或是用空格或冒号来 指定的弧度、弧分、弧秒。

en: Enter an angle value in degrees.  The angle can be expressed as a simple integer ("12"), a floating-point value ("12.33"), or as space- or colon-delimited values specifying degrees, arcminutes and arcseconds ("12:20", "12:20:00", "12 20", "12 20 00.0", etc.).
zh: 以度为单位输入一个角度值。这个角度可以用一个简单的整数(比如"12")来表述， 或者用一个浮点数(比如"12.33")，或者用空格或冒号指定弧度、弧分、弧秒(比如 "12:20","12:20:00","12 20","12 20 00"等等)

en:   You may enter a simple integer, or a floating-point value, or space- or colon-delimited values specifying hours, minutes and seconds
zh: 你可以输入一个简单的整数，或者一个浮点数，或者是通过空格或冒号分隔指定的时分秒。

en: Enter an angle value in hours.  The angle can be expressed as a simple integer ("12"), a floating-point value ("12.33"), or as space- or colon-delimited values specifying hours, minutes and seconds ("12:20", "12:20:00", "12 20", "12 20 00.0", etc.).
zh: 以时为单位输入一个角度值(360度为24时)。这个角度可以用一个整数(比如"12")， 一个浮点数(比如"12.33")，或者用冒号或空格来表示时分秒(比如"12:20","12:20:00", "12 20","12 20 00"等等)

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 x %2 arcmin
zh: %1 x %2 弧分

[ctx: Local Time]
en: LT:
zh: 地方时：

[ctx: Universal Time]
en: UT:
zh: 世界时：

[ctx: Sidereal Time]
en: ST:
zh: 恒星时：

[ctx: Julian Day]
en: JD:
zh: 儒略日：

[ctx: Longitude]
en: Long:
zh: 经度：

[ctx: Latitude]
en: Lat:
zh: 纬度：

[ctx: seconds]
en: secs
zh: 秒

[ctx: second]
en: sec
zh: 秒

[ctx: minute]
en: min
zh: 分

[ctx: minutes]
en: mins
zh: 分

en: hour
zh: 时

[ctx: hours]
en: hrs
zh: 时

en: days
zh: 日

[ctx: sidereal day]
en: sid day
zh: 恒星日

en: day
zh: 日

en: week
zh: 周

[ctx: weeks]
en: wks
zh: 周

en: month
zh: 月

[ctx: months]
en: mths
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

[ctx: years]
en: yrs
zh: 年

en: Reporting new timestep value:
zh: 报告新的时间值

en: Adjust time step
zh: 调整时间步长

en: Adjust time step units
zh: 调整时间步长单位

en: Set the timescale for the simulation clock.  A setting of "1 sec" means the clock advances in real-time, keeping up perfectly with your CPU clock.  Higher values make the simulation clock run faster, lower values make it run slower.  Negative values make it run backwards.
    
    There are two pairs of up/down buttons.  The left pair will cycle through all available timesteps in sequence.  Since there are a large number of timesteps, the right pair is provided to skip to the next higher/lower unit of time.  For example, if the timescale is currently "1 min", the right up button will make it "1 hour", and the right down button will make it "1 sec"
zh: 设置模拟时钟的时间。设置为“1秒”表示模拟时钟根据CPU时钟运转。 较高的值使得它运转较快，反之则较慢。设置负值则会时间倒流。
    
    这里有一对向上、向下的按钮。左边的上下键用来控制时间的值。右边的则用来控制时间的单位。 比如，当单位为“1分”时，按右侧的向上键可以将其调节为“1小时”，右侧向下键则将其调节为“1秒”

en: Import Catalog
zh: 导入天体表

en: ID Number
zh: ID 编号

en: Right Ascension
zh: 赤经

en: Declination
zh: 赤纬

en: Object Type
zh: 天体类型

en: Common Name
zh: 通用名

en: Magnitude
zh: 星等

en: Major Axis
zh: 长轴

en: Minor Axis
zh: 短轴

en: Position Angle
zh: 方位角(平经)

en: A valid custom catalog file has one line per object, with the following fields in each line:
zh: 在一个自定义的星表中，每一个目标需要占一行，每一行必须包含一下字段：

