en to zh translation catalogue (284 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Contact:
zh: 联系人：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: No voices will be heard because the program ogg123 is missing
zh: 因程序 ogg123 故障，所以您将听不到声音

en: Meld Rules
zh: 组合规则

en: Meld rules are applied to single melds independent of the rest of the hand
zh: 组合规则是用来挑选剩余牌面的独立组合

en: Hand Rules
zh: 牌面规则

en: Hand rules are applied to the entire hand, for all players
zh: 牌面规则会应用于全部玩家所有的牌

en: Winner Rules
zh: 和牌者规则

en: Winner rules are applied to the entire hand but only for the winner
zh: 和牌者规则只用于和牌者的全部牌面

en: Mah Jongg Rules
zh: 和牌规则

en: Only hands matching a Mah Jongg rule can win
zh: 只有牌符合和牌规则时可以和牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Here we have several special game related options
zh: 这里有几个特殊的游戏选项

en: Penalties
zh: 处罚

en: Penalties are applied manually by the user
zh: 用户手动应用处罚

en: ruleset "%1" not found
zh: 未找到规则“%1”

[ctx: Ruleset._newKey:%1 is empty or space plus number]
en: Copy%1 of %2
zh: 复制 %2 的 %1

en: You already have the maximum number of copies, please rename some
zh: 您已经有了最大数量的副本，请重命名一些

[ctx: Ruleset.copyRule:%1 is empty or space plus number]
en: Copy%1 of %2
zh: 复制 %2 的 %1

[ctx: %1 can be a sentence]
en: %4 have impossible values %2/%3 in rule "%1"
zh: %4 在规则 “%1” 中有不可能的值 %2/%3

[ctx: kajongg]
en: %1 base points
zh: %1 基本分

[ctx: kajongg]
en: %1 doubles
zh: %1 双倍

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &Load
zh: 装入(&L)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: Show only pending games
zh: 只显示正等待的游戏

en: Started
zh: 开始

en: Players
zh: 玩家

en: Do you really want to delete <numid>%1</numid> games?<br>This will be final, you cannot cancel it with the cancel button
zh: 您准备好删除<numid>%1</numid>游戏了吗？<br>这是最后一次机会，您不能通过取消按钮取消本次选择

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Scores
zh: 计分

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Used Rules
zh: 使用的规则

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Score
zh: 计分

en: Final scores for game <numid>%1</numid>
zh: 游戏<numid>%1</numid>的最后分数

en: Scores for game <numid>%1</numid>
zh: 游戏<numid>%1</numid>的分数

en: Explain Scores
zh: 得分说明

en: There is no active game
zh: 没有活动的游戏

en: Ruleset: %1
zh: 规则集：%1

en: Computed scoring for %1:
zh: 计算得分为 %1：

en: Total for %1: %2 base points, %3 doubles, %4 points
zh: %1 的总分：%2 基本分，%3 双倍，%4 分

en: Manual score for %1: %2 points
zh: 手动评分为 %1：%2 分

en: Penalty
zh: 处罚

en: Offense:
zh: 犯规：

en: Total Penalty
zh: 全部处罚

en: points
zh: 分

en: &Execute
zh: 执行(&E)

en: Scoring for this Hand
zh: 本盘得分

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Player
zh: 玩家

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Wind
zh: 风牌

en: Winner
zh: 和牌者

en: &Penalties
zh: 处罚(&P)

en: &Save Hand
zh: 保存盘(&S)

en: &Last Tile:
zh: 最后的牌：(&L)

en: L&ast Meld:
zh: 最后的组合：(&A)

en: show tile shadows
zh: 显示牌的阴影

en: Rearrange undisclosed tiles to melds
zh: 理牌

en: Use sounds if available
zh: 如果可用使用声音

en: Let others hear my voice
zh: 让其他人听见我的声音

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Play
zh: 开始游戏

en: Tiles
zh: 牌

en: Backgrounds
zh: 背景

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Cannot save your ruleset changes.<br>You probably introduced a duplicate name. <br><br >Message from database:<br><br><message>%1</message>
zh: 不能保存您更改过的规则集设置。<br>您可能使用了重复的名字<br><br >数据库信息：<br><br><message>%1</message>

en: Swap Seats
zh: 交换座位

en: By the rules, %1 and %2 should now exchange their seats.
zh: 根据规则，%1 和 %2 现在应交换座位。

en: &Exchange
zh: 交换(&E)

en: &Keep seat
zh: 保留座位(&K)

en: Select four players
zh: 选择四个玩家

en: &Play
zh: 开始游戏(&P)

