en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Bluetooth management software
zh: 蓝牙管理软件

en: (c) 2008-2009, The KBluetooth Developers
zh: (c) 2008-2009，KBluetooth 开发者

en: Maintainer
zh: 维护者

en: Former Developer
zh: 早期开发者

note: i18n: file: adapterConf.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, AdapterUi)
en: Bluetooth Adapter
zh: 蓝牙适配器

note: i18n: file: adapterConf.ui:40 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh: 标签页 1

note: i18n: file: adapterConf.ui:53 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
zh: 标签页 2

note: i18n: file: adapterConf.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closePushButton) i18n: file: agent/passkeydialog.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: OK
zh: 确定

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroupBox)
en: Information
zh: 信息

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: MAC Address:
zh: MAC 地址：

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Adapter Name:
zh: 适配器名称：

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:119 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, modeComboBox)
en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, modeComboBox)
en: discoverable
zh: 可被发现

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Discoverable Timeout:
zh: 可被发现超时：

note: i18n: file: adapterWidget.ui:179 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeoutLabel)
en: none
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: receiveDialogWidget.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveToLbl)
en: Save file to:
zh: 把保存文件到：

note: i18n: file: receiveDialogWidget.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveCheck)
en: Accept all files from this device
zh: 接受来自此设备的所有文件

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AuthDialog) i18n: file: agent/confirmdialog.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConfirmDialog) i18n: file: agent/passkeydialog.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Pas
en: Dialog
zh: 对话

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The following Bluetooth device attempts to use local Bluetooth services.
zh: 下列蓝牙设备试图使用本地蓝牙服务。

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: agent/confirmdialog.ui:53 i18n: file: agent/passkeydialog.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
zh: 名称:

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: agent/confirmdialog.ui:77 i18n: file: agent/passkeydialog.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Address:
zh: 地址：

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Service:
zh: 服务：

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, allwTrustButton)
en: Always Trust
zh: 总是信任

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:140 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, trustButton)
en: Trust
zh: 信任

note: i18n: file: agent/authdialog.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton) i18n: file: agent/passkeydialog.ui:118 i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:120
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: i18n: file: agent/confirmdialog.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, yesButton)
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: i18n: file: agent/confirmdialog.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, noButton)
en: No
zh: 否

note: i18n: file: agent/passkeydialog.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: In order to complete the Pairing to your Bluetooth device you have to choose a PIN and re-enter that on your device.
zh: 为完成与您的蓝牙设备配对，您必须选择一个 PIN 并在设备上再次输入它。

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, deviceSelector)
en: Select your Device
zh: 选择您的设备

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, extraCheckBox)
en: Unlock Screen when device appears again
zh: 再次发现设备时解除屏幕锁定

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">If your Device is not in the List:</span></p></body></html>
zh: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">如果您的设备不在列表中：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: * Make sure bluetooth is enabled on the device
zh: * 请确认您设备的蓝牙已经开启

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: * Make sure the device is in discoverable mode
zh: * 请确认设备处于可被发现的模式

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: * Search again
zh: * 再次搜索

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: &Search
zh: 搜索(&S)

note: i18n: file: deviceselector/deviceselector.ui:127 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sendButton)
en: Send
zh: 发送

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, DeviceManager)
en: Bluetooth Device Manager
zh: 蓝牙设备管理器

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Address:
zh: 地址：

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Type:
zh: 类型：

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Trust:
zh: 信任：

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:126 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Status:
zh: 状态：

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:213 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newDevButton) i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:265 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: New...
zh: 新建...

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:220 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:270 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Remove
zh: 移除

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectButton) i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:275 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Connect
zh: 连接

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:234 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setTrustButton)
en: Set Trusted
zh: 设为信任

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:280 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Remove Trust
zh: 移除信任

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Quit
zh: 退出

note: i18n: file: device-manager/deviceman.ui:290 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Pair
zh: 配对

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Configure...
zh: 配置...

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Clipboard Text
zh: 剪贴板文本

en: Device Manager
zh: 设备管理器

en: Received files
zh: 接收到的文件

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh: 蓝牙适配器

en: Obex server
zh: 对象交换服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No Bluetooth Adapter
zh: 没有蓝牙适配器

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Selecting a device starts the file transfer.
zh: 选择一个设备来开始文件传输。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Selecting a device enables KBlueLock (a balloon message will pop up from the tray when your target device is found and KBlueLock is ready).
    If the device disappears, your screen will be locked.
zh: 选择一个设备来启用 KBlueLock(发现目标设备并且 KBlueLock 就绪时，系统通知区域会弹出气泡消息)。
    如果设备消失，您的屏幕将会被锁定。

en: Received files directory:
zh: 接受到文件的文件夹：

en: Receive files over bluetooth?
zh: 从蓝牙接收文件？

en: Switch Bluetooth Adapter?
zh: 切换蓝牙适配器？

en: Confirm passkey?
zh: 确认密钥？

en: PassKey:
zh: 密钥：

en: &Stop Searching
zh: 停止搜索(&S)

en: Error creating Bluetooth Server
zh: 创建蓝牙服务时出错

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Disconnect
zh: 已断开

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Always trust
zh: 总是信任

en: Not trusted
zh: 不信任

en: Connected to %1
zh: 已连接到 %1

en: Disconnected from %1
zh: 从 %1 断开

en: Permanent Trust added for %1
zh: 已添加了对 %1 的永久信任

en: Permanent Trust removed for %1
zh: 移除了对 %1 的永久信任

en: Bluetooth Device Wizard
zh: 蓝牙设备向导

en: Setup Bluetooth Devices
zh: 设置蓝牙设备

en: This wizard will help to setup your Bluetooth devices.
zh: 这个向导将帮助您完成对蓝牙设备的设置。

en: Please select your Bluetooth device.
zh: 请选择您要使用的蓝牙设备。

en: <b>If your Device is not in the List:</b>
zh: <b>如果您的设备不在列表中：</b>

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Connection will be established to this Bluetooth device
zh: 将与您的蓝牙设备建立通讯连接

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Please wait, until the connection to your Bluetooth Device is done...
zh: 请稍候，等待完成与您蓝牙设备的连接...

en: &Stop Search
zh: 停止搜索(&S)

en: Checking your Bluetooth Device for input capabilities...
zh: 正在检查您蓝牙设备的输入兼容性...

en: Your Device is setup properly and should work now.
zh: 您的设备已经设置完毕，现在应当可以正常工作了。

en: <b>Name: </b>%1
zh: <b>设备名：</b>%1

en: <b>Address: </b>%1
zh: <b>地址：</b>%1

en: <b>Device class: </b>%1
zh: <b>设备类别：</b>%1

en: Sorry your Bluetooth Device does not support input Service.
zh: 很抱歉，您的蓝牙设备不支持输入服务。