en: 1. Type identifier.  Must be one of: 0 (star), 3 (open cluster), 4 (globular cluster), 5 (gaseous nebula), 6 (planetary nebula), 7 (supernova remnant), or 8 (galaxy)
zh: 1.类型代码，必须为一下之一：0恒星；3疏散星团；4球状星团；5气体星云；6行星状星云；7超新星残骸；8星系

en: 2. Right Ascension (floating-point value)
zh: 2. 赤经(浮点值)

en: 3. Declination (floating-point value)
zh: 3. 赤纬(浮点值)

en: 4. Magnitude (floating-point value)
zh: 4. 星等(浮点值)

en: The fields should be separated by whitespace.  In addition, the catalog may contain comment lines beginning with '#'.
zh: 字段可以用空白分隔。此外，可以添加注释行，由"#"开头。

en: Help on custom catalog file format
zh: 关于自定义文件格式的帮助

en: Preview of %1
zh: %1 的预览

en: Catalog Preview
zh: 天体表预览

en: Could not open the file %1 for writing.
zh: 无法打开 %1 文件写入。

en: Error Opening Output File
zh: 打开输出文件出错

en: Add Custom URL to %1
zh: 将 %1 添加自定义 URL

en: Show image of
zh: 显示图像

en: The URL is not valid. Would you like to open a browser window
    to the Google search engine?
zh: 该 URL 无效。您是否想要打开浏览器窗口用 Google 搜索？

en: Browse Google
zh: 浏览天体表

en: Do Not Browse
zh: 不浏览

en: Show webpage about
zh: 显示相关网页

[ctx: number in magnitudes]
en: %1 mag
zh: %1 星等

[ctx: larger than 2000 parsecs]
en: > 2000 pc
zh: > 2000 秒差距

[ctx: number in parsecs]
en: %1 pc
zh: %1 秒差距

[ctx: the star is a multiple star]
en: multiple
zh: 聚星

[ctx: the star is a variable star]
en: variable
zh: 变星

en: G5 star
zh: G5 恒星

en: Dwarf planet
zh: 矮星

[ctx: distance in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh: %1 千米

[ctx: distance in Astronomical Units]
en: %1 AU
zh: %1 天文单位

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 arcmin
zh: %1 弧分

[ctx: angular size in arcseconds]
en: %1 arcsec
zh: %1 弧秒

[ctx: %1 type of sky object (planet, asteroid etc), %2 name of a constellation]
en: %1 in %2
zh: %1 在 %2

en: RA (%1):
zh: 赤经(%1)：

en: Dec (%1):
zh: 赤纬(%1)：

en: Never rises
zh: 从不升起

[ctx: Not Applicable]
en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 link?
zh: 您确定想要删除 %1 链接吗？

en: Delete Confirmation
zh: 删除确认

en: Find Object
zh: 查找天体

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh: 仙女座星系

en: Aldebaran
zh: 毕宿五

en: Aaltje
zh: 小行星677 Aaltje

en: Aarseth-Brewington (1989 W1)
zh: 1989 W1彗星

en: No object named %1 found.
zh: 未找到名为 %1 的天体。

en: Bad object name
zh: 无效的天体名称

en: Set Focus Manually
zh: 手动设置焦点

en: The Azimuth value must be between 0.0 and 360.0.
zh: 地平经度值必须介于 0.0 和 360.0 之间。

en: The Altitude value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
zh: 地平纬度值必须介于 -90.0 和 90.0 之间。

en: Set FOV Indicator
zh: 设定视野指示器

en: 1000 yards
zh: 一千码

en: 1000 meters
zh: 一千米

en: meters
zh: 米

en: Set Geographic Location
zh: 设置地理位置

en: DST Rule:
zh: 夏时制规则：

en: One city matches search criteria | %1 cities match search criteria
zh[0]: %1 个城市符合搜索条件

en: This City already exists in the database.
zh: 此城市已经存在于数据库中。

en: Error: Duplicate Entry
zh: 错误：重复项

en: All fields (except province) must be filled to add this location.
zh: 要添加此位置则必须填入所有域(除了省)。