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

en: &Players
zh: 玩家(&P)

en: &Change Visual Angle
zh: 更改视角(&C)

en: &Scoring
zh: 计分(&S)

[ctx: kajongg]
en: &Score Table
zh: 计分板(&S)

en: &Explain Scores
zh: 得分说明(&E)

en: Do you really want to abort this game?
zh: 您真的想要中止这局游戏吗？

en: Table
zh: 牌桌

en: Select a ruleset
zh: 选择一个规则集

en: &Join
zh: 加入(&J)

en: &Leave
zh: 离开(&L)

[ctx: Kajongg-Ruleset]
en: Compare
zh: 比较

en: Compare the rules of this table with my own rulesets
zh: 用我自己的规则集比较本桌规则

en: &Start
zh: 开始(&S)

en: Tables at %1
zh: 牌桌在 %1

en: cannot find any background, is libkmahjongg installed?
zh: 找不到背景，libkmahjongg 是否已经正常安装？

en: cannot find background %1, using default
zh: 找不到背景 %1，将使用默认背景

en: file <filename>%1</filename> contains no valid SVG
zh: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 包含无效的 SVG

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &single
zh: 单张(&S)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &pair
zh: 对牌(&P)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &chow
zh: 吃牌(&C)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: p&ung
zh: 碰牌(&U)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: k&ong
zh: 杠(&O)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: c&laimed kong
zh: 报杠(&L)

[ctx: kajongg]
en: concealed
zh: 立牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: exposed
zh: 亮牌

en: doubles
zh: 双倍

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: %1 points
zh: %1 分

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: %1 doubles
zh: %1 双倍

[ctx: kajongg]
en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

[ctx: kajongg]
en: stone
zh: 饼子牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: bamboo
zh: 条子牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: character
zh: 万子牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: wind
zh: 风牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: dragon
zh: 字牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: flower
zh: 花牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: season
zh: 季节牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: tile
zh: 牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: white
zh: 白

[ctx: kajongg]
en: red
zh: 中

[ctx: kajongg]
en: green
zh: 发

[ctx: kajongg]
en: east
zh: 东

[ctx: kajongg]
en: south
zh: 南

[ctx: kajongg]
en: west
zh: 西

[ctx: kajongg]
en: north
zh: 北

[ctx: kajongg]
en: own wind
zh: 门风

[ctx: kajongg]
en: round wind
zh: 圈风

[ctx: kajongg]
en: %1 points
zh: %1 分

[ctx: Rulesetselector]
en: Score
zh: 计分

[ctx: Rulesetselector]
en: Unit
zh: 单位

[ctx: Rulesetselector]
en: Definition
zh: 定义

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: R&emove
zh: 删除(&E)

[ctx: Kajongg ruleset comparer]
en: C&ompare
zh: 比较(&O)

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Server
zh: 服务器

[ctx: Player]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Cannot save this. Possibly the name already exists. <br><br>Message from database:<br><br><message>%1</message>
zh: 不能保存。<br>也许这个名字已经存在。<br><br >数据库信息：<br><br><message>%1</message>

en: This player cannot be deleted. There are games associated with %1.
zh: 无法删除此玩家。还有 %1 参与中的游戏。

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Compare
zh: 比较

[ctx: Kajongg-Rule]
en: not defined
zh: 未定义

[ctx: kajongg name for local game server]
en: Local Game
zh: 本地游戏

en: Last Tile Taken from Dead Wall
zh: 王牌

en: Last Tile is Last Tile of Wall
zh: 海底牌

en: Last Tile is Last Tile of Wall Discarded
zh: 河底牌

en: Robbing the Kong
zh: 抢杠和

en: Twofold Fortune
zh: 杠上杠

en: Blessing of Heaven
zh: 天和

en: Blessing of Earth
zh: 地和

en: East won nine times in a row
zh: 庄家九连和

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Chow
zh: 错吃

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Pung/Kong
zh: 错碰/杠

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Mah Jongg
zh: 错和

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Mah Jongg and False Declaration of Mah Jongg
zh: 错和或诈和

