kde doc - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

note: Tag: para
en: &umbrello; is a &UML; diagram tool that can support you in the software development process. Especially during the analysis and design phases of this process, &umbrello; will help you to get a high quality product. &UML; can also be used to document your software designs to help you and your fellow developers.
zh: &umbrello; 是一个 &UML; 的绘图工具。它可用为您的软件开发提供支持。尤其是在软件的分析和设计阶段， &umbrello; 将帮助您构建高质量的产品。 &UML; 还可以用于记录软件的设计思想，为您及之后的开发人员提供帮助。

note: Tag: para
en: Having a good model of your software is the best way to communicate with other developers working on the project and with your customers. A good model is extremely important for medium and big-size projects, but it is also very useful for small ones. Even if you are working on a small one man project you will benefit from a good model because it will give you an overview that will help you code things right the first time.
zh: 拥有一个良好的软件模型是您与项目组中的其他开发人员或客户进行沟通的最好的方式。一个良好的软件模型对中型或大型的项目而言是非常重要的。当然，它对于小型的项目也是非常有用的。即使，您正单枪匹马地致力于一个小型项目，您也将受益于一个良好的软件模型。因为，它能让您从总体上把握软件的设计，这将有助您从一开始就正确地编码。

note: Tag: para
en: &UML; is the diagramming language used to describing such models. You can represent your ideas in &UML; using different types of diagrams. &umbrello; 1.2 supports the following types:
zh: &UML; 是一种描述此类软件模型的图形语言。您可以通过 &UML 中各种不同类型的图，来表达设计思想。 &umbrello; 1.2 支持以下的几种图：

note: Tag: para
en: Class Diagram
zh: 类图

note: Tag: para
en: Sequence Diagram
zh: 顺序图

note: Tag: para
en: Collaboration Diagram
zh: 协作图

note: Tag: para
en: Use Case Diagram
zh: 用例图

note: Tag: para
en: State Diagram
zh: 状态图

note: Tag: para
en: Activity Diagram
zh: 活动图

note: Tag: para
en: Component Diagram
zh: 构件图

note: Tag: para
en: Deployment Diagram
zh: 部署图

note: Tag: para
en: More information about &UML; can be found at the website of <ulink url="http://www.omg.org"><acronym>OMG</acronym>, http://www.omg.org</ulink> who create the &UML; standard.
zh: 想了解更多关于 &UML; 的信息，请访问 <ulink url="http://www.omg.org"><acronym>OMG</acronym>, http://www.omg.org</ulink> 该组织创立了 &UML; 标准。

note: Tag: para
en: We hope you enjoy &umbrello; and that it helps you create high quality software. &umbrello; is Free Software and available at no cost, the only thing we ask from you is to report any bugs, problems, or suggestions to the &umbrello; developers at <email>uml-devel@lists.sourceforge.net</email> or <ulink url="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</ulink>.
zh: 我们期望您能受益于 &umbrello;。它能帮助您开发出高质量的软件。. &umbrello; 是自由软件，您可以免费得到它。我们唯一期望您帮助的只是向我们报告该软件中的错误或存在的问题，或者向 &umbrello; 的开发人员提出改进的建议。您可以通过下面的方式与我们的开发人员联系 <email>uml-devel@lists.sourceforge.net</email> or <ulink url="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</ulink>.