en: Fields are Empty
zh: 域为空

en: Could not parse the Latitude/Longitude.
zh: 经纬度解析失败。

en: Bad Coordinates
zh: 无效坐标值

en: Could not parse coordinates.
zh: 无法识别坐标值

en: Really override original data for this city?
zh: 真的要覆盖此城市的原有数据吗？

en: Override Existing Data?
zh: 覆盖已有数据吗？

en: Override Data
zh: 覆盖数据

en: Do Not Override
zh: 不覆盖

en: Local cities database could not be opened.
    Location will not be recorded.
zh: 无法打开本地城市数据库。
    位置无法记录。

en:  Start Date (Start Time)  /  Revert Date (Revert Time)
zh:  起始日期(起始时间)/还原日期(还原时间)

en: --: No DST correction
zh: --：无夏时制

en: AU: last Sun in Oct. (02:00) / last Sun in Mar. (02:00)
zh: AU：十月最后一个星期日(02:00)/三月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: BZ:  2nd Sun in Oct. (00:00) /  3rd Sun in Feb. (00:00)
zh: BZ：十月第二个星期日(00:00)/二月第三个星期日(00:00)

en: CH:  2nd Sun in Apr. (00:00) /  2nd Sun in Sep. (00:00)
zh: CH：四月第二个星期日(00:00)/九月第二个星期日(00:00)

en: CL:  2nd Sun in Oct. (04:00) /  2nd Sun in Mar. (04:00)
zh: CL：十月第二个星期日(04:00)/三月第二个星期日(04:00)

en: CZ:  1st Sun in Oct. (02:45) /  3rd Sun in Mar. (02:45)
zh: CZ：十月第一个星期日(02:45)/三月第三个星期日(02:45)

en: EE: Last Sun in Mar. (00:00) / Last Sun in Oct. (02:00)
zh: EE：三月最后一个星期日(00:00)/十月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: EG: Last Fri in Apr. (00:00) / Last Thu in Sep. (00:00)
zh: EG：四月最后一个星期五(00:00)/九月最后一个星期四(00:00)

en: EU: Last Sun in Mar. (01:00) / Last Sun in Oct. (01:00)
zh: EU：三月最后一个星期日(01:00)/十月最后一个星期日(01:00)

en: FK:  1st Sun in Sep. (02:00) /  3rd Sun in Apr. (02:00)
zh: FK：九月第一个星期日(02:00)/四月第三个星期日(02:00)

en: HK:  2nd Sun in May  (03:30) /  3rd Sun in Oct. (03:30)
zh: HK：五月第二个星期日(03:30)/十月第三个星期日(03:30)

en: IQ: Apr 1 (03:00) / Oct. 1 (00:00)
zh: IQ：四月一日(03:00)/十月一日(00:00)

en: IR: Mar 21 (00:00) / Sep. 22 (00:00)
zh: IR：三月二十一日(00:00)/九月二十二日(00:00)

en: JD: Last Thu in Mar. (00:00) / Last Thu in Sep. (00:00)
zh: JD：三月最后一个星期四(00:00)/九月最后一个星期四(00:00)

en: LB: Last Sun in Mar. (00:00) / Last Sun in Oct. (00:00)
zh: LB：三月最后一个星期日(00:00)/十月最后一个星期日(00:00)

en: MX:  1st Sun in May  (02:00) / Last Sun in Sep. (02:00)
zh: MX：五月第一个星期日(02:00)/九月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: NB:  1st Sun in Sep. (02:00) /  1st Sun in Apr. (02:00)
zh: NB：九月第一个星期日(02:00)/四月第一个星期日(02:00)

en: NZ:  1st Sun in Oct. (02:00) /  3rd Sun in Mar. (02:00)
zh: NZ：十月第一个星期日(02:00)/三月第三个星期日(02:00)

en: PY:  1st Sun in Oct. (00:00) /  1st Sun in Mar. (00:00)
zh: PY：十月第一个星期日(00:00)/三月第一个星期日(00:00)

en: RU: Last Sun in Mar. (02:00) / Last Sun in Oct. (02:00)
zh: RU：三月最后一个星期日(02:00)/十月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: SK:  2nd Sun in May  (00:00) /  2nd Sun in Oct. (00:00)
zh: SK：五月第二个星期日(00:00)/十月第二个星期日(00:00)

en: SY: Apr. 1 (00:00) / Oct. 1 (00:00)
zh: SY：四月一日(00:00)/十月一日(00:00)