en: False Declaration of Mah Jongg by One Player
zh: 一家诈和

en: False Declaration of Mah Jongg by Two Players
zh: 两家诈和

en: False Declaration of Mah Jongg by Three Players
zh: 三家诈和

en: Own Flower and Own Season
zh: 自己的花牌

en: All Flowers
zh: 全部花牌

en: All Seasons
zh: 全部季节牌

en: Three Concealed Pongs
zh: 三暗刻

en: Little Three Dragons
zh: 小三元

en: Big Three Dragons
zh: 大三元

en: Little Four Joys
zh: 小四风会

en: Big Four Joys
zh: 四风会

en: Flower 1
zh: 梅

en: Flower 2
zh: 兰

en: Flower 3
zh: 竹

en: Flower 4
zh: 菊

en: Season 1
zh: 春

en: Season 2
zh: 夏

en: Season 3
zh: 秋

en: Season 4
zh: 东

en: Long Hand
zh: 大相公

en: Points Needed for Mah Jongg
zh: 和牌需要的分

en: Points for a Limit Hand
zh: 限制牌面的分

en: Claim Timeout
zh: 要求延时

en: Size of Kong Box
zh: 杠盒的尺寸

en: Play with Bonus Tiles
zh: 用奖励的牌游戏

en: Won with Last Tile Taken from Wall
zh: 妙手回春

en: Zero Point Hand
zh: 零分盘

en: No Chow
zh: 门前清

en: Only Terminals and Honors
zh: 混幺九

en: Hidden Treasure
zh: 四暗刻

en: All Honors
zh: 字一色

en: All Terminals
zh: 清幺九

en: Fourfold Plenty
zh: 四杠

en: Three Great Scholars
zh: 大三元

en: Four Blessings Hovering Over the Door
zh: 四风会

en: All Greens
zh: 绿一色

en: Gathering the Plum Blossom from the Roof
zh: 杠上梅花

en: Plucking the Moon from the Bottom of the Sea
zh: 海底捞月

en: Scratching a Carrying Pole
zh: 抢杠二条

en: Standard Mah Jongg
zh: 标准麻将

en: Nine Gates
zh: 九莲宝灯

en: Thirteen Orphans
zh: 十三幺

en: Pung/Kong of Dragons
zh: 箭刻

en: Pung/Kong of Own Wind
zh: 门风刻

en: Pung/Kong of Round Wind
zh: 圈风刻

en: Exposed Kong
zh: 明杠

en: Exposed Kong of Terminals
zh: 明幺杠

en: Exposed Kong of Honors
zh: 明字杠

en: Exposed Pung
zh: 明刻

en: Exposed Pung of Terminals
zh: 明幺刻

en: Exposed Pung of Honors
zh: 明字刻

en: Concealed Kong
zh: 暗杠

en: Concealed Kong of Terminals
zh: 暗幺杠

en: Concealed Kong of Honors
zh: 暗字杠

en: Concealed Pung
zh: 暗刻

en: Concealed Pung of Terminals
zh: 暗幺刻

en: Concealed Pung of Honors
zh: 暗字刻

en: Pair of Own Wind
zh: 门风对

en: Pair of Round Wind
zh: 圈风对

en: Pair of Dragons
zh: 箭对

en: User already exists
zh: 用户已经存在

en: Wrong username
zh: 用户名错误

en: Wrong password
zh: 密码错误

en: The game server lost connection to player %1
zh: 游戏服务器和玩家 %1 的连接已丢失

en: Unknown error for player %1: %2
    %3
zh: 玩家 %1 出现未知错误：%2
    %3

en: You already joined this table
zh: 您已经加入了本牌桌

en: All seats are already taken
zh: 所有座位都有主了

en: Only the initiator %1 can start this game, you are %2
zh: 只有创建者 %1 能开启这个游戏，您是 %2