en: TG:  1st Sun in Nov. (02:00) / Last Sun in Jan. (02:00)
zh: TG：十一月第一个星期日(02:00)/一月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: TS:  1st Sun in Oct. (02:00) / Last Sun in Mar. (02:00)
zh: TS：十月第一个星期日(02:00)/三月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: US:  1st Sun in Apr. (02:00) / Last Sun in Oct. (02:00)
zh: US：四月第一个星期日(02:00)/十月最后一个星期日(02:00)

en: ZN: Apr. 1 (01:00) / Oct. 1 (00:00)
zh: ZN：四月一日(01:00)/十月一日(00:00)

en: Daylight Saving Time Rules
zh: 夏时制规则

[ctx: set clock to a new time]
en: Set UTC Time
zh: 设定UTC时间

[ctx: set clock to a new time]
en: Set Time
zh: 设定时间

en: UTC Now
zh: 现在的国际标准时

en: object
zh: 天体

en: Auto Scale
zh: 自动比例

en: Linear Scale
zh: 线性比例

en: Logarithmic Scale
zh: 对数比例

en: Square Root Scale
zh: 方根比例

en: Please hold while loading FITS file...
zh: 请稍等,正在载入FITS文件...

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Loading FITS
zh: 正在装入 FITS

en: FITS file open error: %1
zh: FITS 文件打开出错：%1

en: FITS Open
zh: FITS 打开

en: Unable to calculate FITS Min/Max values.
zh: 无法计算 FITS 最大/最小值

en: FITS image is saturated and cannot be displayed.
zh: FITS文件溢出,无法显示.

en: Welcome to KStars FITS Viewer
zh: 欢迎使用 KStars FITS 查看器

en: Save Changes to FITS?
zh: 将更改保存到 FITS 吗？

en: The current FITS file has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
zh: 当前 FITS 文件有未保存的更改。您希望在关闭前保存它吗？

en: &Overwrite
zh: 覆盖(&O)

en: FITS file save error: %1
zh: FITS 文件保存出错：%1

en: FITS Save
zh: FITS 保存

en: File saved.
zh: 文件已保存。

en:  [modified]
zh:  [已修改]

en: FITS record error: %1
zh: FITS 记录出错：%1

en: Device does not support CCD_EXPOSURE property.
zh: 驱动文件不支援 CCD_EXPOSURE 属性。

en: CCD_EXPOSURE property is missing CCD_EXPOSURE_VALUE element.
zh: CCD曝光属性缺少CCD_EXPOSURE_VALUE 元素。

en: INDI Menu has not been initialized properly. Restart KStars.
zh: INDI菜单未正确初始化，请重新载入kstars。

en: INDI device %1 no longer exists.
zh: INDI 设备 %1 不存在。

en: %1 is disconnected. Establish a connection to the device using the INDI Control Panel.
zh: %1 未连接。请使用INDI控制面板建立到设备的连接。

en: Device is busy and not responding.
zh: 设备正忙，无响应。

en: Expose duration is invalid. %1 supports expose durations from %2 to %3 seconds only.
zh: 曝光无效。 %1 只支援曝光时间： %2 秒到 %3 秒。

en: Cannot start INDI server: port error.
zh: 无法启动 INDI 服务器：端口错误。

en: Unable to find INDI Drivers directory: %1
    Please make sure to set the correct path in KStars configuration
zh: 无法找到INDI驱动目录:%1
    请确认在Kstars首选项中的配置。

en: Failed to open INDI Driver file: %1
zh: 无法打开INDI驱动文件：%1

en: Add Host
zh: 添加主机

en: Error: the port number is invalid.
zh: 错误：端口号无效。

en: Host: %1 Port: %2 already exists.
zh: 主机：%1 端口：%2 已存在。

en: Modify Host
zh: 修改主机

en: You need to disconnect the client before removing it.
zh: 您需要在删除前断开用户端。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 client?
zh: 您确定想要删除 %1 客户端吗？

en: unable to write to file 'indihosts.xml'
    Any changes to INDI hosts configurations will not be saved.
zh: 无法写入文件“indihosts.xml”
    对 INDI 主机设置的更改将无法保存。

en: INDI Control Panel
zh: INDI 控制面板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: No INDI devices currently running. To run devices, please select devices from the Device Manager in the devices menu.
zh: 没有 INDI 设备在运行中。请从设备菜单的设备管理器中选择要运行的设备。

en: Cannot open file %1 for reading
zh: 无法打开文件 %1 读取

en: Not enough memory to load %1
zh: 没有足够内存载入 %1

en: Not enough memory to convert file %1 to base64
zh: 没有足够内存将文件 %1 转换为 base64

[ctx: Set a value]
en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Error making temporary filename.
zh: 产生临时文件名时发生错误。

en: Data file saved to %1
zh: 数据文件已保存到 %1

en: FITS file saved to %1
zh: FITS 文件已保存到 %1

en: %1 is online.
zh: %1 在线。

en: %1 is online and ready.
zh: %1 在线并就绪。

en: Error. Unable to locate telescope drivers.
zh: 出错。无法定位望远镜驱动程序。

en: Please wait while KStars scan communication ports for attached telescopes.
    This process might take few minutes to complete.
zh: KStars 正在扫描端口寻找望远镜。
    这个过程可能需要几分钟。

en: Please wait while KStars tries to connect to your telescope...
zh: KStars 正在试图连接您的望远镜，请稍候...

en: Error: connection timeout. Unable to communicate with an INDI server
zh: 错误：连接超时。无法与 INDI 服务器联系

en: Sorry. KStars failed to detect any attached telescopes, please check your settings and try again.
zh: 抱歉，KStars 无法找到任何望远镜，请检查您的设置并重试。

en: Index Catalog (IC)
zh: 索引表(IC)

en: New General Catalog (NGC)
zh: 新总表(NGC)

en: Messier Catalog (images)
zh: 梅西耶天体表(图像)

en: Messier Catalog (symbols)
zh: 梅西耶天体表(符号)

[ctx: use realistic star colors]
en: Real Colors
zh: 实际颜色

[ctx: show stars as red circles]
en: Solid Red
zh: 纯红

[ctx: show stars as black circles]
en: Solid Black
zh: 纯黑

[ctx: show stars as white circles]
en: Solid White
zh: 纯白

en: New Color Scheme
zh: 新建配色方案

en: Enter a name for the new color scheme:
zh: 输入新配色方案的名称：

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be removed.
zh: 无法打开本地配色方案索引文件。
    方案无法删除。

en: Could not delete the file: %1
zh: 无法删除文件：%1

en: Error Deleting File
zh: 删除文件出错

en: Could not find an entry named %1 in colors.dat.
zh: 在 colors.dat 中找不到名为 %1 的项。

en: Scheme Not Found
zh: 方案未找到

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Io]
en: Io
zh: 木卫一

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Europa]
en: Europa
zh: 木卫二

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Ganymede]
en: Ganymede
zh: 木卫三

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Callisto]
en: Callisto
zh: 木卫四

[ctx: moon phase, 100 percent illuminated]
en: Full moon
zh: 满月

[ctx: moon phase, 0 percent illuminated]
en: New moon
zh: 新月

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and growing]
en: First quarter
zh: 上弦月

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and shrinking]
en: Third quarter
zh: 下弦月

[ctx: moon phase between new moon and 1st quarter]
en: Waxing crescent
zh: 蛾眉月

[ctx: moon phase between 1st quarter and full moon]
en: Waxing gibbous
zh: 盈月

[ctx: moon phase between full moon and 3rd quarter]
en: Waning gibbous
zh: 亏月

[ctx: moon phase between 3rd quarter and new moon]
en: Waning crescent
zh: 残月

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: KSPlanetBase::setRearth():  Error: Need an Earth pointer.  (
zh: KSPlantBase::setRearth():  错误：需要一个地球指针

en: Error: Illegal identifier in KSPlanet constructor: %1
zh: 错误：KSPlanet构建器中包含非法标识符：%1

en: SkyLine index error: no such point: %1
zh: SkyLine 索引错误：没有这个点：%1

en: SkyLine index error: no such segment: %1
zh: SkyLine 索引错误：没有这个线段：%1

en: unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: unnamed object
zh: 未命名天体