[ctx: kajongg]
en: ROBOT 1
zh: 电脑 1

[ctx: kajongg]
en: ROBOT 2
zh: 电脑 2

[ctx: kajongg]
en: ROBOT 3
zh: 电脑 3

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Dangerous Game
zh: 危险的游戏

en: The game is over!
zh: 游戏结束！

en: Discarded tile %1 is not in meld %2
zh: 打出的牌 %1 不在组合 %2 中

en: %1 wrongly said %2 for meld %3
zh: %1 为组合 %3 错说为 %2

en: %1 wrongly said %2: claims to have concealed tiles %3 but only has %4
zh: %1 错说 %2：要求有 %3 个暗牌，但是只有 %4 个

en: declareKong:%1 wrongly said Kong for meld %2
zh: 报杠：%1 为摆牌 %2 错说杠

en: %1 claiming MahJongg: She does not really have tile %2
zh: %1 要求和牌：她不是真有牌 %2

en: %1 claiming MahJongg: She did not pass all concealed tiles to the server
zh: %1 要求和牌：她未将所有暗牌传递到服务器

en: %1 claiming MahJongg: This is not a winning hand: %2
zh: %1 要求和牌：这不是和牌：%2

en: table with id <numid>%1</numid> not found
zh: <numid>%1</numid> 号牌桌未找到

en: Player %1 has logged out
zh: 玩家 %1 已经退出

en: the server will listen on PORT
zh: 服务器将监听于端口

en: the server will show network messages
zh: 服务器将显示网络信息

en: show database SQL commands
zh: 显示数据库 SQL 指令

en: name of the database
zh: 数据库名

en: listen on UNIX SOCKET
zh: 监听于 UNIX 套接字

en: unrecognized arguments:%1
zh: 不可识别的参数：%1

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Game server:
zh: 游戏服务器：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Ruleset:
zh: 规则集：

en: Create User Account
zh: 创建用户帐号

en: Repeat password:
zh: 重复输入密码：

en: Which chow do you want to expose?
zh: 您想亮出哪个顺子？

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: You cannot say %1
zh: 您不能说 %1

en: &Ready for next hand?
zh: 是否准备好下一盘？(&R)

en: Login aborted
zh: 登录中止

en: removed stale socket <filename>%1</filename>
zh: 已移除过时套接字 <filename>%1</filename>

en: started the local kajongg server: pid=<numid>%1</numid> %2
zh: 本地 kajongg 服务器已启动：进程号=<numid>%1</numid> %2

en: stopped the local kajongg server: pid=<numid>%1</numid>
zh: 本地 kajongg 服务器已停止：进程号=<numid>%1</numid>

en: The game can begin. Are you ready to play now?
    If you answer with NO, you will be removed from the table.
zh: 游戏可以开始。现在是否准备好开始？
    如果您回答 NO，您将离开牌桌。

en: Aborted creating a user account
zh: 已放弃创建用户账号

[ctx: USER is not known on SERVER]
en: %1 is not known on %2, do you want to open an account?
zh: %2 上 %1 是未知的，您是否要开启一个账户？

en: The connection to the server %1 broke, please try again later.
zh: 服务器 %1 的连接损坏，请稍后再试。

en: Score computed manually
zh: 手动计算分数

en: Player %1 not known
zh: 未知玩家 %1

en: Game <numid>%1</numid>
zh: 游戏 <numid>%1</numid>

en: cannot find any tileset, is libkmahjongg installed?
zh: 找不到牌型，libkmahjongg 是否已经正常安装？

en: cannot find tileset %1, using default
zh: 找不到牌型 %1，将使用默认牌型

en: Mah Jongg - the ancient Chinese board game for 4 players
zh: Mah Jongg - 4 位玩家玩的中国古老棋牌类游戏

en: (c) 2008,2009,2010 Wolfgang Rohdewald
zh: (c) 2008、2009、2010 Wolfgang Rohdewald

en: This is the classical Mah Jongg for four players. If you are looking for Mah Jongg solitaire please use the application kmahjongg.
zh: 这是传统的四人麻将。如果你在寻找单人麻将请使用 kmahjongg 程序。

en: Original author
zh: 原作者

en: all robots play with visible concealed tiles
zh: 所有的机器人玩的隐藏牌是可见的

en: play like a robot
zh: 像机器人一样玩游戏

en: show traffic with game server
zh: 显示游戏服务器流量

en: for testing purposes: Initializes the random generator
zh: 测试用：初始化随机生成器

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Pung
zh: 碰

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Kong
zh: 杠

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Chow
zh: 吃

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Mah Jongg
zh: 和牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Original Call
zh: 原始裁定

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Violates Original Call
zh: 干扰原始裁定

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Discard
zh: 出牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: No Choice
zh: 未选择

[ctx: kajongg]
en: No Claim
zh: 未要求

en: Move Exposed Tiles Here
zh: 移动明牌到这

en: Move Concealed Tiles Here
zh: 移动暗牌到这

en: Choose from
zh: 选择