en: Star
zh: 恒星

en: Catalog Star
zh: 编目恒星

en: Planet
zh: 行星

en: Open Cluster
zh: 疏散星团

en: Globular Cluster
zh: 球状星团

en: Gaseous Nebula
zh: 气体星云

en: Planetary Nebula
zh: 行星状星云

en: Supernova Remnant
zh: 超新星遗迹

en: Galaxy
zh: 星系

en: Comet
zh: 彗星

en: Asteroid
zh: 小行星

en: Unknown Type
zh: 未知类型

en: Show HST Image
zh: 显示哈勃图像

en: %1: Hubble Space Telescope, operated by STScI for NASA [public domain]
zh: %1：NASA 哈勃太空望远镜[公开领域]

en: Show Spitzer Image
zh: 显示斯皮策图像

en: %1: Spitzer Space Telescope, courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech [public domain]
zh: %1：NASA 斯皮策空间望远镜 [公开领域]

en: Show SEDS Image
zh: 显示 SEDS 图像

en: %1: SEDS, http://www.seds.org [free for non-commercial use]
zh: %1：学生宇宙探索项目(SEDS)[非商业使用免费]

en: Show KPNO AOP Image
zh: 显示基特峰国家天文台的AOP图像

en: %1: Advanced Observing Program at Kitt Peak National Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no physical reproductions]
zh: %1：基特峰国家天文台观测项目 [非商业使用免费，无重制]

en: Show NOAO Image
zh: 显示 NOAO 图像

en: %1: National Optical Astronomy Observatories and AURA [free for non-commercial use]
zh: %1：国家光学天文台和奥拉号天文卫星 [对非商业使用免费]

en: %1: Very Large Telescope, operated by the European Southern Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no reproductions]
zh: %1：欧洲南方天文台甚大望远镜 [对非商业性质使用免费，无重制]

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Cannot write to user log file
zh: 无法写入日志

en: Coordinate out of range.
zh: 坐标超出范围。

en: lat and LST parameters should only be used in KSPlanetBase objects.
zh: lat和LST参数只使用于KSPlanetBase组件

en: alpha
zh: α

en: beta
zh: β

en: gamma
zh: γ

en: delta
zh: δ

en: epsilon
zh: ε

en: zeta
zh: ζ

en: eta
zh: η

en: theta
zh: θ

en: iota
zh: ι

en: kappa
zh: κ

en: lambda
zh: λ

en: mu
zh: μ

en: nu
zh: ν

en: xi
zh: ξ

en: omicron
zh: ο

en: pi
zh: π

en: rho
zh: ρ

en: sigma
zh: σ

en: tau
zh: τ

en: upsilon
zh: υ

en: phi
zh: φ

en: chi
zh: χ

en: psi
zh: ψ

en: omega
zh: ω

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: No projection
zh: 不投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Ancient
zh: Ancient投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Azimuthal
zh: 方位角投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Bonne
zh: 等积伪圆锥(彭纳)投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Gnomonic
zh: 球心切面投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Hemisphere
zh: 球面投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Lambert
zh: 兰勃特投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mercator
zh: 正轴等角圆柱(麦卡托)投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mollweide
zh: 毛尔威特投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Orthographic
zh: 正投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Peters
zh: 格尔－彼得投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Polyconic
zh: 多圆锥投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: TSC
zh: TSC 投影

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖(&O)

en: Define Equipment
zh: 定义设备

[ctx: prefix for ID number identifying an eyepiece (optional)]
en: eyepiece
zh: 目镜

[ctx: prefix for ID number identifying a lens (optional)]
en: lens
zh: 镜头

[ctx: prefix for ID number identifying a filter (optional)]
en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: End Session
zh: 结束会话

en: Save and End the current session
zh: 保存当前会话吗？

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页 >

en: site_
zh: 观测站台

en: session_
zh: 会话_

en: Next Target >
zh: 下一个目标 >

en: observation_
zh: 观测_

en: The Name field cannot be empty
zh: 名称一栏是必需的，不得留空。

en: Invalid Input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Another Observer already exists with the given Name and Surname, Overwrite?
zh: 另外一个同名的观测者已经存在，是否覆盖？

en: observer_
zh: 观测者_

en: Could not save the observer list to the file.
zh: 无法把观测者列表存盘。

en: Write Error
zh: 写入错误
